Historical quotes: ZAR - RWF

South African rand Rwandan franc

DateValue
Tuesday, June 28, 20221 ZAR = 63.72 RWF
Monday, June 27, 20221 ZAR = 64.26 RWF
Sunday, June 26, 20221 ZAR = 64.21 RWF
Saturday, June 25, 20221 ZAR = 64.16 RWF
Friday, June 24, 20221 ZAR = 63.38 RWF
Thursday, June 23, 20221 ZAR = 63.59 RWF
Wednesday, June 22, 20221 ZAR = 63.65 RWF
Tuesday, June 21, 20221 ZAR = 62.95 RWF
Monday, June 20, 20221 ZAR = 63.17 RWF
Sunday, June 19, 20221 ZAR = 63.29 RWF
Friday, June 17, 20221 ZAR = 62.98 RWF
Thursday, June 16, 20221 ZAR = 63.97 RWF
Wednesday, June 15, 20221 ZAR = 62.87 RWF
Tuesday, June 14, 20221 ZAR = 62.81 RWF
Monday, June 13, 20221 ZAR = 64.43 RWF
Sunday, June 12, 20221 ZAR = 63.9 RWF
Friday, June 10, 20221 ZAR = 65.27 RWF
Thursday, June 9, 20221 ZAR = 66.92 RWF
Wednesday, June 8, 20221 ZAR = 65.8 RWF
Tuesday, June 7, 20221 ZAR = 65.49 RWF
Monday, June 6, 20221 ZAR = 64.91 RWF
Sunday, June 5, 20221 ZAR = 65.13 RWF
Friday, June 3, 20221 ZAR = 65.51 RWF
Thursday, June 2, 20221 ZAR = 64.84 RWF
Wednesday, June 1, 20221 ZAR = 64.89 RWF
Tuesday, May 31, 20221 ZAR = 64.98 RWF
Monday, May 30, 20221 ZAR = 65.08 RWF
Sunday, May 29, 20221 ZAR = 64.91 RWF
Saturday, May 28, 20221 ZAR = 64.92 RWF
Friday, May 27, 20221 ZAR = 64.5 RWF
Thursday, May 26, 20221 ZAR = 64.26 RWF
Wednesday, May 25, 20221 ZAR = 64.72 RWF
Tuesday, May 24, 20221 ZAR = 64.02 RWF
Monday, May 23, 20221 ZAR = 63.79 RWF
Sunday, May 22, 20221 ZAR = 63.82 RWF
Saturday, May 21, 20221 ZAR = 63.92 RWF
Friday, May 20, 20221 ZAR = 63.86 RWF
Thursday, May 19, 20221 ZAR = 62.86 RWF
Wednesday, May 18, 20221 ZAR = 63.51 RWF
Tuesday, May 17, 20221 ZAR = 62.65 RWF
Monday, May 16, 20221 ZAR = 62.6 RWF
Sunday, May 15, 20221 ZAR = 62.55 RWF
Friday, May 13, 20221 ZAR = 63.03 RWF
Thursday, May 12, 20221 ZAR = 62.88 RWF
Wednesday, May 11, 20221 ZAR = 62.66 RWF
Tuesday, May 10, 20221 ZAR = 62.32 RWF
Monday, May 9, 20221 ZAR = 62.88 RWF
Sunday, May 8, 20221 ZAR = 63.15 RWF
Saturday, May 7, 20221 ZAR = 63.1 RWF
Friday, May 6, 20221 ZAR = 63.27 RWF