Historical quotes: RWF - ZAR

Rwandan franc South African rand

DateValue
Saturday, August 13, 20221 RWF = 0.016 ZAR
Friday, August 12, 20221 RWF = 0.016 ZAR
Thursday, August 11, 20221 RWF = 0.016 ZAR
Wednesday, August 10, 20221 RWF = 0.016 ZAR
Tuesday, August 9, 20221 RWF = 0.016 ZAR
Monday, August 8, 20221 RWF = 0.017 ZAR
Sunday, August 7, 20221 RWF = 0.017 ZAR
Saturday, August 6, 20221 RWF = 0.017 ZAR
Friday, August 5, 20221 RWF = 0.016 ZAR
Thursday, August 4, 20221 RWF = 0.016 ZAR
Wednesday, August 3, 20221 RWF = 0.017 ZAR
Tuesday, August 2, 20221 RWF = 0.016 ZAR
Monday, August 1, 20221 RWF = 0.016 ZAR
Sunday, July 31, 20221 RWF = 0.016 ZAR
Friday, July 29, 20221 RWF = 0.016 ZAR
Thursday, July 28, 20221 RWF = 0.016 ZAR
Wednesday, July 27, 20221 RWF = 0.017 ZAR
Tuesday, July 26, 20221 RWF = 0.017 ZAR
Monday, July 25, 20221 RWF = 0.017 ZAR
Friday, July 22, 20221 RWF = 0.017 ZAR
Thursday, July 21, 20221 RWF = 0.017 ZAR
Wednesday, July 20, 20221 RWF = 0.017 ZAR
Tuesday, July 19, 20221 RWF = 0.017 ZAR
Monday, July 18, 20221 RWF = 0.017 ZAR
Sunday, July 17, 20221 RWF = 0.017 ZAR
Saturday, July 16, 20221 RWF = 0.017 ZAR
Friday, July 15, 20221 RWF = 0.017 ZAR
Thursday, July 14, 20221 RWF = 0.017 ZAR
Wednesday, July 13, 20221 RWF = 0.017 ZAR
Tuesday, July 12, 20221 RWF = 0.017 ZAR
Monday, July 11, 20221 RWF = 0.017 ZAR
Sunday, July 10, 20221 RWF = 0.017 ZAR
Friday, July 8, 20221 RWF = 0.017 ZAR
Thursday, July 7, 20221 RWF = 0.017 ZAR
Wednesday, July 6, 20221 RWF = 0.016 ZAR
Tuesday, July 5, 20221 RWF = 0.016 ZAR
Monday, July 4, 20221 RWF = 0.016 ZAR
Sunday, July 3, 20221 RWF = 0.016 ZAR
Saturday, July 2, 20221 RWF = 0.016 ZAR
Friday, July 1, 20221 RWF = 0.016 ZAR
Thursday, June 30, 20221 RWF = 0.016 ZAR
Wednesday, June 29, 20221 RWF = 0.016 ZAR
Tuesday, June 28, 20221 RWF = 0.016 ZAR
Monday, June 27, 20221 RWF = 0.016 ZAR
Sunday, June 26, 20221 RWF = 0.016 ZAR
Saturday, June 25, 20221 RWF = 0.016 ZAR
Friday, June 24, 20221 RWF = 0.016 ZAR
Thursday, June 23, 20221 RWF = 0.016 ZAR
Wednesday, June 22, 20221 RWF = 0.016 ZAR
Tuesday, June 21, 20221 RWF = 0.016 ZAR