Historical quotes: SOS - JPY

Somali shilling Japanese Yen

DateValue
Monday, June 1, 20201 SOS = 0.188 JPY
Friday, May 29, 20201 SOS = 0.189 JPY
Thursday, May 28, 20201 SOS = 0.189 JPY
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 SOS = 0.188 JPY
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 SOS = 0.189 JPY
Monday, May 25, 20201 SOS = 0.188 JPY
Friday, May 22, 20201 SOS = 0.188 JPY
Thursday, May 21, 20201 SOS = 0.188 JPY
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 SOS = 0.188 JPY
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 SOS = 0.188 JPY
Monday, May 18, 20201 SOS = 0.187 JPY
Friday, May 15, 20201 SOS = 0.187 JPY
Thursday, May 14, 20201 SOS = 0.187 JPY
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 SOS = 0.188 JPY
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 SOS = 0.188 JPY
Monday, May 11, 20201 SOS = 0.187 JPY
Friday, May 8, 20201 SOS = 0.187 JPY
Thursday, May 7, 20201 SOS = 0.186 JPY
Wednesday, May 6, 20201 SOS = 0.186 JPY
Tuesday, May 5, 20201 SOS = 0.187 JPY
Monday, May 4, 20201 SOS = 0.187 JPY
Friday, May 1, 20201 SOS = 0.187 JPY
Thursday, April 30, 20201 SOS = 0.187 JPY
Wednesday, April 29, 20201 SOS = 0.187 JPY
Tuesday, April 28, 20201 SOS = 0.188 JPY
Monday, April 27, 20201 SOS = 0.188 JPY
Friday, April 24, 20201 SOS = 0.189 JPY
Thursday, April 23, 20201 SOS = 0.189 JPY
Wednesday, April 22, 20201 SOS = 0.189 JPY
Tuesday, April 21, 20201 SOS = 0.188 JPY
Monday, April 20, 20201 SOS = 0.189 JPY
Friday, April 17, 20201 SOS = 0.189 JPY
Thursday, April 16, 20201 SOS = 0.188 JPY
Wednesday, April 15, 20201 SOS = 0.188 JPY
Tuesday, April 14, 20201 SOS = 0.189 JPY
Monday, April 13, 20201 SOS = 0.19 JPY
Friday, April 10, 20201 SOS = 0.19 JPY
Thursday, April 9, 20201 SOS = 0.191 JPY
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 SOS = 0.19 JPY
Tuesday, April 7, 20201 SOS = 0.19 JPY
Monday, April 6, 20201 SOS = 0.191 JPY
Friday, April 3, 20201 SOS = 0.189 JPY
Thursday, April 2, 20201 SOS = 0.188 JPY
Wednesday, April 1, 20201 SOS = 0.188 JPY
Tuesday, March 31, 20201 SOS = 0.189 JPY
Monday, March 30, 20201 SOS = 0.188 JPY
Friday, March 27, 20201 SOS = 0.191 JPY
Thursday, March 26, 20201 SOS = 0.194 JPY
Wednesday, March 25, 20201 SOS = 0.195 JPY
Tuesday, March 24, 20201 SOS = 0.194 JPY