Historical quotes: SOS - JPY

Somali shilling Japanese Yen

DateValue
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 SOS = 0.19 JPY
Monday, October 14, 20191 SOS = 0.19 JPY
Friday, October 11, 20191 SOS = 0.189 JPY
Thursday, October 10, 20191 SOS = 0.188 JPY
Wednesday, October 9, 20191 SOS = 0.188 JPY
Tuesday, October 8, 20191 SOS = 0.187 JPY
Monday, October 7, 20191 SOS = 0.187 JPY
Friday, October 4, 20191 SOS = 0.187 JPY
Thursday, October 3, 20191 SOS = 0.188 JPY
Wednesday, October 2, 20191 SOS = 0.189 JPY
Tuesday, October 1, 20191 SOS = 0.19 JPY
Monday, September 30, 20191 SOS = 0.189 JPY
Friday, September 27, 20191 SOS = 0.189 JPY
Thursday, September 26, 20191 SOS = 0.189 JPY
Wednesday, September 25, 20191 SOS = 0.188 JPY
Tuesday, September 24, 20191 SOS = 0.189 JPY
Monday, September 23, 20191 SOS = 0.189 JPY
Friday, September 20, 20191 SOS = 0.19 JPY
Thursday, September 19, 20191 SOS = 0.19 JPY
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 SOS = 0.19 JPY
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 SOS = 0.189 JPY
Monday, September 16, 20191 SOS = 0.189 JPY
Friday, September 13, 20191 SOS = 0.19 JPY
Thursday, September 12, 20191 SOS = 0.189 JPY
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 SOS = 0.188 JPY
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 SOS = 0.188 JPY
Monday, September 9, 20191 SOS = 0.187 JPY
Friday, September 6, 20191 SOS = 0.188 JPY
Thursday, September 5, 20191 SOS = 0.186 JPY
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 SOS = 0.186 JPY
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 SOS = 0.186 JPY
Monday, September 2, 20191 SOS = 0.186 JPY
Friday, August 30, 20191 SOS = 0.187 JPY
Thursday, August 29, 20191 SOS = 0.186 JPY
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 SOS = 0.186 JPY
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 SOS = 0.184 JPY
Monday, August 26, 20191 SOS = 0.183 JPY
Friday, August 23, 20191 SOS = 0.186 JPY
Thursday, August 22, 20191 SOS = 0.186 JPY
Wednesday, August 21, 20191 SOS = 0.185 JPY
Tuesday, August 20, 20191 SOS = 0.186 JPY
Monday, August 19, 20191 SOS = 0.185 JPY
Friday, August 16, 20191 SOS = 0.185 JPY
Thursday, August 15, 20191 SOS = 0.185 JPY
Wednesday, August 14, 20191 SOS = 0.186 JPY
Tuesday, August 13, 20191 SOS = 0.184 JPY
Monday, August 12, 20191 SOS = 0.184 JPY
Friday, August 9, 20191 SOS = 0.184 JPY
Thursday, August 8, 20191 SOS = 0.185 JPY
Wednesday, August 7, 20191 SOS = 0.185 JPY