Historical quotes: JPY - SOS

Japanese Yen Somali shilling

DateValue
Friday, July 3, 20201 JPY = 5.31 SOS
Thursday, July 2, 20201 JPY = 5.31 SOS
Wednesday, July 1, 20201 JPY = 5.29 SOS
Tuesday, June 30, 20201 JPY = 5.33 SOS
Monday, June 29, 20201 JPY = 5.34 SOS
Friday, June 26, 20201 JPY = 5.33 SOS
Thursday, June 25, 20201 JPY = 5.33 SOS
Wednesday, June 24, 20201 JPY = 5.38 SOS
Tuesday, June 23, 20201 JPY = 5.36 SOS
Monday, June 22, 20201 JPY = 5.36 SOS
Friday, June 19, 20201 JPY = 5.35 SOS
Thursday, June 18, 20201 JPY = 5.34 SOS
Wednesday, June 17, 20201 JPY = 5.33 SOS
Tuesday, June 16, 20201 JPY = 5.31 SOS
Monday, June 15, 20201 JPY = 5.34 SOS
Friday, June 12, 20201 JPY = 5.34 SOS
Thursday, June 11, 20201 JPY = 5.33 SOS
Wednesday, June 10, 20201 JPY = 5.3 SOS
Tuesday, June 9, 20201 JPY = 5.29 SOS
Monday, June 8, 20201 JPY = 5.21 SOS
Saturday, June 6, 20201 JPY = 5.21 SOS
Friday, June 5, 20201 JPY = 5.25 SOS
Thursday, June 4, 20201 JPY = 5.26 SOS
Wednesday, June 3, 20201 JPY = 5.25 SOS
Tuesday, June 2, 20201 JPY = 5.33 SOS
Monday, June 1, 20201 JPY = 5.3 SOS
Friday, May 29, 20201 JPY = 5.3 SOS
Thursday, May 28, 20201 JPY = 5.3 SOS
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 JPY = 5.31 SOS
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 JPY = 5.3 SOS
Monday, May 25, 20201 JPY = 5.32 SOS
Friday, May 22, 20201 JPY = 5.32 SOS
Thursday, May 21, 20201 JPY = 5.31 SOS
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 JPY = 5.31 SOS
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 JPY = 5.31 SOS
Monday, May 18, 20201 JPY = 5.34 SOS
Friday, May 15, 20201 JPY = 5.34 SOS
Thursday, May 14, 20201 JPY = 5.34 SOS
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 JPY = 5.33 SOS
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 JPY = 5.31 SOS
Monday, May 11, 20201 JPY = 5.36 SOS
Friday, May 8, 20201 JPY = 5.36 SOS
Thursday, May 7, 20201 JPY = 5.38 SOS
Wednesday, May 6, 20201 JPY = 5.36 SOS
Tuesday, May 5, 20201 JPY = 5.34 SOS
Monday, May 4, 20201 JPY = 5.35 SOS
Friday, May 1, 20201 JPY = 5.34 SOS
Thursday, April 30, 20201 JPY = 5.35 SOS
Wednesday, April 29, 20201 JPY = 5.35 SOS
Tuesday, April 28, 20201 JPY = 5.32 SOS