Historical quotes: SBD - EUR

Solomon Islands Dollar Euro

DateValue
Wednesday, July 8, 20201 SBD = 0.107 EUR
Tuesday, July 7, 20201 SBD = 0.107 EUR
Monday, July 6, 20201 SBD = 0.107 EUR
Friday, July 3, 20201 SBD = 0.107 EUR
Thursday, July 2, 20201 SBD = 0.106 EUR
Wednesday, July 1, 20201 SBD = 0.106 EUR
Tuesday, June 30, 20201 SBD = 0.107 EUR
Monday, June 29, 20201 SBD = 0.107 EUR
Friday, June 26, 20201 SBD = 0.107 EUR
Thursday, June 25, 20201 SBD = 0.107 EUR
Wednesday, June 24, 20201 SBD = 0.106 EUR
Tuesday, June 23, 20201 SBD = 0.107 EUR
Monday, June 22, 20201 SBD = 0.107 EUR
Friday, June 19, 20201 SBD = 0.107 EUR
Thursday, June 18, 20201 SBD = 0.107 EUR
Wednesday, June 17, 20201 SBD = 0.106 EUR
Tuesday, June 16, 20201 SBD = 0.106 EUR
Monday, June 15, 20201 SBD = 0.107 EUR
Friday, June 12, 20201 SBD = 0.106 EUR
Thursday, June 11, 20201 SBD = 0.106 EUR
Wednesday, June 10, 20201 SBD = 0.106 EUR
Tuesday, June 9, 20201 SBD = 0.106 EUR
Monday, June 8, 20201 SBD = 0.106 EUR
Friday, June 5, 20201 SBD = 0.106 EUR
Thursday, June 4, 20201 SBD = 0.107 EUR
Wednesday, June 3, 20201 SBD = 0.107 EUR
Tuesday, June 2, 20201 SBD = 0.108 EUR
Monday, June 1, 20201 SBD = 0.108 EUR
Friday, May 29, 20201 SBD = 0.108 EUR
Thursday, May 28, 20201 SBD = 0.109 EUR
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 SBD = 0.109 EUR
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 SBD = 0.111 EUR
Friday, May 22, 20201 SBD = 0.109 EUR
Thursday, May 21, 20201 SBD = 0.109 EUR
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 SBD = 0.11 EUR
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 SBD = 0.11 EUR
Monday, May 18, 20201 SBD = 0.111 EUR
Friday, May 15, 20201 SBD = 0.111 EUR
Thursday, May 14, 20201 SBD = 0.11 EUR
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 SBD = 0.111 EUR
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 SBD = 0.111 EUR
Monday, May 11, 20201 SBD = 0.111 EUR
Friday, May 8, 20201 SBD = 0.112 EUR
Thursday, May 7, 20201 SBD = 0.112 EUR
Wednesday, May 6, 20201 SBD = 0.112 EUR
Tuesday, May 5, 20201 SBD = 0.111 EUR
Monday, May 4, 20201 SBD = 0.11 EUR
Friday, May 1, 20201 SBD = 0.111 EUR
Thursday, April 30, 20201 SBD = 0.111 EUR
Wednesday, April 29, 20201 SBD = 0.111 EUR