Historical quotes: SBD - EUR

Solomon Islands Dollar Euro

DateValue
Tuesday, December 3, 20191 SBD = 0.109 EUR
Monday, December 2, 20191 SBD = 0.109 EUR
Wednesday, November 27, 20191 SBD = 0.11 EUR
Tuesday, November 26, 20191 SBD = 0.11 EUR
Monday, November 25, 20191 SBD = 0.11 EUR
Friday, November 22, 20191 SBD = 0.11 EUR
Thursday, November 21, 20191 SBD = 0.109 EUR
Tuesday, November 19, 20191 SBD = 0.109 EUR
Friday, November 15, 20191 SBD = 0.109 EUR
Thursday, November 14, 20191 SBD = 0.109 EUR
Monday, November 11, 20191 SBD = 0.11 EUR
Friday, November 8, 20191 SBD = 0.11 EUR
Thursday, November 7, 20191 SBD = 0.109 EUR
Wednesday, November 6, 20191 SBD = 0.108 EUR
Tuesday, November 5, 20191 SBD = 0.109 EUR
Thursday, October 31, 20191 SBD = 0.109 EUR
Wednesday, October 30, 20191 SBD = 0.109 EUR
Tuesday, October 29, 20191 SBD = 0.109 EUR
Monday, October 28, 20191 SBD = 0.109 EUR
Friday, October 25, 20191 SBD = 0.109 EUR
Thursday, October 24, 20191 SBD = 0.109 EUR
Wednesday, October 23, 20191 SBD = 0.109 EUR
Monday, October 21, 20191 SBD = 0.108 EUR
Friday, October 18, 20191 SBD = 0.109 EUR
Thursday, October 17, 20191 SBD = 0.109 EUR
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 SBD = 0.109 EUR
Friday, October 11, 20191 SBD = 0.11 EUR
Thursday, October 10, 20191 SBD = 0.11 EUR
Wednesday, October 9, 20191 SBD = 0.111 EUR
Tuesday, October 8, 20191 SBD = 0.111 EUR
Monday, October 7, 20191 SBD = 0.111 EUR
Friday, October 4, 20191 SBD = 0.11 EUR
Thursday, October 3, 20191 SBD = 0.11 EUR
Wednesday, October 2, 20191 SBD = 0.11 EUR
Tuesday, October 1, 20191 SBD = 0.111 EUR
Monday, September 30, 20191 SBD = 0.111 EUR
Friday, September 27, 20191 SBD = 0.111 EUR
Thursday, September 26, 20191 SBD = 0.111 EUR
Wednesday, September 25, 20191 SBD = 0.111 EUR
Tuesday, September 24, 20191 SBD = 0.111 EUR
Friday, September 20, 20191 SBD = 0.11 EUR
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 SBD = 0.11 EUR
Monday, September 16, 20191 SBD = 0.109 EUR
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 SBD = 0.11 EUR
Thursday, September 5, 20191 SBD = 0.11 EUR
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 SBD = 0.111 EUR
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 SBD = 0.112 EUR
Thursday, August 29, 20191 SBD = 0.11 EUR
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 SBD = 0.11 EUR
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 SBD = 0.11 EUR