Historical quotes: EUR - SBD

Euro Solomon Islands Dollar

DateValue
Monday, August 3, 20201 EUR = 9.69 SBD
Friday, July 31, 20201 EUR = 9.79 SBD
Thursday, July 30, 20201 EUR = 9.7 SBD
Wednesday, July 29, 20201 EUR = 9.64 SBD
Tuesday, July 28, 20201 EUR = 9.74 SBD
Friday, July 24, 20201 EUR = 9.6 SBD
Thursday, July 23, 20201 EUR = 9.61 SBD
Wednesday, July 22, 20201 EUR = 9.57 SBD
Tuesday, July 21, 20201 EUR = 9.53 SBD
Monday, July 20, 20201 EUR = 9.56 SBD
Friday, July 17, 20201 EUR = 9.45 SBD
Thursday, July 16, 20201 EUR = 9.53 SBD
Wednesday, July 15, 20201 EUR = 9.51 SBD
Tuesday, July 14, 20201 EUR = 9.49 SBD
Monday, July 13, 20201 EUR = 9.44 SBD
Friday, July 10, 20201 EUR = 9.4 SBD
Thursday, July 9, 20201 EUR = 9.45 SBD
Wednesday, July 8, 20201 EUR = 9.38 SBD
Tuesday, July 7, 20201 EUR = 9.39 SBD
Monday, July 6, 20201 EUR = 9.35 SBD
Friday, July 3, 20201 EUR = 9.36 SBD
Thursday, July 2, 20201 EUR = 9.41 SBD
Wednesday, July 1, 20201 EUR = 9.4 SBD
Tuesday, June 30, 20201 EUR = 9.39 SBD
Monday, June 29, 20201 EUR = 9.35 SBD
Friday, June 26, 20201 EUR = 9.35 SBD
Thursday, June 25, 20201 EUR = 9.37 SBD
Wednesday, June 24, 20201 EUR = 9.42 SBD
Tuesday, June 23, 20201 EUR = 9.39 SBD
Monday, June 22, 20201 EUR = 9.31 SBD
Friday, June 19, 20201 EUR = 9.34 SBD
Thursday, June 18, 20201 EUR = 9.37 SBD
Wednesday, June 17, 20201 EUR = 9.4 SBD
Tuesday, June 16, 20201 EUR = 9.44 SBD
Monday, June 15, 20201 EUR = 9.37 SBD
Friday, June 12, 20201 EUR = 9.4 SBD
Thursday, June 11, 20201 EUR = 9.47 SBD
Wednesday, June 10, 20201 EUR = 9.43 SBD
Tuesday, June 9, 20201 EUR = 9.42 SBD
Monday, June 8, 20201 EUR = 9.43 SBD
Friday, June 5, 20201 EUR = 9.43 SBD
Thursday, June 4, 20201 EUR = 9.36 SBD
Wednesday, June 3, 20201 EUR = 9.32 SBD
Tuesday, June 2, 20201 EUR = 9.27 SBD
Monday, June 1, 20201 EUR = 9.28 SBD
Friday, May 29, 20201 EUR = 9.23 SBD
Thursday, May 28, 20201 EUR = 9.17 SBD
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 EUR = 9.15 SBD
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 EUR = 9.05 SBD
Friday, May 22, 20201 EUR = 9.16 SBD