Historical quotes: WST - GBP

Samoan Tala Pound sterling

DateValue
Monday, September 28, 20201 WST = 0.29 GBP
Sunday, September 27, 20201 WST = 0.293 GBP
Saturday, September 26, 20201 WST = 0.294 GBP
Friday, September 25, 20201 WST = 0.294 GBP
Thursday, September 24, 20201 WST = 0.295 GBP
Wednesday, September 23, 20201 WST = 0.294 GBP
Tuesday, September 22, 20201 WST = 0.294 GBP
Monday, September 21, 20201 WST = 0.293 GBP
Sunday, September 20, 20201 WST = 0.295 GBP
Saturday, September 19, 20201 WST = 0.295 GBP
Friday, September 18, 20201 WST = 0.293 GBP
Thursday, September 17, 20201 WST = 0.294 GBP
Wednesday, September 16, 20201 WST = 0.295 GBP
Tuesday, September 15, 20201 WST = 0.296 GBP
Monday, September 14, 20201 WST = 0.297 GBP
Sunday, September 13, 20201 WST = 0.296 GBP
Friday, September 11, 20201 WST = 0.295 GBP
Thursday, September 10, 20201 WST = 0.291 GBP
Wednesday, September 9, 20201 WST = 0.292 GBP
Tuesday, September 8, 20201 WST = 0.287 GBP
Monday, September 7, 20201 WST = 0.286 GBP
Sunday, September 6, 20201 WST = 0.286 GBP
Friday, September 4, 20201 WST = 0.286 GBP
Thursday, September 3, 20201 WST = 0.284 GBP
Wednesday, September 2, 20201 WST = 0.284 GBP
Tuesday, September 1, 20201 WST = 0.285 GBP
Monday, August 31, 20201 WST = 0.285 GBP
Sunday, August 30, 20201 WST = 0.285 GBP
Friday, August 28, 20201 WST = 0.287 GBP
Thursday, August 27, 20201 WST = 0.286 GBP
Wednesday, August 26, 20201 WST = 0.287 GBP
Tuesday, August 25, 20201 WST = 0.288 GBP
Monday, August 24, 20201 WST = 0.287 GBP
Sunday, August 23, 20201 WST = 0.287 GBP
Friday, August 21, 20201 WST = 0.284 GBP
Thursday, August 20, 20201 WST = 0.287 GBP
Wednesday, August 19, 20201 WST = 0.284 GBP
Tuesday, August 18, 20201 WST = 0.288 GBP
Monday, August 17, 20201 WST = 0.287 GBP
Sunday, August 16, 20201 WST = 0.287 GBP
Friday, August 14, 20201 WST = 0.295 GBP
Thursday, August 13, 20201 WST = 0.295 GBP
Wednesday, August 12, 20201 WST = 0.288 GBP
Tuesday, August 11, 20201 WST = 0.288 GBP
Monday, August 10, 20201 WST = 0.288 GBP
Sunday, August 9, 20201 WST = 0.29 GBP
Friday, August 7, 20201 WST = 0.288 GBP
Thursday, August 6, 20201 WST = 0.289 GBP
Wednesday, August 5, 20201 WST = 0.289 GBP
Tuesday, August 4, 20201 WST = 0.288 GBP