Historical quotes: WST - GBP

Samoan Tala Pound sterling

DateValue
Monday, October 21, 20191 WST = 0.286 GBP
Sunday, October 20, 20191 WST = 0.285 GBP
Friday, October 18, 20191 WST = 0.286 GBP
Thursday, October 17, 20191 WST = 0.287 GBP
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 WST = 0.287 GBP
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 WST = 0.29 GBP
Monday, October 14, 20191 WST = 0.29 GBP
Sunday, October 13, 20191 WST = 0.29 GBP
Friday, October 11, 20191 WST = 0.295 GBP
Thursday, October 10, 20191 WST = 0.3 GBP
Wednesday, October 9, 20191 WST = 0.302 GBP
Tuesday, October 8, 20191 WST = 0.298 GBP
Monday, October 7, 20191 WST = 0.297 GBP
Sunday, October 6, 20191 WST = 0.305 GBP
Friday, October 4, 20191 WST = 0.305 GBP
Thursday, October 3, 20191 WST = 0.306 GBP
Wednesday, October 2, 20191 WST = 0.306 GBP
Tuesday, October 1, 20191 WST = 0.306 GBP
Monday, September 30, 20191 WST = 0.306 GBP
Sunday, September 29, 20191 WST = 0.306 GBP
Friday, September 27, 20191 WST = 0.305 GBP
Thursday, September 26, 20191 WST = 0.305 GBP
Wednesday, September 25, 20191 WST = 0.302 GBP
Tuesday, September 24, 20191 WST = 0.295 GBP
Monday, September 23, 20191 WST = 0.294 GBP
Sunday, September 22, 20191 WST = 0.294 GBP
Friday, September 20, 20191 WST = 0.293 GBP
Thursday, September 19, 20191 WST = 0.295 GBP
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 WST = 0.294 GBP
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 WST = 0.297 GBP
Monday, September 16, 20191 WST = 0.295 GBP
Sunday, September 15, 20191 WST = 0.296 GBP
Friday, September 13, 20191 WST = 0.3 GBP
Thursday, September 12, 20191 WST = 0.3 GBP
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 WST = 0.299 GBP
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 WST = 0.3 GBP
Monday, September 9, 20191 WST = 0.301 GBP
Sunday, September 8, 20191 WST = 0.3 GBP
Friday, September 6, 20191 WST = 0.299 GBP
Thursday, September 5, 20191 WST = 0.301 GBP
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 WST = 0.304 GBP
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 WST = 0.304 GBP
Monday, September 2, 20191 WST = 0.301 GBP
Sunday, September 1, 20191 WST = 0.301 GBP
Friday, August 30, 20191 WST = 0.303 GBP
Thursday, August 29, 20191 WST = 0.302 GBP
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 WST = 0.299 GBP
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 WST = 0.301 GBP
Monday, August 26, 20191 WST = 0.301 GBP
Sunday, August 25, 20191 WST = 0.3 GBP