Historical quotes: GBP - WST

Pound sterling Samoan Tala

DateValue
Tuesday, October 22, 20191 GBP = 3.51 WST
Monday, October 21, 20191 GBP = 3.5 WST
Sunday, October 20, 20191 GBP = 3.51 WST
Friday, October 18, 20191 GBP = 3.5 WST
Thursday, October 17, 20191 GBP = 3.49 WST
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 GBP = 3.49 WST
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 GBP = 3.45 WST
Monday, October 14, 20191 GBP = 3.44 WST
Sunday, October 13, 20191 GBP = 3.45 WST
Friday, October 11, 20191 GBP = 3.39 WST
Thursday, October 10, 20191 GBP = 3.33 WST
Wednesday, October 9, 20191 GBP = 3.31 WST
Tuesday, October 8, 20191 GBP = 3.36 WST
Monday, October 7, 20191 GBP = 3.37 WST
Sunday, October 6, 20191 GBP = 3.28 WST
Friday, October 4, 20191 GBP = 3.28 WST
Thursday, October 3, 20191 GBP = 3.27 WST
Wednesday, October 2, 20191 GBP = 3.27 WST
Tuesday, October 1, 20191 GBP = 3.26 WST
Monday, September 30, 20191 GBP = 3.27 WST
Sunday, September 29, 20191 GBP = 3.27 WST
Friday, September 27, 20191 GBP = 3.28 WST
Thursday, September 26, 20191 GBP = 3.28 WST
Wednesday, September 25, 20191 GBP = 3.32 WST
Tuesday, September 24, 20191 GBP = 3.39 WST
Monday, September 23, 20191 GBP = 3.41 WST
Sunday, September 22, 20191 GBP = 3.41 WST
Friday, September 20, 20191 GBP = 3.41 WST
Thursday, September 19, 20191 GBP = 3.4 WST
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 GBP = 3.4 WST
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 GBP = 3.37 WST
Monday, September 16, 20191 GBP = 3.39 WST
Sunday, September 15, 20191 GBP = 3.38 WST
Friday, September 13, 20191 GBP = 3.33 WST
Thursday, September 12, 20191 GBP = 3.34 WST
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 GBP = 3.34 WST
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 GBP = 3.34 WST
Monday, September 9, 20191 GBP = 3.32 WST
Sunday, September 8, 20191 GBP = 3.33 WST
Friday, September 6, 20191 GBP = 3.34 WST
Thursday, September 5, 20191 GBP = 3.32 WST
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 GBP = 3.29 WST
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 GBP = 3.29 WST
Monday, September 2, 20191 GBP = 3.32 WST
Sunday, September 1, 20191 GBP = 3.32 WST
Friday, August 30, 20191 GBP = 3.31 WST
Thursday, August 29, 20191 GBP = 3.31 WST
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 GBP = 3.35 WST
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 GBP = 3.32 WST
Monday, August 26, 20191 GBP = 3.33 WST