Historical quotes: GBP - WST

Pound sterling Samoan Tala

DateValue
Friday, June 5, 20201 GBP = 3.44 WST
Thursday, June 4, 20201 GBP = 3.41 WST
Wednesday, June 3, 20201 GBP = 3.44 WST
Tuesday, June 2, 20201 GBP = 3.44 WST
Monday, June 1, 20201 GBP = 3.43 WST
Sunday, May 31, 20201 GBP = 3.43 WST
Friday, May 29, 20201 GBP = 3.42 WST
Thursday, May 28, 20201 GBP = 3.4 WST
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 GBP = 3.37 WST
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 GBP = 3.42 WST
Monday, May 25, 20201 GBP = 3.46 WST
Sunday, May 24, 20201 GBP = 3.41 WST
Friday, May 22, 20201 GBP = 3.42 WST
Thursday, May 21, 20201 GBP = 3.41 WST
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 GBP = 3.43 WST
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 GBP = 3.44 WST
Monday, May 18, 20201 GBP = 3.37 WST
Sunday, May 17, 20201 GBP = 3.4 WST
Friday, May 15, 20201 GBP = 3.43 WST
Thursday, May 14, 20201 GBP = 3.43 WST
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 GBP = 3.43 WST
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 GBP = 3.43 WST
Monday, May 11, 20201 GBP = 3.46 WST
Sunday, May 10, 20201 GBP = 3.45 WST
Saturday, May 9, 20201 GBP = 3.45 WST
Friday, May 8, 20201 GBP = 3.44 WST
Thursday, May 7, 20201 GBP = 3.43 WST
Wednesday, May 6, 20201 GBP = 3.47 WST
Tuesday, May 5, 20201 GBP = 3.47 WST
Monday, May 4, 20201 GBP = 3.48 WST
Sunday, May 3, 20201 GBP = 3.47 WST
Friday, May 1, 20201 GBP = 3.48 WST
Thursday, April 30, 20201 GBP = 3.45 WST
Wednesday, April 29, 20201 GBP = 3.44 WST
Tuesday, April 28, 20201 GBP = 3.46 WST
Monday, April 27, 20201 GBP = 3.45 WST
Sunday, April 26, 20201 GBP = 3.46 WST
Friday, April 24, 20201 GBP = 3.42 WST
Thursday, April 23, 20201 GBP = 3.45 WST
Wednesday, April 22, 20201 GBP = 3.46 WST
Tuesday, April 21, 20201 GBP = 3.5 WST
Monday, April 20, 20201 GBP = 3.49 WST
Sunday, April 19, 20201 GBP = 3.49 WST
Friday, April 17, 20201 GBP = 3.42 WST
Thursday, April 16, 20201 GBP = 3.42 WST
Wednesday, April 15, 20201 GBP = 3.54 WST
Tuesday, April 14, 20201 GBP = 3.49 WST
Monday, April 13, 20201 GBP = 3.47 WST
Sunday, April 12, 20201 GBP = 3.5 WST
Friday, April 10, 20201 GBP = 3.5 WST