Historical quotes: RWF - THB

Rwandan franc Thai baht

DateValue
Thursday, February 20, 20201 RWF = 0.034 THB
Wednesday, February 19, 20201 RWF = 0.034 THB
Tuesday, February 18, 20201 RWF = 0.034 THB
Monday, February 17, 20201 RWF = 0.034 THB
Sunday, February 16, 20201 RWF = 0.034 THB
Friday, February 14, 20201 RWF = 0.034 THB
Thursday, February 13, 20201 RWF = 0.033 THB
Wednesday, February 12, 20201 RWF = 0.034 THB
Tuesday, February 11, 20201 RWF = 0.034 THB
Monday, February 10, 20201 RWF = 0.034 THB
Sunday, February 9, 20201 RWF = 0.034 THB
Friday, February 7, 20201 RWF = 0.034 THB
Thursday, February 6, 20201 RWF = 0.034 THB
Wednesday, February 5, 20201 RWF = 0.034 THB
Tuesday, February 4, 20201 RWF = 0.033 THB
Monday, February 3, 20201 RWF = 0.034 THB
Sunday, February 2, 20201 RWF = 0.034 THB
Friday, January 31, 20201 RWF = 0.034 THB
Thursday, January 30, 20201 RWF = 0.033 THB
Wednesday, January 29, 20201 RWF = 0.034 THB
Tuesday, January 28, 20201 RWF = 0.033 THB
Monday, January 27, 20201 RWF = 0.033 THB
Sunday, January 26, 20201 RWF = 0.033 THB
Friday, January 24, 20201 RWF = 0.033 THB
Thursday, January 23, 20201 RWF = 0.033 THB
Wednesday, January 22, 20201 RWF = 0.033 THB
Tuesday, January 21, 20201 RWF = 0.033 THB
Monday, January 20, 20201 RWF = 0.033 THB
Sunday, January 19, 20201 RWF = 0.033 THB
Friday, January 17, 20201 RWF = 0.033 THB
Thursday, January 16, 20201 RWF = 0.033 THB
Wednesday, January 15, 20201 RWF = 0.033 THB
Tuesday, January 14, 20201 RWF = 0.033 THB
Monday, January 13, 20201 RWF = 0.032 THB
Sunday, January 12, 20201 RWF = 0.033 THB
Friday, January 10, 20201 RWF = 0.033 THB
Thursday, January 9, 20201 RWF = 0.033 THB
Wednesday, January 8, 20201 RWF = 0.033 THB
Tuesday, January 7, 20201 RWF = 0.033 THB
Monday, January 6, 20201 RWF = 0.033 THB
Sunday, January 5, 20201 RWF = 0.033 THB
Saturday, January 4, 20201 RWF = 0.033 THB
Friday, January 3, 20201 RWF = 0.033 THB
Thursday, January 2, 20201 RWF = 0.032 THB
Wednesday, January 1, 20201 RWF = 0.032 THB
Tuesday, December 31, 20191 RWF = 0.032 THB
Monday, December 30, 20191 RWF = 0.033 THB
Sunday, December 29, 20191 RWF = 0.033 THB
Friday, December 27, 20191 RWF = 0.033 THB
Thursday, December 26, 20191 RWF = 0.032 THB