Historical quotes: RUB - BRL

Russian ruble Brazilian Real

DateValue
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 RUB = 0.075 BRL
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 RUB = 0.076 BRL
Monday, May 25, 20201 RUB = 0.077 BRL
Sunday, May 24, 20201 RUB = 0.077 BRL
Friday, May 22, 20201 RUB = 0.078 BRL
Thursday, May 21, 20201 RUB = 0.08 BRL
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 RUB = 0.079 BRL
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 RUB = 0.079 BRL
Monday, May 18, 20201 RUB = 0.08 BRL
Sunday, May 17, 20201 RUB = 0.08 BRL
Friday, May 15, 20201 RUB = 0.079 BRL
Thursday, May 14, 20201 RUB = 0.08 BRL
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 RUB = 0.08 BRL
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 RUB = 0.079 BRL
Monday, May 11, 20201 RUB = 0.075 BRL
Sunday, May 10, 20201 RUB = 0.078 BRL
Saturday, May 9, 20201 RUB = 0.078 BRL
Friday, May 8, 20201 RUB = 0.079 BRL
Thursday, May 7, 20201 RUB = 0.077 BRL
Wednesday, May 6, 20201 RUB = 0.076 BRL
Tuesday, May 5, 20201 RUB = 0.074 BRL
Monday, May 4, 20201 RUB = 0.073 BRL
Sunday, May 3, 20201 RUB = 0.073 BRL
Friday, May 1, 20201 RUB = 0.074 BRL
Thursday, April 30, 20201 RUB = 0.073 BRL
Wednesday, April 29, 20201 RUB = 0.074 BRL
Tuesday, April 28, 20201 RUB = 0.076 BRL
Monday, April 27, 20201 RUB = 0.075 BRL
Sunday, April 26, 20201 RUB = 0.075 BRL
Friday, April 24, 20201 RUB = 0.074 BRL
Thursday, April 23, 20201 RUB = 0.072 BRL
Wednesday, April 22, 20201 RUB = 0.069 BRL
Tuesday, April 21, 20201 RUB = 0.071 BRL
Monday, April 20, 20201 RUB = 0.071 BRL
Sunday, April 19, 20201 RUB = 0.071 BRL
Friday, April 17, 20201 RUB = 0.071 BRL
Thursday, April 16, 20201 RUB = 0.07 BRL
Wednesday, April 15, 20201 RUB = 0.071 BRL
Tuesday, April 14, 20201 RUB = 0.071 BRL
Monday, April 13, 20201 RUB = 0.069 BRL
Sunday, April 12, 20201 RUB = 0.069 BRL
Friday, April 10, 20201 RUB = 0.069 BRL
Thursday, April 9, 20201 RUB = 0.068 BRL
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 RUB = 0.069 BRL
Tuesday, April 7, 20201 RUB = 0.07 BRL
Monday, April 6, 20201 RUB = 0.069 BRL
Sunday, April 5, 20201 RUB = 0.069 BRL
Friday, April 3, 20201 RUB = 0.068 BRL
Thursday, April 2, 20201 RUB = 0.067 BRL
Wednesday, April 1, 20201 RUB = 0.066 BRL