Historical quotes: RON - GBP

Romanian leu Pound sterling

DateValue
Monday, December 4, 20231 RON = 0.173 GBP
Sunday, December 3, 20231 RON = 0.173 GBP
Friday, December 1, 20231 RON = 0.174 GBP
Thursday, November 30, 20231 RON = 0.174 GBP
Wednesday, November 29, 20231 RON = 0.174 GBP
Tuesday, November 28, 20231 RON = 0.175 GBP
Monday, November 27, 20231 RON = 0.175 GBP
Sunday, November 26, 20231 RON = 0.175 GBP
Friday, November 24, 20231 RON = 0.175 GBP
Thursday, November 23, 20231 RON = 0.176 GBP
Wednesday, November 22, 20231 RON = 0.175 GBP
Tuesday, November 21, 20231 RON = 0.176 GBP
Monday, November 20, 20231 RON = 0.176 GBP
Sunday, November 19, 20231 RON = 0.176 GBP
Friday, November 17, 20231 RON = 0.176 GBP
Thursday, November 16, 20231 RON = 0.176 GBP
Wednesday, November 15, 20231 RON = 0.175 GBP
Tuesday, November 14, 20231 RON = 0.175 GBP
Monday, November 13, 20231 RON = 0.176 GBP
Sunday, November 12, 20231 RON = 0.176 GBP
Friday, November 10, 20231 RON = 0.176 GBP
Thursday, November 9, 20231 RON = 0.176 GBP
Wednesday, November 8, 20231 RON = 0.175 GBP
Tuesday, November 7, 20231 RON = 0.175 GBP
Monday, November 6, 20231 RON = 0.175 GBP
Sunday, November 5, 20231 RON = 0.175 GBP
Friday, November 3, 20231 RON = 0.175 GBP
Thursday, November 2, 20231 RON = 0.175 GBP
Wednesday, November 1, 20231 RON = 0.176 GBP
Tuesday, October 31, 20231 RON = 0.176 GBP
Monday, October 30, 20231 RON = 0.176 GBP
Friday, October 27, 20231 RON = 0.176 GBP
Thursday, October 26, 20231 RON = 0.176 GBP
Wednesday, October 25, 20231 RON = 0.176 GBP
Tuesday, October 24, 20231 RON = 0.175 GBP
Monday, October 23, 20231 RON = 0.175 GBP
Friday, October 20, 20231 RON = 0.176 GBP
Thursday, October 19, 20231 RON = 0.175 GBP
Wednesday, October 18, 20231 RON = 0.175 GBP
Tuesday, October 17, 20231 RON = 0.174 GBP
Monday, October 16, 20231 RON = 0.175 GBP
Friday, October 13, 20231 RON = 0.175 GBP
Thursday, October 12, 20231 RON = 0.174 GBP
Wednesday, October 11, 20231 RON = 0.174 GBP
Tuesday, October 10, 20231 RON = 0.174 GBP
Monday, October 9, 20231 RON = 0.174 GBP
Friday, October 6, 20231 RON = 0.174 GBP
Thursday, October 5, 20231 RON = 0.174 GBP
Wednesday, October 4, 20231 RON = 0.174 GBP
Tuesday, October 3, 20231 RON = 0.174 GBP