Historical quotes: PLN - USD

Polish Zloty United States dollar

DateValue
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 PLN = 0.24 USD
Tuesday, April 7, 20201 PLN = 0.237 USD
Monday, April 6, 20201 PLN = 0.236 USD
Sunday, April 5, 20201 PLN = 0.236 USD
Saturday, April 4, 20201 PLN = 0.236 USD
Friday, April 3, 20201 PLN = 0.238 USD
Thursday, April 2, 20201 PLN = 0.238 USD
Wednesday, April 1, 20201 PLN = 0.242 USD
Tuesday, March 31, 20201 PLN = 0.243 USD
Monday, March 30, 20201 PLN = 0.246 USD
Sunday, March 29, 20201 PLN = 0.245 USD
Saturday, March 28, 20201 PLN = 0.246 USD
Friday, March 27, 20201 PLN = 0.245 USD
Thursday, March 26, 20201 PLN = 0.239 USD
Wednesday, March 25, 20201 PLN = 0.235 USD
Tuesday, March 24, 20201 PLN = 0.234 USD
Monday, March 23, 20201 PLN = 0.238 USD
Sunday, March 22, 20201 PLN = 0.237 USD
Saturday, March 21, 20201 PLN = 0.236 USD
Friday, March 20, 20201 PLN = 0.234 USD
Thursday, March 19, 20201 PLN = 0.244 USD
Wednesday, March 18, 20201 PLN = 0.247 USD
Tuesday, March 17, 20201 PLN = 0.252 USD
Monday, March 16, 20201 PLN = 0.255 USD
Sunday, March 15, 20201 PLN = 0.255 USD
Saturday, March 14, 20201 PLN = 0.254 USD
Friday, March 13, 20201 PLN = 0.255 USD
Thursday, March 12, 20201 PLN = 0.26 USD
Wednesday, March 11, 20201 PLN = 0.263 USD
Tuesday, March 10, 20201 PLN = 0.263 USD
Monday, March 9, 20201 PLN = 0.264 USD
Sunday, March 8, 20201 PLN = 0.264 USD
Saturday, March 7, 20201 PLN = 0.263 USD
Friday, March 6, 20201 PLN = 0.261 USD
Thursday, March 5, 20201 PLN = 0.259 USD
Wednesday, March 4, 20201 PLN = 0.259 USD
Tuesday, March 3, 20201 PLN = 0.258 USD
Monday, March 2, 20201 PLN = 0.255 USD
Sunday, March 1, 20201 PLN = 0.256 USD
Friday, February 28, 20201 PLN = 0.254 USD
Thursday, February 27, 20201 PLN = 0.252 USD
Wednesday, February 26, 20201 PLN = 0.253 USD
Tuesday, February 25, 20201 PLN = 0.252 USD
Monday, February 24, 20201 PLN = 0.253 USD
Sunday, February 23, 20201 PLN = 0.252 USD
Friday, February 21, 20201 PLN = 0.252 USD
Thursday, February 20, 20201 PLN = 0.253 USD
Wednesday, February 19, 20201 PLN = 0.253 USD
Tuesday, February 18, 20201 PLN = 0.254 USD
Monday, February 17, 20201 PLN = 0.255 USD