Historical quotes: PLN - GBP

Polish Zloty Pound sterling

DateValue
Friday, January 17, 20201 PLN = 0.201 GBP
Thursday, January 16, 20201 PLN = 0.202 GBP
Wednesday, January 15, 20201 PLN = 0.202 GBP
Tuesday, January 14, 20201 PLN = 0.203 GBP
Monday, January 13, 20201 PLN = 0.201 GBP
Sunday, January 12, 20201 PLN = 0.201 GBP
Friday, January 10, 20201 PLN = 0.2 GBP
Thursday, January 9, 20201 PLN = 0.2 GBP
Wednesday, January 8, 20201 PLN = 0.2 GBP
Tuesday, January 7, 20201 PLN = 0.201 GBP
Monday, January 6, 20201 PLN = 0.201 GBP
Sunday, January 5, 20201 PLN = 0.201 GBP
Friday, January 3, 20201 PLN = 0.2 GBP
Thursday, January 2, 20201 PLN = 0.199 GBP
Wednesday, January 1, 20201 PLN = 0.198 GBP
Tuesday, December 31, 20191 PLN = 0.201 GBP
Monday, December 30, 20191 PLN = 0.201 GBP
Sunday, December 29, 20191 PLN = 0.201 GBP
Friday, December 27, 20191 PLN = 0.2 GBP
Thursday, December 26, 20191 PLN = 0.201 GBP
Wednesday, December 25, 20191 PLN = 0.2 GBP
Tuesday, December 24, 20191 PLN = 0.201 GBP
Monday, December 23, 20191 PLN = 0.2 GBP
Sunday, December 22, 20191 PLN = 0.2 GBP
Friday, December 20, 20191 PLN = 0.201 GBP
Thursday, December 19, 20191 PLN = 0.199 GBP
Wednesday, December 18, 20191 PLN = 0.199 GBP
Tuesday, December 17, 20191 PLN = 0.197 GBP
Monday, December 16, 20191 PLN = 0.195 GBP
Sunday, December 15, 20191 PLN = 0.195 GBP
Friday, December 13, 20191 PLN = 0.194 GBP
Thursday, December 12, 20191 PLN = 0.197 GBP
Wednesday, December 11, 20191 PLN = 0.197 GBP
Tuesday, December 10, 20191 PLN = 0.196 GBP
Monday, December 9, 20191 PLN = 0.197 GBP
Sunday, December 8, 20191 PLN = 0.197 GBP
Friday, December 6, 20191 PLN = 0.197 GBP
Thursday, December 5, 20191 PLN = 0.198 GBP
Wednesday, December 4, 20191 PLN = 0.199 GBP
Tuesday, December 3, 20191 PLN = 0.2 GBP
Monday, December 2, 20191 PLN = 0.198 GBP
Sunday, December 1, 20191 PLN = 0.198 GBP
Friday, November 29, 20191 PLN = 0.197 GBP
Thursday, November 28, 20191 PLN = 0.198 GBP
Wednesday, November 27, 20191 PLN = 0.199 GBP
Tuesday, November 26, 20191 PLN = 0.199 GBP
Monday, November 25, 20191 PLN = 0.2 GBP
Sunday, November 24, 20191 PLN = 0.2 GBP
Friday, November 22, 20191 PLN = 0.199 GBP
Thursday, November 21, 20191 PLN = 0.2 GBP