Historical quotes: PLN - GBP

Polish Zloty Pound sterling

DateValue
Monday, May 10, 20211 PLN = 0.189 GBP
Friday, May 7, 20211 PLN = 0.19 GBP
Thursday, May 6, 20211 PLN = 0.189 GBP
Wednesday, May 5, 20211 PLN = 0.19 GBP
Tuesday, May 4, 20211 PLN = 0.191 GBP
Monday, May 3, 20211 PLN = 0.191 GBP
Friday, April 30, 20211 PLN = 0.19 GBP
Thursday, April 29, 20211 PLN = 0.19 GBP
Wednesday, April 28, 20211 PLN = 0.19 GBP
Tuesday, April 27, 20211 PLN = 0.191 GBP
Monday, April 26, 20211 PLN = 0.192 GBP
Friday, April 23, 20211 PLN = 0.19 GBP
Thursday, April 22, 20211 PLN = 0.19 GBP
Wednesday, April 21, 20211 PLN = 0.19 GBP
Tuesday, April 20, 20211 PLN = 0.189 GBP
Monday, April 19, 20211 PLN = 0.191 GBP
Friday, April 16, 20211 PLN = 0.191 GBP
Thursday, April 15, 20211 PLN = 0.191 GBP
Wednesday, April 14, 20211 PLN = 0.19 GBP
Tuesday, April 13, 20211 PLN = 0.191 GBP
Monday, April 12, 20211 PLN = 0.192 GBP
Friday, April 9, 20211 PLN = 0.191 GBP
Thursday, April 8, 20211 PLN = 0.189 GBP
Wednesday, April 7, 20211 PLN = 0.187 GBP
Tuesday, April 6, 20211 PLN = 0.185 GBP
Monday, April 5, 20211 PLN = 0.185 GBP
Friday, April 2, 20211 PLN = 0.186 GBP
Thursday, April 1, 20211 PLN = 0.184 GBP
Wednesday, March 31, 20211 PLN = 0.183 GBP
Tuesday, March 30, 20211 PLN = 0.183 GBP
Monday, March 29, 20211 PLN = 0.185 GBP
Friday, March 26, 20211 PLN = 0.185 GBP
Thursday, March 25, 20211 PLN = 0.187 GBP
Wednesday, March 24, 20211 PLN = 0.187 GBP
Tuesday, March 23, 20211 PLN = 0.188 GBP
Monday, March 22, 20211 PLN = 0.186 GBP
Friday, March 19, 20211 PLN = 0.185 GBP
Thursday, March 18, 20211 PLN = 0.187 GBP
Wednesday, March 17, 20211 PLN = 0.187 GBP
Tuesday, March 16, 20211 PLN = 0.187 GBP
Monday, March 15, 20211 PLN = 0.187 GBP
Friday, March 12, 20211 PLN = 0.187 GBP
Thursday, March 11, 20211 PLN = 0.187 GBP
Wednesday, March 10, 20211 PLN = 0.188 GBP
Tuesday, March 9, 20211 PLN = 0.187 GBP
Monday, March 8, 20211 PLN = 0.188 GBP
Friday, March 5, 20211 PLN = 0.189 GBP
Thursday, March 4, 20211 PLN = 0.19 GBP
Wednesday, March 3, 20211 PLN = 0.191 GBP
Tuesday, March 2, 20211 PLN = 0.191 GBP