Historical quotes: PHP - EUR

Philippine peso Euro

DateValue
Tuesday, October 20, 20201 PHP = 0.018 EUR
Monday, October 19, 20201 PHP = 0.018 EUR
Sunday, October 18, 20201 PHP = 0.018 EUR
Friday, October 16, 20201 PHP = 0.018 EUR
Thursday, October 15, 20201 PHP = 0.018 EUR
Wednesday, October 14, 20201 PHP = 0.017 EUR
Tuesday, October 13, 20201 PHP = 0.018 EUR
Monday, October 12, 20201 PHP = 0.018 EUR
Sunday, October 11, 20201 PHP = 0.018 EUR
Friday, October 9, 20201 PHP = 0.018 EUR
Thursday, October 8, 20201 PHP = 0.018 EUR
Wednesday, October 7, 20201 PHP = 0.018 EUR
Tuesday, October 6, 20201 PHP = 0.018 EUR
Monday, October 5, 20201 PHP = 0.018 EUR
Sunday, October 4, 20201 PHP = 0.018 EUR
Friday, October 2, 20201 PHP = 0.018 EUR
Thursday, October 1, 20201 PHP = 0.018 EUR
Wednesday, September 30, 20201 PHP = 0.018 EUR
Tuesday, September 29, 20201 PHP = 0.018 EUR
Monday, September 28, 20201 PHP = 0.018 EUR
Sunday, September 27, 20201 PHP = 0.018 EUR
Friday, September 25, 20201 PHP = 0.018 EUR
Thursday, September 24, 20201 PHP = 0.018 EUR
Wednesday, September 23, 20201 PHP = 0.018 EUR
Tuesday, September 22, 20201 PHP = 0.018 EUR
Monday, September 21, 20201 PHP = 0.017 EUR
Sunday, September 20, 20201 PHP = 0.017 EUR
Saturday, September 19, 20201 PHP = 0.017 EUR
Friday, September 18, 20201 PHP = 0.018 EUR
Thursday, September 17, 20201 PHP = 0.018 EUR
Wednesday, September 16, 20201 PHP = 0.018 EUR
Tuesday, September 15, 20201 PHP = 0.017 EUR
Monday, September 14, 20201 PHP = 0.017 EUR
Sunday, September 13, 20201 PHP = 0.017 EUR
Friday, September 11, 20201 PHP = 0.017 EUR
Thursday, September 10, 20201 PHP = 0.017 EUR
Wednesday, September 9, 20201 PHP = 0.018 EUR
Tuesday, September 8, 20201 PHP = 0.017 EUR
Monday, September 7, 20201 PHP = 0.017 EUR
Sunday, September 6, 20201 PHP = 0.017 EUR
Friday, September 4, 20201 PHP = 0.017 EUR
Thursday, September 3, 20201 PHP = 0.017 EUR
Wednesday, September 2, 20201 PHP = 0.017 EUR
Tuesday, September 1, 20201 PHP = 0.017 EUR
Monday, August 31, 20201 PHP = 0.017 EUR
Sunday, August 30, 20201 PHP = 0.017 EUR
Friday, August 28, 20201 PHP = 0.017 EUR
Thursday, August 27, 20201 PHP = 0.017 EUR
Wednesday, August 26, 20201 PHP = 0.017 EUR
Tuesday, August 25, 20201 PHP = 0.018 EUR