Historical quotes: EUR - PHP

Euro Philippine peso

DateValue
Friday, September 20, 20191 EUR = 57.6 PHP
Thursday, September 19, 20191 EUR = 57.34 PHP
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 EUR = 57.73 PHP
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 EUR = 57.38 PHP
Monday, September 16, 20191 EUR = 57.56 PHP
Sunday, September 15, 20191 EUR = 57.61 PHP
Friday, September 13, 20191 EUR = 57.33 PHP
Thursday, September 12, 20191 EUR = 57.36 PHP
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 EUR = 57.37 PHP
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 EUR = 57.29 PHP
Monday, September 9, 20191 EUR = 57.1 PHP
Sunday, September 8, 20191 EUR = 57.19 PHP
Friday, September 6, 20191 EUR = 57.16 PHP
Thursday, September 5, 20191 EUR = 57.24 PHP
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 EUR = 57.34 PHP
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 EUR = 57.33 PHP
Monday, September 2, 20191 EUR = 57.33 PHP
Sunday, September 1, 20191 EUR = 57.31 PHP
Friday, August 30, 20191 EUR = 57.58 PHP
Thursday, August 29, 20191 EUR = 58.11 PHP
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 EUR = 57.92 PHP
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 EUR = 58.06 PHP
Monday, August 26, 20191 EUR = 58.44 PHP
Sunday, August 25, 20191 EUR = 58.52 PHP
Friday, August 23, 20191 EUR = 58.01 PHP
Thursday, August 22, 20191 EUR = 57.93 PHP
Wednesday, August 21, 20191 EUR = 58.07 PHP
Tuesday, August 20, 20191 EUR = 58.13 PHP
Monday, August 19, 20191 EUR = 58.1 PHP
Sunday, August 18, 20191 EUR = 58.04 PHP
Friday, August 16, 20191 EUR = 58.5 PHP
Thursday, August 15, 20191 EUR = 58.39 PHP
Wednesday, August 14, 20191 EUR = 58.04 PHP
Tuesday, August 13, 20191 EUR = 58.4 PHP
Monday, August 12, 20191 EUR = 58.32 PHP
Sunday, August 11, 20191 EUR = 58.28 PHP
Friday, August 9, 20191 EUR = 58.13 PHP
Thursday, August 8, 20191 EUR = 58.68 PHP
Wednesday, August 7, 20191 EUR = 58.33 PHP
Tuesday, August 6, 20191 EUR = 58.82 PHP
Monday, August 5, 20191 EUR = 57.34 PHP
Sunday, August 4, 20191 EUR = 57.37 PHP
Friday, August 2, 20191 EUR = 56.83 PHP
Thursday, August 1, 20191 EUR = 56.37 PHP
Wednesday, July 31, 20191 EUR = 56.74 PHP
Tuesday, July 30, 20191 EUR = 56.87 PHP
Monday, July 29, 20191 EUR = 56.9 PHP
Friday, July 26, 20191 EUR = 57.1 PHP
Thursday, July 25, 20191 EUR = 57.07 PHP
Wednesday, July 24, 20191 EUR = 57.21 PHP