Historical quotes: EUR - PHP

Euro Philippine peso

DateValue
Friday, January 21, 20221 EUR = 58.31 PHP
Thursday, January 20, 20221 EUR = 58.25 PHP
Wednesday, January 19, 20221 EUR = 58.64 PHP
Tuesday, January 18, 20221 EUR = 58.79 PHP
Monday, January 17, 20221 EUR = 58.41 PHP
Friday, January 14, 20221 EUR = 58.71 PHP
Thursday, January 13, 20221 EUR = 58.35 PHP
Wednesday, January 12, 20221 EUR = 57.81 PHP
Tuesday, January 11, 20221 EUR = 58.43 PHP
Monday, January 10, 20221 EUR = 58.13 PHP
Friday, January 7, 20221 EUR = 58.26 PHP
Thursday, January 6, 20221 EUR = 57.57 PHP
Wednesday, January 5, 20221 EUR = 58.2 PHP
Tuesday, January 4, 20221 EUR = 58.11 PHP
Monday, January 3, 20221 EUR = 57.85 PHP
Friday, December 31, 20211 EUR = 58.02 PHP
Thursday, December 30, 20211 EUR = 58.24 PHP
Wednesday, December 29, 20211 EUR = 57.29 PHP
Tuesday, December 28, 20211 EUR = 56.88 PHP
Monday, December 27, 20211 EUR = 56.49 PHP
Friday, December 24, 20211 EUR = 56.72 PHP
Thursday, December 23, 20211 EUR = 56.86 PHP
Wednesday, December 22, 20211 EUR = 56.22 PHP
Tuesday, December 21, 20211 EUR = 56.08 PHP
Monday, December 20, 20211 EUR = 55.97 PHP
Friday, December 17, 20211 EUR = 56.66 PHP
Thursday, December 16, 20211 EUR = 56.69 PHP
Wednesday, December 15, 20211 EUR = 56.72 PHP
Tuesday, December 14, 20211 EUR = 56.93 PHP
Monday, December 13, 20211 EUR = 55.4 PHP
Friday, December 10, 20211 EUR = 56.97 PHP
Thursday, December 9, 20211 EUR = 57.07 PHP
Wednesday, December 8, 20211 EUR = 56.81 PHP
Tuesday, December 7, 20211 EUR = 56.96 PHP
Monday, December 6, 20211 EUR = 56.89 PHP
Friday, December 3, 20211 EUR = 56.93 PHP
Thursday, December 2, 20211 EUR = 57.09 PHP
Wednesday, December 1, 20211 EUR = 57.08 PHP
Tuesday, November 30, 20211 EUR = 56.89 PHP
Monday, November 29, 20211 EUR = 56.88 PHP
Friday, November 26, 20211 EUR = 56.27 PHP
Thursday, November 25, 20211 EUR = 56.32 PHP
Wednesday, November 24, 20211 EUR = 56.73 PHP
Tuesday, November 23, 20211 EUR = 56.85 PHP
Monday, November 22, 20211 EUR = 56.8 PHP
Friday, November 19, 20211 EUR = 57.21 PHP
Thursday, November 18, 20211 EUR = 56.99 PHP
Wednesday, November 17, 20211 EUR = 57.17 PHP
Tuesday, November 16, 20211 EUR = 57.08 PHP
Monday, November 15, 20211 EUR = 56.99 PHP