Historical quotes: EUR - PHP

Euro Philippine peso

DateValue
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 EUR = 55.02 PHP
Tuesday, April 7, 20201 EUR = 54.55 PHP
Monday, April 6, 20201 EUR = 55 PHP
Sunday, April 5, 20201 EUR = 54.86 PHP
Friday, April 3, 20201 EUR = 55.51 PHP
Thursday, April 2, 20201 EUR = 56.38 PHP
Wednesday, April 1, 20201 EUR = 55.94 PHP
Tuesday, March 31, 20201 EUR = 56.67 PHP
Monday, March 30, 20201 EUR = 56.9 PHP
Sunday, March 29, 20201 EUR = 56.69 PHP
Friday, March 27, 20201 EUR = 56.84 PHP
Thursday, March 26, 20201 EUR = 55.43 PHP
Wednesday, March 25, 20201 EUR = 56.04 PHP
Tuesday, March 24, 20201 EUR = 55.07 PHP
Monday, March 23, 20201 EUR = 54.37 PHP
Sunday, March 22, 20201 EUR = 54.58 PHP
Friday, March 20, 20201 EUR = 55.9 PHP
Thursday, March 19, 20201 EUR = 57.11 PHP
Wednesday, March 18, 20201 EUR = 56.83 PHP
Tuesday, March 17, 20201 EUR = 58.31 PHP
Monday, March 16, 20201 EUR = 56.92 PHP
Sunday, March 15, 20201 EUR = 56.96 PHP
Friday, March 13, 20201 EUR = 57.09 PHP
Thursday, March 12, 20201 EUR = 56.98 PHP
Wednesday, March 11, 20201 EUR = 57.19 PHP
Tuesday, March 10, 20201 EUR = 57.5 PHP
Monday, March 9, 20201 EUR = 57.57 PHP
Sunday, March 8, 20201 EUR = 57.55 PHP
Saturday, March 7, 20201 EUR = 57.06 PHP
Friday, March 6, 20201 EUR = 56.63 PHP
Thursday, March 5, 20201 EUR = 56.38 PHP
Wednesday, March 4, 20201 EUR = 56.69 PHP
Tuesday, March 3, 20201 EUR = 56.37 PHP
Monday, March 2, 20201 EUR = 56.17 PHP
Sunday, March 1, 20201 EUR = 56.36 PHP
Friday, February 28, 20201 EUR = 56.03 PHP
Thursday, February 27, 20201 EUR = 55.66 PHP
Wednesday, February 26, 20201 EUR = 55.66 PHP
Tuesday, February 25, 20201 EUR = 55.25 PHP
Monday, February 24, 20201 EUR = 55.01 PHP
Sunday, February 23, 20201 EUR = 55.14 PHP
Friday, February 21, 20201 EUR = 54.66 PHP
Thursday, February 20, 20201 EUR = 54.67 PHP
Wednesday, February 19, 20201 EUR = 54.69 PHP
Tuesday, February 18, 20201 EUR = 54.79 PHP
Monday, February 17, 20201 EUR = 54.66 PHP
Sunday, February 16, 20201 EUR = 54.81 PHP
Friday, February 14, 20201 EUR = 54.6 PHP
Thursday, February 13, 20201 EUR = 55.09 PHP
Wednesday, February 12, 20201 EUR = 55.17 PHP