Historical quotes: EUR - PHP

Euro Philippine peso

DateValue
Friday, January 24, 20201 EUR = 56.07 PHP
Thursday, January 23, 20201 EUR = 56.58 PHP
Wednesday, January 22, 20201 EUR = 56.54 PHP
Tuesday, January 21, 20201 EUR = 56.46 PHP
Monday, January 20, 20201 EUR = 56.38 PHP
Sunday, January 19, 20201 EUR = 56.49 PHP
Friday, January 17, 20201 EUR = 56.63 PHP
Thursday, January 16, 20201 EUR = 56.62 PHP
Wednesday, January 15, 20201 EUR = 56.27 PHP
Tuesday, January 14, 20201 EUR = 56.21 PHP
Monday, January 13, 20201 EUR = 56.02 PHP
Sunday, January 12, 20201 EUR = 56.21 PHP
Friday, January 10, 20201 EUR = 56.28 PHP
Thursday, January 9, 20201 EUR = 56.06 PHP
Wednesday, January 8, 20201 EUR = 56.87 PHP
Tuesday, January 7, 20201 EUR = 57.29 PHP
Monday, January 6, 20201 EUR = 57 PHP
Sunday, January 5, 20201 EUR = 57.06 PHP
Friday, January 3, 20201 EUR = 56.53 PHP
Thursday, January 2, 20201 EUR = 56.89 PHP
Wednesday, January 1, 20201 EUR = 56.89 PHP
Tuesday, December 31, 20191 EUR = 56.85 PHP
Monday, December 30, 20191 EUR = 56.6 PHP
Sunday, December 29, 20191 EUR = 56.8 PHP
Friday, December 27, 20191 EUR = 56.26 PHP
Thursday, December 26, 20191 EUR = 56.36 PHP
Wednesday, December 25, 20191 EUR = 56.35 PHP
Tuesday, December 24, 20191 EUR = 56.31 PHP
Monday, December 23, 20191 EUR = 56.24 PHP
Sunday, December 22, 20191 EUR = 56.26 PHP
Friday, December 20, 20191 EUR = 56.32 PHP
Thursday, December 19, 20191 EUR = 56.15 PHP
Wednesday, December 18, 20191 EUR = 56.38 PHP
Tuesday, December 17, 20191 EUR = 56.3 PHP
Monday, December 16, 20191 EUR = 56.2 PHP
Sunday, December 15, 20191 EUR = 56.33 PHP
Friday, December 13, 20191 EUR = 56.41 PHP
Thursday, December 12, 20191 EUR = 56.4 PHP
Wednesday, December 11, 20191 EUR = 56.33 PHP
Tuesday, December 10, 20191 EUR = 56.23 PHP
Monday, December 9, 20191 EUR = 56.11 PHP
Sunday, December 8, 20191 EUR = 56.19 PHP
Friday, December 6, 20191 EUR = 56.41 PHP
Thursday, December 5, 20191 EUR = 56.37 PHP
Wednesday, December 4, 20191 EUR = 56.62 PHP
Tuesday, December 3, 20191 EUR = 56.37 PHP
Monday, December 2, 20191 EUR = 55.89 PHP
Sunday, December 1, 20191 EUR = 56.06 PHP
Friday, November 29, 20191 EUR = 55.88 PHP
Thursday, November 28, 20191 EUR = 55.9 PHP