Historical quotes: EUR - PHP

Euro Philippine peso

DateValue
Friday, January 15, 20211 EUR = 58.33 PHP
Thursday, January 14, 20211 EUR = 58.29 PHP
Wednesday, January 13, 20211 EUR = 58.69 PHP
Tuesday, January 12, 20211 EUR = 58.38 PHP
Monday, January 11, 20211 EUR = 58.41 PHP
Friday, January 8, 20211 EUR = 59.11 PHP
Thursday, January 7, 20211 EUR = 59.35 PHP
Wednesday, January 6, 20211 EUR = 59.16 PHP
Tuesday, January 5, 20211 EUR = 58.7 PHP
Monday, January 4, 20211 EUR = 58.9 PHP
Friday, January 1, 20211 EUR = 58.55 PHP
Thursday, December 31, 20201 EUR = 59.13 PHP
Wednesday, December 30, 20201 EUR = 58.94 PHP
Tuesday, December 29, 20201 EUR = 58.56 PHP
Monday, December 28, 20201 EUR = 58.59 PHP
Friday, December 25, 20201 EUR = 58.55 PHP
Thursday, December 24, 20201 EUR = 58.43 PHP
Wednesday, December 23, 20201 EUR = 58.78 PHP
Tuesday, December 22, 20201 EUR = 58.93 PHP
Monday, December 21, 20201 EUR = 58.58 PHP
Friday, December 18, 20201 EUR = 58.97 PHP
Thursday, December 17, 20201 EUR = 58.47 PHP
Wednesday, December 16, 20201 EUR = 58.2 PHP
Tuesday, December 15, 20201 EUR = 58.48 PHP
Monday, December 14, 20201 EUR = 58.26 PHP
Friday, December 11, 20201 EUR = 58.58 PHP
Thursday, December 10, 20201 EUR = 58.28 PHP
Wednesday, December 9, 20201 EUR = 58.41 PHP
Tuesday, December 8, 20201 EUR = 58.41 PHP
Monday, December 7, 20201 EUR = 58.16 PHP
Friday, December 4, 20201 EUR = 58.18 PHP
Thursday, December 3, 20201 EUR = 58.01 PHP
Wednesday, December 2, 20201 EUR = 58.03 PHP
Tuesday, December 1, 20201 EUR = 57.48 PHP
Monday, November 30, 20201 EUR = 57.59 PHP
Friday, November 27, 20201 EUR = 57.18 PHP
Thursday, November 26, 20201 EUR = 57.22 PHP
Wednesday, November 25, 20201 EUR = 57.31 PHP
Tuesday, November 24, 20201 EUR = 57.09 PHP
Monday, November 23, 20201 EUR = 57.09 PHP
Sunday, November 22, 20201 EUR = 57.2 PHP
Friday, November 20, 20201 EUR = 57.27 PHP
Thursday, November 19, 20201 EUR = 56.81 PHP
Wednesday, November 18, 20201 EUR = 57.22 PHP
Tuesday, November 17, 20201 EUR = 57.12 PHP
Monday, November 16, 20201 EUR = 57.05 PHP
Sunday, November 15, 20201 EUR = 57.12 PHP
Friday, November 13, 20201 EUR = 57.25 PHP
Thursday, November 12, 20201 EUR = 57.19 PHP
Wednesday, November 11, 20201 EUR = 57.14 PHP