Historical quotes: PEN - EUR

Peruvian sol Euro

DateValue
Friday, July 10, 20201 PEN = 0.253 EUR
Thursday, July 9, 20201 PEN = 0.251 EUR
Wednesday, July 8, 20201 PEN = 0.25 EUR
Tuesday, July 7, 20201 PEN = 0.25 EUR
Monday, July 6, 20201 PEN = 0.253 EUR
Friday, July 3, 20201 PEN = 0.253 EUR
Thursday, July 2, 20201 PEN = 0.252 EUR
Wednesday, July 1, 20201 PEN = 0.251 EUR
Tuesday, June 30, 20201 PEN = 0.252 EUR
Monday, June 29, 20201 PEN = 0.253 EUR
Sunday, June 28, 20201 PEN = 0.252 EUR
Friday, June 26, 20201 PEN = 0.254 EUR
Thursday, June 25, 20201 PEN = 0.252 EUR
Wednesday, June 24, 20201 PEN = 0.253 EUR
Tuesday, June 23, 20201 PEN = 0.253 EUR
Monday, June 22, 20201 PEN = 0.256 EUR
Sunday, June 21, 20201 PEN = 0.256 EUR
Friday, June 19, 20201 PEN = 0.254 EUR
Thursday, June 18, 20201 PEN = 0.255 EUR
Wednesday, June 17, 20201 PEN = 0.255 EUR
Tuesday, June 16, 20201 PEN = 0.254 EUR
Monday, June 15, 20201 PEN = 0.257 EUR
Friday, June 12, 20201 PEN = 0.256 EUR
Thursday, June 11, 20201 PEN = 0.257 EUR
Wednesday, June 10, 20201 PEN = 0.256 EUR
Tuesday, June 9, 20201 PEN = 0.258 EUR
Monday, June 8, 20201 PEN = 0.258 EUR
Sunday, June 7, 20201 PEN = 0.258 EUR
Friday, June 5, 20201 PEN = 0.257 EUR
Thursday, June 4, 20201 PEN = 0.262 EUR
Wednesday, June 3, 20201 PEN = 0.263 EUR
Tuesday, June 2, 20201 PEN = 0.263 EUR
Monday, June 1, 20201 PEN = 0.262 EUR
Sunday, May 31, 20201 PEN = 0.262 EUR
Friday, May 29, 20201 PEN = 0.263 EUR
Thursday, May 28, 20201 PEN = 0.263 EUR
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 PEN = 0.265 EUR
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 PEN = 0.274 EUR
Monday, May 25, 20201 PEN = 0.267 EUR
Sunday, May 24, 20201 PEN = 0.268 EUR
Friday, May 22, 20201 PEN = 0.268 EUR
Thursday, May 21, 20201 PEN = 0.268 EUR
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 PEN = 0.267 EUR
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 PEN = 0.268 EUR
Monday, May 18, 20201 PEN = 0.269 EUR
Sunday, May 17, 20201 PEN = 0.269 EUR
Friday, May 15, 20201 PEN = 0.268 EUR
Thursday, May 14, 20201 PEN = 0.269 EUR
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 PEN = 0.268 EUR
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 PEN = 0.271 EUR