Historical quotes: EUR - PEN

Euro Peruvian sol

DateValue
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 EUR = 3.71 PEN
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 EUR = 3.63 PEN
Monday, October 14, 20191 EUR = 3.63 PEN
Sunday, October 13, 20191 EUR = 3.7 PEN
Friday, October 11, 20191 EUR = 3.71 PEN
Thursday, October 10, 20191 EUR = 3.7 PEN
Wednesday, October 9, 20191 EUR = 3.71 PEN
Tuesday, October 8, 20191 EUR = 3.71 PEN
Monday, October 7, 20191 EUR = 3.63 PEN
Sunday, October 6, 20191 EUR = 3.71 PEN
Friday, October 4, 20191 EUR = 3.7 PEN
Thursday, October 3, 20191 EUR = 3.62 PEN
Wednesday, October 2, 20191 EUR = 3.59 PEN
Tuesday, October 1, 20191 EUR = 3.61 PEN
Monday, September 30, 20191 EUR = 3.62 PEN
Sunday, September 29, 20191 EUR = 3.7 PEN
Friday, September 27, 20191 EUR = 3.69 PEN
Thursday, September 26, 20191 EUR = 3.67 PEN
Wednesday, September 25, 20191 EUR = 3.68 PEN
Tuesday, September 24, 20191 EUR = 3.7 PEN
Monday, September 23, 20191 EUR = 3.7 PEN
Sunday, September 22, 20191 EUR = 3.7 PEN
Friday, September 20, 20191 EUR = 3.7 PEN
Thursday, September 19, 20191 EUR = 3.7 PEN
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 EUR = 3.7 PEN
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 EUR = 3.67 PEN
Monday, September 16, 20191 EUR = 3.68 PEN
Sunday, September 15, 20191 EUR = 3.68 PEN
Friday, September 13, 20191 EUR = 3.69 PEN
Thursday, September 12, 20191 EUR = 3.68 PEN
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 EUR = 3.69 PEN
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 EUR = 3.61 PEN
Monday, September 9, 20191 EUR = 3.59 PEN
Sunday, September 8, 20191 EUR = 3.68 PEN
Friday, September 6, 20191 EUR = 3.71 PEN
Thursday, September 5, 20191 EUR = 3.73 PEN
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 EUR = 3.73 PEN
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 EUR = 3.72 PEN
Monday, September 2, 20191 EUR = 3.73 PEN
Sunday, September 1, 20191 EUR = 3.73 PEN
Friday, August 30, 20191 EUR = 3.75 PEN
Thursday, August 29, 20191 EUR = 3.77 PEN
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 EUR = 3.75 PEN
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 EUR = 3.75 PEN
Monday, August 26, 20191 EUR = 3.62 PEN
Sunday, August 25, 20191 EUR = 3.77 PEN
Friday, August 23, 20191 EUR = 3.74 PEN
Thursday, August 22, 20191 EUR = 3.74 PEN
Wednesday, August 21, 20191 EUR = 3.75 PEN
Tuesday, August 20, 20191 EUR = 3.74 PEN