Historical quotes: PGK - GBP

Papua New Guinean Kina Pound sterling

DateValue
Monday, October 21, 20191 PGK = 0.228 GBP
Friday, October 18, 20191 PGK = 0.233 GBP
Thursday, October 17, 20191 PGK = 0.234 GBP
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 PGK = 0.235 GBP
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 PGK = 0.238 GBP
Monday, October 14, 20191 PGK = 0.238 GBP
Friday, October 11, 20191 PGK = 0.241 GBP
Thursday, October 10, 20191 PGK = 0.246 GBP
Wednesday, October 9, 20191 PGK = 0.245 GBP
Tuesday, October 8, 20191 PGK = 0.244 GBP
Monday, October 7, 20191 PGK = 0.243 GBP
Sunday, October 6, 20191 PGK = 0.239 GBP
Friday, October 4, 20191 PGK = 0.243 GBP
Thursday, October 3, 20191 PGK = 0.245 GBP
Wednesday, October 2, 20191 PGK = 0.245 GBP
Tuesday, October 1, 20191 PGK = 0.244 GBP
Monday, September 30, 20191 PGK = 0.244 GBP
Friday, September 27, 20191 PGK = 0.245 GBP
Thursday, September 26, 20191 PGK = 0.243 GBP
Wednesday, September 25, 20191 PGK = 0.24 GBP
Tuesday, September 24, 20191 PGK = 0.243 GBP
Monday, September 23, 20191 PGK = 0.24 GBP
Friday, September 20, 20191 PGK = 0.241 GBP
Thursday, September 19, 20191 PGK = 0.24 GBP
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 PGK = 0.241 GBP
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 PGK = 0.241 GBP
Monday, September 16, 20191 PGK = 0.241 GBP
Friday, September 13, 20191 PGK = 0.245 GBP
Thursday, September 12, 20191 PGK = 0.244 GBP
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 PGK = 0.244 GBP
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 PGK = 0.244 GBP
Monday, September 9, 20191 PGK = 0.247 GBP
Friday, September 6, 20191 PGK = 0.244 GBP
Thursday, September 5, 20191 PGK = 0.244 GBP
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 PGK = 0.25 GBP
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 PGK = 0.25 GBP
Monday, September 2, 20191 PGK = 0.248 GBP
Friday, August 30, 20191 PGK = 0.247 GBP
Thursday, August 29, 20191 PGK = 0.246 GBP
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 PGK = 0.246 GBP
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 PGK = 0.247 GBP
Monday, August 26, 20191 PGK = 0.249 GBP
Friday, August 23, 20191 PGK = 0.247 GBP
Thursday, August 22, 20191 PGK = 0.249 GBP
Wednesday, August 21, 20191 PGK = 0.248 GBP
Tuesday, August 20, 20191 PGK = 0.249 GBP
Monday, August 19, 20191 PGK = 0.248 GBP
Friday, August 16, 20191 PGK = 0.25 GBP
Thursday, August 15, 20191 PGK = 0.25 GBP
Wednesday, August 14, 20191 PGK = 0.25 GBP