Historical quotes: GBP - PGK

Pound sterling Papua New Guinean Kina

DateValue
Friday, May 29, 20201 GBP = 4.29 PGK
Thursday, May 28, 20201 GBP = 4.26 PGK
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 GBP = 4.28 PGK
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 GBP = 4.17 PGK
Monday, May 25, 20201 GBP = 4.23 PGK
Friday, May 22, 20201 GBP = 4.25 PGK
Thursday, May 21, 20201 GBP = 4.26 PGK
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 GBP = 4.11 PGK
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 GBP = 4.09 PGK
Monday, May 18, 20201 GBP = 4.16 PGK
Friday, May 15, 20201 GBP = 4.15 PGK
Thursday, May 14, 20201 GBP = 4.13 PGK
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 GBP = 4.14 PGK
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 GBP = 4.22 PGK
Monday, May 11, 20201 GBP = 4.22 PGK
Friday, May 8, 20201 GBP = 4.22 PGK
Thursday, May 7, 20201 GBP = 4.21 PGK
Wednesday, May 6, 20201 GBP = 4.24 PGK
Tuesday, May 5, 20201 GBP = 4.25 PGK
Monday, May 4, 20201 GBP = 4.25 PGK
Friday, May 1, 20201 GBP = 4.29 PGK
Thursday, April 30, 20201 GBP = 4.26 PGK
Wednesday, April 29, 20201 GBP = 4.24 PGK
Tuesday, April 28, 20201 GBP = 4.24 PGK
Monday, April 27, 20201 GBP = 4.22 PGK
Friday, April 24, 20201 GBP = 4.22 PGK
Thursday, April 23, 20201 GBP = 4.21 PGK
Wednesday, April 22, 20201 GBP = 4.19 PGK
Tuesday, April 21, 20201 GBP = 4.25 PGK
Monday, April 20, 20201 GBP = 4.19 PGK
Sunday, April 19, 20201 GBP = 4.29 PGK
Friday, April 17, 20201 GBP = 4.26 PGK
Thursday, April 16, 20201 GBP = 4.27 PGK
Wednesday, April 15, 20201 GBP = 4.29 PGK
Tuesday, April 14, 20201 GBP = 4.27 PGK
Monday, April 13, 20201 GBP = 4.22 PGK
Friday, April 10, 20201 GBP = 4.23 PGK
Thursday, April 9, 20201 GBP = 4.2 PGK
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 GBP = 4.19 PGK
Tuesday, April 7, 20201 GBP = 4.15 PGK
Monday, April 6, 20201 GBP = 4.15 PGK
Friday, April 3, 20201 GBP = 4.21 PGK
Thursday, April 2, 20201 GBP = 4.2 PGK
Wednesday, April 1, 20201 GBP = 4.21 PGK
Tuesday, March 31, 20201 GBP = 4.19 PGK
Monday, March 30, 20201 GBP = 4.19 PGK
Friday, March 27, 20201 GBP = 4.14 PGK
Thursday, March 26, 20201 GBP = 4.03 PGK
Wednesday, March 25, 20201 GBP = 4 PGK
Tuesday, March 24, 20201 GBP = 3.93 PGK