Historical quotes: GBP - PGK

Pound sterling Papua New Guinean Kina

DateValue
Thursday, October 17, 20191 GBP = 4.36 PGK
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 GBP = 4.34 PGK
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 GBP = 4.2 PGK
Monday, October 14, 20191 GBP = 4.2 PGK
Friday, October 11, 20191 GBP = 4.15 PGK
Thursday, October 10, 20191 GBP = 4.07 PGK
Wednesday, October 9, 20191 GBP = 4.08 PGK
Tuesday, October 8, 20191 GBP = 4.1 PGK
Monday, October 7, 20191 GBP = 4.11 PGK
Sunday, October 6, 20191 GBP = 4.19 PGK
Friday, October 4, 20191 GBP = 4.12 PGK
Thursday, October 3, 20191 GBP = 4.08 PGK
Wednesday, October 2, 20191 GBP = 4.08 PGK
Tuesday, October 1, 20191 GBP = 4.1 PGK
Monday, September 30, 20191 GBP = 4.09 PGK
Friday, September 27, 20191 GBP = 4.09 PGK
Thursday, September 26, 20191 GBP = 4.12 PGK
Wednesday, September 25, 20191 GBP = 4.18 PGK
Tuesday, September 24, 20191 GBP = 4.12 PGK
Monday, September 23, 20191 GBP = 4.17 PGK
Friday, September 20, 20191 GBP = 4.15 PGK
Thursday, September 19, 20191 GBP = 4.16 PGK
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 GBP = 4.15 PGK
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 GBP = 4.16 PGK
Monday, September 16, 20191 GBP = 4.15 PGK
Friday, September 13, 20191 GBP = 4.09 PGK
Thursday, September 12, 20191 GBP = 4.11 PGK
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 GBP = 4.1 PGK
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 GBP = 4.1 PGK
Monday, September 9, 20191 GBP = 4.05 PGK
Friday, September 6, 20191 GBP = 4.1 PGK
Thursday, September 5, 20191 GBP = 4.1 PGK
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 GBP = 4 PGK
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 GBP = 4 PGK
Monday, September 2, 20191 GBP = 4.03 PGK
Friday, August 30, 20191 GBP = 4.05 PGK
Thursday, August 29, 20191 GBP = 4.06 PGK
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 GBP = 4.07 PGK
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 GBP = 4.05 PGK
Monday, August 26, 20191 GBP = 4.01 PGK
Friday, August 23, 20191 GBP = 4.06 PGK
Thursday, August 22, 20191 GBP = 4.02 PGK
Wednesday, August 21, 20191 GBP = 4.03 PGK
Tuesday, August 20, 20191 GBP = 4.02 PGK
Monday, August 19, 20191 GBP = 4.03 PGK
Friday, August 16, 20191 GBP = 4 PGK
Thursday, August 15, 20191 GBP = 3.99 PGK
Wednesday, August 14, 20191 GBP = 3.99 PGK
Tuesday, August 13, 20191 GBP = 4 PGK
Monday, August 12, 20191 GBP = 4.03 PGK