Historical quotes: PKR - NPR

Pakistani rupee Nepalese rupee

DateValue
Friday, November 27, 20201 PKR = 0.747 NPR
Thursday, November 26, 20201 PKR = 0.734 NPR
Wednesday, November 25, 20201 PKR = 0.73 NPR
Tuesday, November 24, 20201 PKR = 0.729 NPR
Monday, November 23, 20201 PKR = 0.731 NPR
Sunday, November 22, 20201 PKR = 0.738 NPR
Friday, November 20, 20201 PKR = 0.733 NPR
Thursday, November 19, 20201 PKR = 0.74 NPR
Wednesday, November 18, 20201 PKR = 0.747 NPR
Tuesday, November 17, 20201 PKR = 0.745 NPR
Monday, November 16, 20201 PKR = 0.747 NPR
Saturday, November 14, 20201 PKR = 0.753 NPR
Friday, November 13, 20201 PKR = 0.747 NPR
Thursday, November 12, 20201 PKR = 0.749 NPR
Wednesday, November 11, 20201 PKR = 0.74 NPR
Tuesday, November 10, 20201 PKR = 0.737 NPR
Monday, November 9, 20201 PKR = 0.738 NPR
Saturday, November 7, 20201 PKR = 0.747 NPR
Friday, November 6, 20201 PKR = 0.736 NPR
Thursday, November 5, 20201 PKR = 0.739 NPR
Wednesday, November 4, 20201 PKR = 0.736 NPR
Tuesday, November 3, 20201 PKR = 0.737 NPR
Monday, November 2, 20201 PKR = 0.736 NPR
Friday, October 30, 20201 PKR = 0.742 NPR
Thursday, October 29, 20201 PKR = 0.729 NPR
Wednesday, October 28, 20201 PKR = 0.724 NPR
Tuesday, October 27, 20201 PKR = 0.727 NPR
Monday, October 26, 20201 PKR = 0.722 NPR
Friday, October 23, 20201 PKR = 0.721 NPR
Thursday, October 22, 20201 PKR = 0.719 NPR
Wednesday, October 21, 20201 PKR = 0.716 NPR
Tuesday, October 20, 20201 PKR = 0.714 NPR
Monday, October 19, 20201 PKR = 0.713 NPR
Friday, October 16, 20201 PKR = 0.713 NPR
Thursday, October 15, 20201 PKR = 0.709 NPR
Wednesday, October 14, 20201 PKR = 0.709 NPR
Tuesday, October 13, 20201 PKR = 0.713 NPR
Monday, October 12, 20201 PKR = 0.707 NPR
Friday, October 9, 20201 PKR = 0.709 NPR
Thursday, October 8, 20201 PKR = 0.712 NPR
Wednesday, October 7, 20201 PKR = 0.707 NPR
Tuesday, October 6, 20201 PKR = 0.705 NPR
Monday, October 5, 20201 PKR = 0.706 NPR
Saturday, October 3, 20201 PKR = 0.716 NPR
Friday, October 2, 20201 PKR = 0.701 NPR
Thursday, October 1, 20201 PKR = 0.705 NPR
Wednesday, September 30, 20201 PKR = 0.703 NPR
Tuesday, September 29, 20201 PKR = 0.701 NPR
Monday, September 28, 20201 PKR = 0.705 NPR
Friday, September 25, 20201 PKR = 0.703 NPR