Historical quotes: PKR - NPR

Pakistani rupee Nepalese rupee

DateValue
Friday, September 9, 20221 PKR = 0.571 NPR
Thursday, September 8, 20221 PKR = 0.566 NPR
Wednesday, September 7, 20221 PKR = 0.567 NPR
Tuesday, September 6, 20221 PKR = 0.576 NPR
Monday, September 5, 20221 PKR = 0.575 NPR
Saturday, September 3, 20221 PKR = 0.583 NPR
Friday, September 2, 20221 PKR = 0.576 NPR
Thursday, September 1, 20221 PKR = 0.574 NPR
Wednesday, August 31, 20221 PKR = 0.57 NPR
Tuesday, August 30, 20221 PKR = 0.569 NPR
Monday, August 29, 20221 PKR = 0.576 NPR
Friday, August 26, 20221 PKR = 0.575 NPR
Thursday, August 25, 20221 PKR = 0.581 NPR
Wednesday, August 24, 20221 PKR = 0.581 NPR
Tuesday, August 23, 20221 PKR = 0.588 NPR
Monday, August 22, 20221 PKR = 0.588 NPR
Friday, August 19, 20221 PKR = 0.586 NPR
Thursday, August 18, 20221 PKR = 0.588 NPR
Wednesday, August 17, 20221 PKR = 0.587 NPR
Tuesday, August 16, 20221 PKR = 0.587 NPR
Monday, August 15, 20221 PKR = 0.584 NPR
Saturday, August 13, 20221 PKR = 0.593 NPR
Friday, August 12, 20221 PKR = 0.573 NPR
Thursday, August 11, 20221 PKR = 0.568 NPR
Wednesday, August 10, 20221 PKR = 0.561 NPR
Tuesday, August 9, 20221 PKR = 0.56 NPR
Monday, August 8, 20221 PKR = 0.563 NPR
Saturday, August 6, 20221 PKR = 0.567 NPR
Friday, August 5, 20221 PKR = 0.556 NPR
Thursday, August 4, 20221 PKR = 0.547 NPR
Wednesday, August 3, 20221 PKR = 0.521 NPR
Tuesday, August 2, 20221 PKR = 0.522 NPR
Monday, August 1, 20221 PKR = 0.606 NPR
Friday, July 29, 20221 PKR = 0.525 NPR
Thursday, July 28, 20221 PKR = 0.536 NPR
Wednesday, July 27, 20221 PKR = 0.544 NPR
Tuesday, July 26, 20221 PKR = 0.552 NPR
Monday, July 25, 20221 PKR = 0.556 NPR
Friday, July 22, 20221 PKR = 0.561 NPR
Thursday, July 21, 20221 PKR = 0.565 NPR
Wednesday, July 20, 20221 PKR = 0.575 NPR
Tuesday, July 19, 20221 PKR = 0.59 NPR
Monday, July 18, 20221 PKR = 0.603 NPR
Friday, July 15, 20221 PKR = 0.606 NPR
Thursday, July 14, 20221 PKR = 0.6 NPR
Wednesday, July 13, 20221 PKR = 0.61 NPR
Tuesday, July 12, 20221 PKR = 0.609 NPR
Monday, July 11, 20221 PKR = 0.608 NPR
Saturday, July 9, 20221 PKR = 0.612 NPR
Friday, July 8, 20221 PKR = 0.607 NPR