Historical quotes: PKR - NPR

Pakistani rupee Nepalese rupee

DateValue
Friday, January 21, 20221 PKR = 0.669 NPR
Thursday, January 20, 20221 PKR = 0.668 NPR
Wednesday, January 19, 20221 PKR = 0.671 NPR
Tuesday, January 18, 20221 PKR = 0.672 NPR
Monday, January 17, 20221 PKR = 0.666 NPR
Friday, January 14, 20221 PKR = 0.663 NPR
Thursday, January 13, 20221 PKR = 0.665 NPR
Wednesday, January 12, 20221 PKR = 0.662 NPR
Tuesday, January 11, 20221 PKR = 0.664 NPR
Monday, January 10, 20221 PKR = 0.67 NPR
Friday, January 7, 20221 PKR = 0.666 NPR
Thursday, January 6, 20221 PKR = 0.666 NPR
Wednesday, January 5, 20221 PKR = 0.667 NPR
Tuesday, January 4, 20221 PKR = 0.667 NPR
Monday, January 3, 20221 PKR = 0.66 NPR
Friday, December 31, 20211 PKR = 0.661 NPR
Thursday, December 30, 20211 PKR = 0.664 NPR
Wednesday, December 29, 20211 PKR = 0.664 NPR
Tuesday, December 28, 20211 PKR = 0.697 NPR
Monday, December 27, 20211 PKR = 0.667 NPR
Friday, December 24, 20211 PKR = 0.669 NPR
Thursday, December 23, 20211 PKR = 0.672 NPR
Wednesday, December 22, 20211 PKR = 0.672 NPR
Tuesday, December 21, 20211 PKR = 0.675 NPR
Monday, December 20, 20211 PKR = 0.672 NPR
Friday, December 17, 20211 PKR = 0.676 NPR
Thursday, December 16, 20211 PKR = 0.679 NPR
Wednesday, December 15, 20211 PKR = 0.675 NPR
Tuesday, December 14, 20211 PKR = 0.674 NPR
Monday, December 13, 20211 PKR = 0.679 NPR
Friday, December 10, 20211 PKR = 0.677 NPR
Thursday, December 9, 20211 PKR = 0.674 NPR
Wednesday, December 8, 20211 PKR = 0.676 NPR
Tuesday, December 7, 20211 PKR = 0.676 NPR
Monday, December 6, 20211 PKR = 0.677 NPR
Friday, December 3, 20211 PKR = 0.677 NPR
Thursday, December 2, 20211 PKR = 0.676 NPR
Wednesday, December 1, 20211 PKR = 0.675 NPR
Tuesday, November 30, 20211 PKR = 0.673 NPR
Monday, November 29, 20211 PKR = 0.672 NPR
Friday, November 26, 20211 PKR = 0.675 NPR
Thursday, November 25, 20211 PKR = 0.673 NPR
Wednesday, November 24, 20211 PKR = 0.675 NPR
Tuesday, November 23, 20211 PKR = 0.674 NPR
Monday, November 22, 20211 PKR = 0.675 NPR
Friday, November 19, 20211 PKR = 0.674 NPR
Thursday, November 18, 20211 PKR = 0.676 NPR
Wednesday, November 17, 20211 PKR = 0.675 NPR
Tuesday, November 16, 20211 PKR = 0.676 NPR
Monday, November 15, 20211 PKR = 0.671 NPR