Historical quotes: NPR - PKR

Nepalese rupee Pakistani rupee

DateValue
Friday, November 27, 20201 NPR = 1.35 PKR
Thursday, November 26, 20201 NPR = 1.36 PKR
Wednesday, November 25, 20201 NPR = 1.37 PKR
Tuesday, November 24, 20201 NPR = 1.37 PKR
Monday, November 23, 20201 NPR = 1.37 PKR
Sunday, November 22, 20201 NPR = 1.36 PKR
Friday, November 20, 20201 NPR = 1.36 PKR
Thursday, November 19, 20201 NPR = 1.35 PKR
Wednesday, November 18, 20201 NPR = 1.34 PKR
Tuesday, November 17, 20201 NPR = 1.34 PKR
Monday, November 16, 20201 NPR = 1.34 PKR
Saturday, November 14, 20201 NPR = 1.33 PKR
Friday, November 13, 20201 NPR = 1.34 PKR
Thursday, November 12, 20201 NPR = 1.34 PKR
Wednesday, November 11, 20201 NPR = 1.35 PKR
Tuesday, November 10, 20201 NPR = 1.36 PKR
Monday, November 9, 20201 NPR = 1.35 PKR
Saturday, November 7, 20201 NPR = 1.34 PKR
Friday, November 6, 20201 NPR = 1.36 PKR
Thursday, November 5, 20201 NPR = 1.35 PKR
Wednesday, November 4, 20201 NPR = 1.36 PKR
Tuesday, November 3, 20201 NPR = 1.36 PKR
Monday, November 2, 20201 NPR = 1.36 PKR
Friday, October 30, 20201 NPR = 1.35 PKR
Thursday, October 29, 20201 NPR = 1.37 PKR
Wednesday, October 28, 20201 NPR = 1.38 PKR
Tuesday, October 27, 20201 NPR = 1.38 PKR
Monday, October 26, 20201 NPR = 1.38 PKR
Friday, October 23, 20201 NPR = 1.39 PKR
Thursday, October 22, 20201 NPR = 1.39 PKR
Wednesday, October 21, 20201 NPR = 1.4 PKR
Tuesday, October 20, 20201 NPR = 1.4 PKR
Monday, October 19, 20201 NPR = 1.4 PKR
Friday, October 16, 20201 NPR = 1.4 PKR
Thursday, October 15, 20201 NPR = 1.41 PKR
Wednesday, October 14, 20201 NPR = 1.41 PKR
Tuesday, October 13, 20201 NPR = 1.4 PKR
Monday, October 12, 20201 NPR = 1.41 PKR
Friday, October 9, 20201 NPR = 1.41 PKR
Thursday, October 8, 20201 NPR = 1.4 PKR
Wednesday, October 7, 20201 NPR = 1.41 PKR
Tuesday, October 6, 20201 NPR = 1.42 PKR
Monday, October 5, 20201 NPR = 1.42 PKR
Saturday, October 3, 20201 NPR = 1.4 PKR
Friday, October 2, 20201 NPR = 1.43 PKR
Thursday, October 1, 20201 NPR = 1.42 PKR
Wednesday, September 30, 20201 NPR = 1.42 PKR
Tuesday, September 29, 20201 NPR = 1.43 PKR
Monday, September 28, 20201 NPR = 1.42 PKR
Friday, September 25, 20201 NPR = 1.42 PKR