Historical quotes: PKR - JPY

Pakistani rupee Japanese Yen

DateValue
Tuesday, November 12, 20191 PKR = 0.698 JPY
Monday, November 11, 20191 PKR = 0.703 JPY
Sunday, November 10, 20191 PKR = 0.703 JPY
Friday, November 8, 20191 PKR = 0.704 JPY
Thursday, November 7, 20191 PKR = 0.7 JPY
Wednesday, November 6, 20191 PKR = 0.702 JPY
Tuesday, November 5, 20191 PKR = 0.699 JPY
Monday, November 4, 20191 PKR = 0.705 JPY
Sunday, November 3, 20191 PKR = 0.696 JPY
Friday, November 1, 20191 PKR = 0.696 JPY
Thursday, October 31, 20191 PKR = 0.701 JPY
Wednesday, October 30, 20191 PKR = 0.7 JPY
Tuesday, October 29, 20191 PKR = 0.702 JPY
Monday, October 28, 20191 PKR = 0.701 JPY
Sunday, October 27, 20191 PKR = 0.698 JPY
Friday, October 25, 20191 PKR = 0.698 JPY
Thursday, October 24, 20191 PKR = 0.698 JPY
Wednesday, October 23, 20191 PKR = 0.697 JPY
Tuesday, October 22, 20191 PKR = 0.697 JPY
Monday, October 21, 20191 PKR = 0.697 JPY
Sunday, October 20, 20191 PKR = 0.696 JPY
Friday, October 18, 20191 PKR = 0.699 JPY
Thursday, October 17, 20191 PKR = 0.7 JPY
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 PKR = 0.698 JPY
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 PKR = 0.698 JPY
Monday, October 14, 20191 PKR = 0.698 JPY
Sunday, October 13, 20191 PKR = 0.696 JPY
Friday, October 11, 20191 PKR = 0.693 JPY
Thursday, October 10, 20191 PKR = 0.686 JPY
Wednesday, October 9, 20191 PKR = 0.686 JPY
Tuesday, October 8, 20191 PKR = 0.692 JPY
Monday, October 7, 20191 PKR = 0.686 JPY
Sunday, October 6, 20191 PKR = 0.684 JPY
Friday, October 4, 20191 PKR = 0.685 JPY
Thursday, October 3, 20191 PKR = 0.692 JPY
Wednesday, October 2, 20191 PKR = 0.696 JPY
Tuesday, October 1, 20191 PKR = 0.694 JPY
Monday, September 30, 20191 PKR = 0.695 JPY
Sunday, September 29, 20191 PKR = 0.692 JPY
Friday, September 27, 20191 PKR = 0.687 JPY
Thursday, September 26, 20191 PKR = 0.691 JPY
Wednesday, September 25, 20191 PKR = 0.689 JPY
Tuesday, September 24, 20191 PKR = 0.688 JPY
Monday, September 23, 20191 PKR = 0.691 JPY
Sunday, September 22, 20191 PKR = 0.691 JPY
Friday, September 20, 20191 PKR = 0.69 JPY
Thursday, September 19, 20191 PKR = 0.695 JPY
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 PKR = 0.694 JPY
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 PKR = 0.698 JPY
Monday, September 16, 20191 PKR = 0.688 JPY