Historical quotes: NZD - JOD

New Zealand Dollar Jordanian dinar

DateValue
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 NZD = 0.426 JOD
Tuesday, April 7, 20201 NZD = 0.42 JOD
Monday, April 6, 20201 NZD = 0.414 JOD
Sunday, April 5, 20201 NZD = 0.415 JOD
Friday, April 3, 20201 NZD = 0.418 JOD
Thursday, April 2, 20201 NZD = 0.419 JOD
Wednesday, April 1, 20201 NZD = 0.421 JOD
Tuesday, March 31, 20201 NZD = 0.425 JOD
Monday, March 30, 20201 NZD = 0.428 JOD
Sunday, March 29, 20201 NZD = 0.426 JOD
Friday, March 27, 20201 NZD = 0.422 JOD
Thursday, March 26, 20201 NZD = 0.411 JOD
Wednesday, March 25, 20201 NZD = 0.412 JOD
Tuesday, March 24, 20201 NZD = 0.406 JOD
Monday, March 23, 20201 NZD = 0.398 JOD
Sunday, March 22, 20201 NZD = 0.397 JOD
Friday, March 20, 20201 NZD = 0.402 JOD
Thursday, March 19, 20201 NZD = 0.405 JOD
Wednesday, March 18, 20201 NZD = 0.42 JOD
Tuesday, March 17, 20201 NZD = 0.427 JOD
Monday, March 16, 20201 NZD = 0.428 JOD
Sunday, March 15, 20201 NZD = 0.427 JOD
Friday, March 13, 20201 NZD = 0.432 JOD
Thursday, March 12, 20201 NZD = 0.443 JOD
Wednesday, March 11, 20201 NZD = 0.443 JOD
Tuesday, March 10, 20201 NZD = 0.448 JOD
Monday, March 9, 20201 NZD = 0.447 JOD
Sunday, March 8, 20201 NZD = 0.448 JOD
Friday, March 6, 20201 NZD = 0.446 JOD
Thursday, March 5, 20201 NZD = 0.445 JOD
Wednesday, March 4, 20201 NZD = 0.443 JOD
Tuesday, March 3, 20201 NZD = 0.443 JOD
Monday, March 2, 20201 NZD = 0.44 JOD
Sunday, March 1, 20201 NZD = 0.439 JOD
Friday, February 28, 20201 NZD = 0.446 JOD
Thursday, February 27, 20201 NZD = 0.444 JOD
Wednesday, February 26, 20201 NZD = 0.447 JOD
Tuesday, February 25, 20201 NZD = 0.448 JOD
Monday, February 24, 20201 NZD = 0.447 JOD
Sunday, February 23, 20201 NZD = 0.447 JOD
Friday, February 21, 20201 NZD = 0.447 JOD
Thursday, February 20, 20201 NZD = 0.451 JOD
Wednesday, February 19, 20201 NZD = 0.452 JOD
Tuesday, February 18, 20201 NZD = 0.455 JOD
Monday, February 17, 20201 NZD = 0.456 JOD
Sunday, February 16, 20201 NZD = 0.456 JOD
Friday, February 14, 20201 NZD = 0.455 JOD
Thursday, February 13, 20201 NZD = 0.456 JOD
Wednesday, February 12, 20201 NZD = 0.453 JOD
Tuesday, February 11, 20201 NZD = 0.451 JOD