Historical quotes: NZD - JOD

New Zealand Dollar Jordanian dinar

DateValue
Friday, January 22, 20211 NZD = 0.51 JOD
Thursday, January 21, 20211 NZD = 0.508 JOD
Wednesday, January 20, 20211 NZD = 0.504 JOD
Tuesday, January 19, 20211 NZD = 0.503 JOD
Monday, January 18, 20211 NZD = 0.503 JOD
Friday, January 15, 20211 NZD = 0.51 JOD
Thursday, January 14, 20211 NZD = 0.508 JOD
Wednesday, January 13, 20211 NZD = 0.511 JOD
Tuesday, January 12, 20211 NZD = 0.507 JOD
Monday, January 11, 20211 NZD = 0.508 JOD
Friday, January 8, 20211 NZD = 0.513 JOD
Thursday, January 7, 20211 NZD = 0.516 JOD
Wednesday, January 6, 20211 NZD = 0.513 JOD
Tuesday, January 5, 20211 NZD = 0.507 JOD
Monday, January 4, 20211 NZD = 0.509 JOD
Friday, January 1, 20211 NZD = 0.507 JOD
Thursday, December 31, 20201 NZD = 0.51 JOD
Wednesday, December 30, 20201 NZD = 0.505 JOD
Tuesday, December 29, 20201 NZD = 0.502 JOD
Monday, December 28, 20201 NZD = 0.503 JOD
Friday, December 25, 20201 NZD = 0.504 JOD
Thursday, December 24, 20201 NZD = 0.501 JOD
Wednesday, December 23, 20201 NZD = 0.498 JOD
Tuesday, December 22, 20201 NZD = 0.501 JOD
Monday, December 21, 20201 NZD = 0.502 JOD
Friday, December 18, 20201 NZD = 0.505 JOD
Thursday, December 17, 20201 NZD = 0.502 JOD
Wednesday, December 16, 20201 NZD = 0.501 JOD
Tuesday, December 15, 20201 NZD = 0.501 JOD
Monday, December 14, 20201 NZD = 0.501 JOD
Friday, December 11, 20201 NZD = 0.501 JOD
Thursday, December 10, 20201 NZD = 0.496 JOD
Wednesday, December 9, 20201 NZD = 0.497 JOD
Tuesday, December 8, 20201 NZD = 0.497 JOD
Monday, December 7, 20201 NZD = 0.498 JOD
Friday, December 4, 20201 NZD = 0.5 JOD
Thursday, December 3, 20201 NZD = 0.5 JOD
Wednesday, December 2, 20201 NZD = 0.5 JOD
Tuesday, December 1, 20201 NZD = 0.496 JOD
Monday, November 30, 20201 NZD = 0.497 JOD
Friday, November 27, 20201 NZD = 0.495 JOD
Thursday, November 26, 20201 NZD = 0.495 JOD
Wednesday, November 25, 20201 NZD = 0.493 JOD
Tuesday, November 24, 20201 NZD = 0.49 JOD
Monday, November 23, 20201 NZD = 0.491 JOD
Sunday, November 22, 20201 NZD = 0.491 JOD
Friday, November 20, 20201 NZD = 0.488 JOD
Thursday, November 19, 20201 NZD = 0.489 JOD
Wednesday, November 18, 20201 NZD = 0.487 JOD
Tuesday, November 17, 20201 NZD = 0.488 JOD