Historical quotes: NZD - JOD

New Zealand Dollar Jordanian dinar

DateValue
Tuesday, June 28, 20221 NZD = 0.446 JOD
Monday, June 27, 20221 NZD = 0.446 JOD
Sunday, June 26, 20221 NZD = 0.447 JOD
Friday, June 24, 20221 NZD = 0.444 JOD
Thursday, June 23, 20221 NZD = 0.443 JOD
Wednesday, June 22, 20221 NZD = 0.446 JOD
Tuesday, June 21, 20221 NZD = 0.448 JOD
Monday, June 20, 20221 NZD = 0.447 JOD
Sunday, June 19, 20221 NZD = 0.447 JOD
Friday, June 17, 20221 NZD = 0.449 JOD
Thursday, June 16, 20221 NZD = 0.445 JOD
Wednesday, June 15, 20221 NZD = 0.44 JOD
Tuesday, June 14, 20221 NZD = 0.443 JOD
Monday, June 13, 20221 NZD = 0.448 JOD
Sunday, June 12, 20221 NZD = 0.449 JOD
Friday, June 10, 20221 NZD = 0.451 JOD
Thursday, June 9, 20221 NZD = 0.455 JOD
Wednesday, June 8, 20221 NZD = 0.458 JOD
Tuesday, June 7, 20221 NZD = 0.458 JOD
Monday, June 6, 20221 NZD = 0.461 JOD
Sunday, June 5, 20221 NZD = 0.461 JOD
Friday, June 3, 20221 NZD = 0.464 JOD
Thursday, June 2, 20221 NZD = 0.459 JOD
Wednesday, June 1, 20221 NZD = 0.461 JOD
Tuesday, May 31, 20221 NZD = 0.463 JOD
Monday, May 30, 20221 NZD = 0.462 JOD
Sunday, May 29, 20221 NZD = 0.463 JOD
Friday, May 27, 20221 NZD = 0.458 JOD
Thursday, May 26, 20221 NZD = 0.458 JOD
Wednesday, May 25, 20221 NZD = 0.456 JOD
Tuesday, May 24, 20221 NZD = 0.456 JOD
Monday, May 23, 20221 NZD = 0.454 JOD
Sunday, May 22, 20221 NZD = 0.454 JOD
Friday, May 20, 20221 NZD = 0.451 JOD
Thursday, May 19, 20221 NZD = 0.445 JOD
Wednesday, May 18, 20221 NZD = 0.449 JOD
Tuesday, May 17, 20221 NZD = 0.446 JOD
Monday, May 16, 20221 NZD = 0.444 JOD
Sunday, May 15, 20221 NZD = 0.445 JOD
Friday, May 13, 20221 NZD = 0.441 JOD
Thursday, May 12, 20221 NZD = 0.444 JOD
Wednesday, May 11, 20221 NZD = 0.444 JOD
Tuesday, May 10, 20221 NZD = 0.447 JOD
Monday, May 9, 20221 NZD = 0.451 JOD
Sunday, May 8, 20221 NZD = 0.453 JOD
Saturday, May 7, 20221 NZD = 0.454 JOD
Friday, May 6, 20221 NZD = 0.454 JOD
Thursday, May 5, 20221 NZD = 0.463 JOD
Wednesday, May 4, 20221 NZD = 0.455 JOD
Tuesday, May 3, 20221 NZD = 0.455 JOD