Historical quotes: JOD - NZD

Jordanian dinar New Zealand Dollar

DateValue
Friday, November 27, 20201 JOD = 2.02 NZD
Thursday, November 26, 20201 JOD = 2.02 NZD
Wednesday, November 25, 20201 JOD = 2.03 NZD
Tuesday, November 24, 20201 JOD = 2.04 NZD
Monday, November 23, 20201 JOD = 2.04 NZD
Sunday, November 22, 20201 JOD = 2.04 NZD
Friday, November 20, 20201 JOD = 2.05 NZD
Thursday, November 19, 20201 JOD = 2.04 NZD
Wednesday, November 18, 20201 JOD = 2.05 NZD
Tuesday, November 17, 20201 JOD = 2.05 NZD
Monday, November 16, 20201 JOD = 2.06 NZD
Sunday, November 15, 20201 JOD = 2.06 NZD
Friday, November 13, 20201 JOD = 2.07 NZD
Thursday, November 12, 20201 JOD = 2.05 NZD
Wednesday, November 11, 20201 JOD = 2.07 NZD
Tuesday, November 10, 20201 JOD = 2.07 NZD
Monday, November 9, 20201 JOD = 2.08 NZD
Sunday, November 8, 20201 JOD = 2.08 NZD
Friday, November 6, 20201 JOD = 2.09 NZD
Thursday, November 5, 20201 JOD = 2.11 NZD
Wednesday, November 4, 20201 JOD = 2.1 NZD
Tuesday, November 3, 20201 JOD = 2.13 NZD
Monday, November 2, 20201 JOD = 2.15 NZD
Sunday, November 1, 20201 JOD = 2.14 NZD
Friday, October 30, 20201 JOD = 2.14 NZD
Thursday, October 29, 20201 JOD = 2.13 NZD
Wednesday, October 28, 20201 JOD = 2.11 NZD
Tuesday, October 27, 20201 JOD = 2.12 NZD
Monday, October 26, 20201 JOD = 2.12 NZD
Sunday, October 25, 20201 JOD = 2.12 NZD
Friday, October 23, 20201 JOD = 2.12 NZD
Thursday, October 22, 20201 JOD = 2.13 NZD
Wednesday, October 21, 20201 JOD = 2.15 NZD
Tuesday, October 20, 20201 JOD = 2.15 NZD
Monday, October 19, 20201 JOD = 2.14 NZD
Sunday, October 18, 20201 JOD = 2.14 NZD
Friday, October 16, 20201 JOD = 2.14 NZD
Thursday, October 15, 20201 JOD = 2.13 NZD
Wednesday, October 14, 20201 JOD = 2.13 NZD
Tuesday, October 13, 20201 JOD = 2.13 NZD
Monday, October 12, 20201 JOD = 2.12 NZD
Sunday, October 11, 20201 JOD = 2.12 NZD
Friday, October 9, 20201 JOD = 2.15 NZD
Thursday, October 8, 20201 JOD = 2.15 NZD
Wednesday, October 7, 20201 JOD = 2.15 NZD
Tuesday, October 6, 20201 JOD = 2.13 NZD
Monday, October 5, 20201 JOD = 2.13 NZD
Sunday, October 4, 20201 JOD = 2.13 NZD
Friday, October 2, 20201 JOD = 2.13 NZD
Thursday, October 1, 20201 JOD = 2.14 NZD