Historical quotes: NZD - HKD

New Zealand Dollar Hong Kong dollar

DateValue
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 NZD = 4.62 HKD
Tuesday, April 7, 20201 NZD = 4.61 HKD
Monday, April 6, 20201 NZD = 4.54 HKD
Sunday, April 5, 20201 NZD = 4.55 HKD
Friday, April 3, 20201 NZD = 4.58 HKD
Thursday, April 2, 20201 NZD = 4.6 HKD
Wednesday, April 1, 20201 NZD = 4.61 HKD
Tuesday, March 31, 20201 NZD = 4.66 HKD
Monday, March 30, 20201 NZD = 4.7 HKD
Sunday, March 29, 20201 NZD = 4.66 HKD
Friday, March 27, 20201 NZD = 4.64 HKD
Thursday, March 26, 20201 NZD = 4.51 HKD
Wednesday, March 25, 20201 NZD = 4.52 HKD
Tuesday, March 24, 20201 NZD = 4.46 HKD
Monday, March 23, 20201 NZD = 4.37 HKD
Sunday, March 22, 20201 NZD = 4.35 HKD
Friday, March 20, 20201 NZD = 4.41 HKD
Thursday, March 19, 20201 NZD = 4.45 HKD
Wednesday, March 18, 20201 NZD = 4.62 HKD
Tuesday, March 17, 20201 NZD = 4.69 HKD
Monday, March 16, 20201 NZD = 4.7 HKD
Sunday, March 15, 20201 NZD = 4.69 HKD
Friday, March 13, 20201 NZD = 4.76 HKD
Thursday, March 12, 20201 NZD = 4.87 HKD
Wednesday, March 11, 20201 NZD = 4.87 HKD
Tuesday, March 10, 20201 NZD = 4.93 HKD
Monday, March 9, 20201 NZD = 4.92 HKD
Sunday, March 8, 20201 NZD = 4.91 HKD
Friday, March 6, 20201 NZD = 4.91 HKD
Thursday, March 5, 20201 NZD = 4.9 HKD
Wednesday, March 4, 20201 NZD = 4.87 HKD
Tuesday, March 3, 20201 NZD = 4.88 HKD
Monday, March 2, 20201 NZD = 4.85 HKD
Sunday, March 1, 20201 NZD = 4.84 HKD
Friday, February 28, 20201 NZD = 4.92 HKD
Thursday, February 27, 20201 NZD = 4.9 HKD
Wednesday, February 26, 20201 NZD = 4.92 HKD
Tuesday, February 25, 20201 NZD = 4.94 HKD
Monday, February 24, 20201 NZD = 4.93 HKD
Sunday, February 23, 20201 NZD = 4.92 HKD
Friday, February 21, 20201 NZD = 4.93 HKD
Thursday, February 20, 20201 NZD = 4.97 HKD
Wednesday, February 19, 20201 NZD = 4.97 HKD
Tuesday, February 18, 20201 NZD = 5 HKD
Monday, February 17, 20201 NZD = 5.01 HKD
Sunday, February 16, 20201 NZD = 5.01 HKD
Friday, February 14, 20201 NZD = 5 HKD
Thursday, February 13, 20201 NZD = 5.01 HKD
Wednesday, February 12, 20201 NZD = 4.97 HKD
Tuesday, February 11, 20201 NZD = 4.96 HKD