Historical quotes: HKD - NZD

Hong Kong dollar New Zealand Dollar

DateValue
Friday, October 18, 20191 HKD = 0.2 NZD
Thursday, October 17, 20191 HKD = 0.203 NZD
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 HKD = 0.203 NZD
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 HKD = 0.202 NZD
Monday, October 14, 20191 HKD = 0.202 NZD
Sunday, October 13, 20191 HKD = 0.201 NZD
Friday, October 11, 20191 HKD = 0.202 NZD
Thursday, October 10, 20191 HKD = 0.203 NZD
Wednesday, October 9, 20191 HKD = 0.202 NZD
Tuesday, October 8, 20191 HKD = 0.203 NZD
Monday, October 7, 20191 HKD = 0.202 NZD
Sunday, October 6, 20191 HKD = 0.202 NZD
Saturday, October 5, 20191 HKD = 0.202 NZD
Friday, October 4, 20191 HKD = 0.202 NZD
Thursday, October 3, 20191 HKD = 0.204 NZD
Wednesday, October 2, 20191 HKD = 0.204 NZD
Tuesday, October 1, 20191 HKD = 0.204 NZD
Monday, September 30, 20191 HKD = 0.203 NZD
Sunday, September 29, 20191 HKD = 0.203 NZD
Friday, September 27, 20191 HKD = 0.203 NZD
Thursday, September 26, 20191 HKD = 0.203 NZD
Wednesday, September 25, 20191 HKD = 0.202 NZD
Tuesday, September 24, 20191 HKD = 0.203 NZD
Monday, September 23, 20191 HKD = 0.204 NZD
Sunday, September 22, 20191 HKD = 0.204 NZD
Friday, September 20, 20191 HKD = 0.203 NZD
Thursday, September 19, 20191 HKD = 0.202 NZD
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 HKD = 0.201 NZD
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 HKD = 0.202 NZD
Monday, September 16, 20191 HKD = 0.2 NZD
Sunday, September 15, 20191 HKD = 0.2 NZD
Friday, September 13, 20191 HKD = 0.2 NZD
Thursday, September 12, 20191 HKD = 0.199 NZD
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 HKD = 0.199 NZD
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 HKD = 0.199 NZD
Monday, September 9, 20191 HKD = 0.199 NZD
Sunday, September 8, 20191 HKD = 0.198 NZD
Friday, September 6, 20191 HKD = 0.2 NZD
Thursday, September 5, 20191 HKD = 0.201 NZD
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 HKD = 0.201 NZD
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 HKD = 0.202 NZD
Monday, September 2, 20191 HKD = 0.202 NZD
Sunday, September 1, 20191 HKD = 0.202 NZD
Friday, August 30, 20191 HKD = 0.202 NZD
Thursday, August 29, 20191 HKD = 0.201 NZD
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 HKD = 0.2 NZD
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 HKD = 0.2 NZD
Monday, August 26, 20191 HKD = 0.2 NZD
Sunday, August 25, 20191 HKD = 0.201 NZD
Friday, August 23, 20191 HKD = 0.2 NZD