Historical quotes: NZD - GBP

New Zealand Dollar Pound sterling

DateValue
Tuesday, February 18, 20201 NZD = 0.491 GBP
Monday, February 17, 20201 NZD = 0.494 GBP
Sunday, February 16, 20201 NZD = 0.494 GBP
Friday, February 14, 20201 NZD = 0.494 GBP
Thursday, February 13, 20201 NZD = 0.498 GBP
Wednesday, February 12, 20201 NZD = 0.495 GBP
Tuesday, February 11, 20201 NZD = 0.495 GBP
Monday, February 10, 20201 NZD = 0.496 GBP
Sunday, February 9, 20201 NZD = 0.497 GBP
Friday, February 7, 20201 NZD = 0.5 GBP
Thursday, February 6, 20201 NZD = 0.499 GBP
Wednesday, February 5, 20201 NZD = 0.498 GBP
Tuesday, February 4, 20201 NZD = 0.497 GBP
Monday, February 3, 20201 NZD = 0.49 GBP
Sunday, February 2, 20201 NZD = 0.491 GBP
Friday, January 31, 20201 NZD = 0.496 GBP
Thursday, January 30, 20201 NZD = 0.501 GBP
Wednesday, January 29, 20201 NZD = 0.502 GBP
Tuesday, January 28, 20201 NZD = 0.501 GBP
Monday, January 27, 20201 NZD = 0.503 GBP
Sunday, January 26, 20201 NZD = 0.505 GBP
Friday, January 24, 20201 NZD = 0.504 GBP
Thursday, January 23, 20201 NZD = 0.502 GBP
Wednesday, January 22, 20201 NZD = 0.506 GBP
Tuesday, January 21, 20201 NZD = 0.508 GBP
Monday, January 20, 20201 NZD = 0.509 GBP
Sunday, January 19, 20201 NZD = 0.509 GBP
Friday, January 17, 20201 NZD = 0.508 GBP
Thursday, January 16, 20201 NZD = 0.508 GBP
Wednesday, January 15, 20201 NZD = 0.508 GBP
Tuesday, January 14, 20201 NZD = 0.51 GBP
Monday, January 13, 20201 NZD = 0.509 GBP
Sunday, January 12, 20201 NZD = 0.509 GBP
Friday, January 10, 20201 NZD = 0.506 GBP
Thursday, January 9, 20201 NZD = 0.508 GBP
Wednesday, January 8, 20201 NZD = 0.506 GBP
Tuesday, January 7, 20201 NZD = 0.506 GBP
Monday, January 6, 20201 NZD = 0.509 GBP
Sunday, January 5, 20201 NZD = 0.509 GBP
Friday, January 3, 20201 NZD = 0.509 GBP
Thursday, January 2, 20201 NZD = 0.509 GBP
Wednesday, January 1, 20201 NZD = 0.512 GBP
Tuesday, December 31, 20191 NZD = 0.514 GBP
Monday, December 30, 20191 NZD = 0.512 GBP
Sunday, December 29, 20191 NZD = 0.512 GBP
Friday, December 27, 20191 NZD = 0.513 GBP
Thursday, December 26, 20191 NZD = 0.512 GBP
Wednesday, December 25, 20191 NZD = 0.514 GBP
Tuesday, December 24, 20191 NZD = 0.513 GBP
Monday, December 23, 20191 NZD = 0.508 GBP