Historical quotes: GBP - NZD

Pound sterling New Zealand Dollar

DateValue
Friday, January 22, 20211 GBP = 1.9 NZD
Thursday, January 21, 20211 GBP = 1.9 NZD
Wednesday, January 20, 20211 GBP = 1.91 NZD
Tuesday, January 19, 20211 GBP = 1.91 NZD
Monday, January 18, 20211 GBP = 1.91 NZD
Friday, January 15, 20211 GBP = 1.9 NZD
Thursday, January 14, 20211 GBP = 1.9 NZD
Wednesday, January 13, 20211 GBP = 1.89 NZD
Tuesday, January 12, 20211 GBP = 1.89 NZD
Monday, January 11, 20211 GBP = 1.88 NZD
Friday, January 8, 20211 GBP = 1.87 NZD
Thursday, January 7, 20211 GBP = 1.87 NZD
Wednesday, January 6, 20211 GBP = 1.88 NZD
Tuesday, January 5, 20211 GBP = 1.89 NZD
Monday, January 4, 20211 GBP = 1.9 NZD
Friday, January 1, 20211 GBP = 1.9 NZD
Thursday, December 31, 20201 GBP = 1.89 NZD
Wednesday, December 30, 20201 GBP = 1.89 NZD
Tuesday, December 29, 20201 GBP = 1.89 NZD
Monday, December 28, 20201 GBP = 1.91 NZD
Friday, December 25, 20201 GBP = 1.9 NZD
Thursday, December 24, 20201 GBP = 1.9 NZD
Wednesday, December 23, 20201 GBP = 1.9 NZD
Tuesday, December 22, 20201 GBP = 1.9 NZD
Monday, December 21, 20201 GBP = 1.89 NZD
Friday, December 18, 20201 GBP = 1.9 NZD
Thursday, December 17, 20201 GBP = 1.9 NZD
Wednesday, December 16, 20201 GBP = 1.9 NZD
Tuesday, December 15, 20201 GBP = 1.88 NZD
Monday, December 14, 20201 GBP = 1.88 NZD
Friday, December 11, 20201 GBP = 1.88 NZD
Thursday, December 10, 20201 GBP = 1.91 NZD
Wednesday, December 9, 20201 GBP = 1.9 NZD
Tuesday, December 8, 20201 GBP = 1.9 NZD
Monday, December 7, 20201 GBP = 1.91 NZD
Friday, December 4, 20201 GBP = 1.9 NZD
Thursday, December 3, 20201 GBP = 1.89 NZD
Wednesday, December 2, 20201 GBP = 1.9 NZD
Tuesday, December 1, 20201 GBP = 1.9 NZD
Monday, November 30, 20201 GBP = 1.9 NZD
Friday, November 27, 20201 GBP = 1.91 NZD
Thursday, November 26, 20201 GBP = 1.91 NZD
Wednesday, November 25, 20201 GBP = 1.91 NZD
Tuesday, November 24, 20201 GBP = 1.92 NZD
Monday, November 23, 20201 GBP = 1.92 NZD
Sunday, November 22, 20201 GBP = 1.92 NZD
Friday, November 20, 20201 GBP = 1.92 NZD
Thursday, November 19, 20201 GBP = 1.92 NZD
Wednesday, November 18, 20201 GBP = 1.92 NZD
Tuesday, November 17, 20201 GBP = 1.91 NZD