Historical quotes: GBP - NZD

Pound sterling New Zealand Dollar

DateValue
Thursday, July 2, 20201 GBP = 1.91 NZD
Wednesday, July 1, 20201 GBP = 1.92 NZD
Tuesday, June 30, 20201 GBP = 1.92 NZD
Monday, June 29, 20201 GBP = 1.92 NZD
Sunday, June 28, 20201 GBP = 1.92 NZD
Friday, June 26, 20201 GBP = 1.93 NZD
Thursday, June 25, 20201 GBP = 1.94 NZD
Wednesday, June 24, 20201 GBP = 1.93 NZD
Tuesday, June 23, 20201 GBP = 1.92 NZD
Monday, June 22, 20201 GBP = 1.93 NZD
Sunday, June 21, 20201 GBP = 1.93 NZD
Saturday, June 20, 20201 GBP = 1.93 NZD
Friday, June 19, 20201 GBP = 1.93 NZD
Thursday, June 18, 20201 GBP = 1.95 NZD
Wednesday, June 17, 20201 GBP = 1.95 NZD
Tuesday, June 16, 20201 GBP = 1.94 NZD
Monday, June 15, 20201 GBP = 1.95 NZD
Sunday, June 14, 20201 GBP = 1.95 NZD
Friday, June 12, 20201 GBP = 1.96 NZD
Thursday, June 11, 20201 GBP = 1.95 NZD
Wednesday, June 10, 20201 GBP = 1.96 NZD
Tuesday, June 9, 20201 GBP = 1.94 NZD
Monday, June 8, 20201 GBP = 1.95 NZD
Sunday, June 7, 20201 GBP = 1.95 NZD
Friday, June 5, 20201 GBP = 1.95 NZD
Thursday, June 4, 20201 GBP = 1.96 NZD
Wednesday, June 3, 20201 GBP = 1.97 NZD
Tuesday, June 2, 20201 GBP = 1.99 NZD
Monday, June 1, 20201 GBP = 1.99 NZD
Sunday, May 31, 20201 GBP = 1.99 NZD
Friday, May 29, 20201 GBP = 1.99 NZD
Thursday, May 28, 20201 GBP = 1.98 NZD
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 GBP = 1.99 NZD
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 GBP = 2 NZD
Monday, May 25, 20201 GBP = 2 NZD
Sunday, May 24, 20201 GBP = 2 NZD
Friday, May 22, 20201 GBP = 2 NZD
Thursday, May 21, 20201 GBP = 1.99 NZD
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 GBP = 2.01 NZD
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 GBP = 2.02 NZD
Monday, May 18, 20201 GBP = 2.04 NZD
Sunday, May 17, 20201 GBP = 2.04 NZD
Friday, May 15, 20201 GBP = 2.03 NZD
Thursday, May 14, 20201 GBP = 2.04 NZD
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 GBP = 2.02 NZD
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 GBP = 2.03 NZD
Monday, May 11, 20201 GBP = 2.02 NZD
Sunday, May 10, 20201 GBP = 2.02 NZD
Friday, May 8, 20201 GBP = 2.03 NZD
Thursday, May 7, 20201 GBP = 2.05 NZD