Historical quotes: NZD - BAM

New Zealand Dollar Convertible Mark

DateValue
Monday, September 21, 20201 NZD = 1.12 BAM
Sunday, September 20, 20201 NZD = 1.12 BAM
Friday, September 18, 20201 NZD = 1.12 BAM
Thursday, September 17, 20201 NZD = 1.11 BAM
Wednesday, September 16, 20201 NZD = 1.11 BAM
Tuesday, September 15, 20201 NZD = 1.11 BAM
Monday, September 14, 20201 NZD = 1.1 BAM
Sunday, September 13, 20201 NZD = 1.1 BAM
Friday, September 11, 20201 NZD = 1.1 BAM
Thursday, September 10, 20201 NZD = 1.11 BAM
Wednesday, September 9, 20201 NZD = 1.1 BAM
Tuesday, September 8, 20201 NZD = 1.11 BAM
Monday, September 7, 20201 NZD = 1.11 BAM
Sunday, September 6, 20201 NZD = 1.11 BAM
Friday, September 4, 20201 NZD = 1.11 BAM
Thursday, September 3, 20201 NZD = 1.12 BAM
Wednesday, September 2, 20201 NZD = 1.12 BAM
Tuesday, September 1, 20201 NZD = 1.11 BAM
Monday, August 31, 20201 NZD = 1.11 BAM
Sunday, August 30, 20201 NZD = 1.11 BAM
Friday, August 28, 20201 NZD = 1.09 BAM
Thursday, August 27, 20201 NZD = 1.1 BAM
Wednesday, August 26, 20201 NZD = 1.08 BAM
Tuesday, August 25, 20201 NZD = 1.08 BAM
Monday, August 24, 20201 NZD = 1.09 BAM
Sunday, August 23, 20201 NZD = 1.09 BAM
Friday, August 21, 20201 NZD = 1.09 BAM
Wednesday, August 19, 20201 NZD = 1.09 BAM
Tuesday, August 18, 20201 NZD = 1.08 BAM
Monday, August 17, 20201 NZD = 1.08 BAM
Sunday, August 16, 20201 NZD = 1.08 BAM
Friday, August 14, 20201 NZD = 1.08 BAM
Thursday, August 13, 20201 NZD = 1.09 BAM
Wednesday, August 12, 20201 NZD = 1.09 BAM
Tuesday, August 11, 20201 NZD = 1.06 BAM
Monday, August 10, 20201 NZD = 1.1 BAM
Sunday, August 9, 20201 NZD = 1.1 BAM
Friday, August 7, 20201 NZD = 1.11 BAM
Thursday, August 6, 20201 NZD = 1.1 BAM
Wednesday, August 5, 20201 NZD = 1.1 BAM
Tuesday, August 4, 20201 NZD = 1.1 BAM
Monday, August 3, 20201 NZD = 1.11 BAM
Thursday, July 30, 20201 NZD = 1.1 BAM
Wednesday, July 29, 20201 NZD = 1.11 BAM
Tuesday, July 28, 20201 NZD = 1.12 BAM
Monday, July 27, 20201 NZD = 1.11 BAM
Sunday, July 26, 20201 NZD = 1.12 BAM
Friday, July 24, 20201 NZD = 1.11 BAM
Thursday, July 23, 20201 NZD = 1.12 BAM
Wednesday, July 22, 20201 NZD = 1.13 BAM