Historical quotes: BAM - NZD

Convertible Mark New Zealand Dollar

DateValue
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 BAM = 0.898 NZD
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 BAM = 0.893 NZD
Monday, October 14, 20191 BAM = 0.89 NZD
Sunday, October 13, 20191 BAM = 0.889 NZD
Friday, October 11, 20191 BAM = 0.891 NZD
Thursday, October 10, 20191 BAM = 0.894 NZD
Wednesday, October 9, 20191 BAM = 0.89 NZD
Tuesday, October 8, 20191 BAM = 0.889 NZD
Monday, October 7, 20191 BAM = 0.887 NZD
Sunday, October 6, 20191 BAM = 0.888 NZD
Friday, October 4, 20191 BAM = 0.889 NZD
Thursday, October 3, 20191 BAM = 0.894 NZD
Wednesday, October 2, 20191 BAM = 0.896 NZD
Tuesday, October 1, 20191 BAM = 0.891 NZD
Monday, September 30, 20191 BAM = 0.885 NZD
Sunday, September 29, 20191 BAM = 0.888 NZD
Friday, September 27, 20191 BAM = 0.887 NZD
Thursday, September 26, 20191 BAM = 0.889 NZD
Wednesday, September 25, 20191 BAM = 0.885 NZD
Tuesday, September 24, 20191 BAM = 0.893 NZD
Monday, September 23, 20191 BAM = 0.896 NZD
Sunday, September 22, 20191 BAM = 0.898 NZD
Friday, September 20, 20191 BAM = 0.893 NZD
Thursday, September 19, 20191 BAM = 0.892 NZD
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 BAM = 0.885 NZD
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 BAM = 0.891 NZD
Monday, September 16, 20191 BAM = 0.88 NZD
Sunday, September 15, 20191 BAM = 0.886 NZD
Friday, September 13, 20191 BAM = 0.883 NZD
Thursday, September 12, 20191 BAM = 0.879 NZD
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 BAM = 0.876 NZD
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 BAM = 0.878 NZD
Monday, September 9, 20191 BAM = 0.878 NZD
Sunday, September 8, 20191 BAM = 0.876 NZD
Friday, September 6, 20191 BAM = 0.884 NZD
Thursday, September 5, 20191 BAM = 0.886 NZD
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 BAM = 0.889 NZD
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 BAM = 0.888 NZD
Monday, September 2, 20191 BAM = 0.889 NZD
Sunday, September 1, 20191 BAM = 0.89 NZD
Friday, August 30, 20191 BAM = 0.888 NZD
Thursday, August 29, 20191 BAM = 0.891 NZD
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 BAM = 0.889 NZD
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 BAM = 0.887 NZD
Monday, August 26, 20191 BAM = 0.891 NZD
Sunday, August 25, 20191 BAM = 0.897 NZD
Friday, August 23, 20191 BAM = 0.891 NZD
Thursday, August 22, 20191 BAM = 0.883 NZD
Wednesday, August 21, 20191 BAM = 0.883 NZD
Tuesday, August 20, 20191 BAM = 0.885 NZD