Historical quotes: NZD - AWG

New Zealand Dollar Aruban florin

DateValue
Tuesday, June 28, 20221 NZD = 1.12 AWG
Monday, June 27, 20221 NZD = 1.13 AWG
Sunday, June 26, 20221 NZD = 1.12 AWG
Friday, June 24, 20221 NZD = 1.13 AWG
Thursday, June 23, 20221 NZD = 1.13 AWG
Wednesday, June 22, 20221 NZD = 1.13 AWG
Tuesday, June 21, 20221 NZD = 1.14 AWG
Monday, June 20, 20221 NZD = 1.14 AWG
Sunday, June 19, 20221 NZD = 1.12 AWG
Friday, June 17, 20221 NZD = 1.14 AWG
Thursday, June 16, 20221 NZD = 1.13 AWG
Wednesday, June 15, 20221 NZD = 1.12 AWG
Tuesday, June 14, 20221 NZD = 1.13 AWG
Monday, June 13, 20221 NZD = 1.14 AWG
Sunday, June 12, 20221 NZD = 1.13 AWG
Friday, June 10, 20221 NZD = 1.15 AWG
Thursday, June 9, 20221 NZD = 1.16 AWG
Wednesday, June 8, 20221 NZD = 1.16 AWG
Tuesday, June 7, 20221 NZD = 1.16 AWG
Monday, June 6, 20221 NZD = 1.17 AWG
Sunday, June 5, 20221 NZD = 1.16 AWG
Friday, June 3, 20221 NZD = 1.18 AWG
Thursday, June 2, 20221 NZD = 1.16 AWG
Wednesday, June 1, 20221 NZD = 1.17 AWG
Tuesday, May 31, 20221 NZD = 1.18 AWG
Monday, May 30, 20221 NZD = 1.17 AWG
Sunday, May 29, 20221 NZD = 1.16 AWG
Friday, May 27, 20221 NZD = 1.16 AWG
Thursday, May 26, 20221 NZD = 1.16 AWG
Wednesday, May 25, 20221 NZD = 1.16 AWG
Tuesday, May 24, 20221 NZD = 1.16 AWG
Monday, May 23, 20221 NZD = 1.15 AWG
Sunday, May 22, 20221 NZD = 1.14 AWG
Friday, May 20, 20221 NZD = 1.15 AWG
Thursday, May 19, 20221 NZD = 1.13 AWG
Wednesday, May 18, 20221 NZD = 1.14 AWG
Tuesday, May 17, 20221 NZD = 1.13 AWG
Monday, May 16, 20221 NZD = 1.13 AWG
Sunday, May 15, 20221 NZD = 1.12 AWG
Friday, May 13, 20221 NZD = 1.12 AWG
Thursday, May 12, 20221 NZD = 1.13 AWG
Wednesday, May 11, 20221 NZD = 1.12 AWG
Tuesday, May 10, 20221 NZD = 1.13 AWG
Monday, May 9, 20221 NZD = 1.14 AWG
Sunday, May 8, 20221 NZD = 1.14 AWG
Saturday, May 7, 20221 NZD = 1.14 AWG
Friday, May 6, 20221 NZD = 1.15 AWG
Thursday, May 5, 20221 NZD = 1.17 AWG
Wednesday, May 4, 20221 NZD = 1.16 AWG
Tuesday, May 3, 20221 NZD = 1.16 AWG