Historical quotes: NZD - AWG

New Zealand Dollar Aruban florin

DateValue
Friday, September 9, 20221 NZD = 1.09 AWG
Thursday, September 8, 20221 NZD = 1.09 AWG
Wednesday, September 7, 20221 NZD = 1.08 AWG
Tuesday, September 6, 20221 NZD = 1.1 AWG
Monday, September 5, 20221 NZD = 1.09 AWG
Sunday, September 4, 20221 NZD = 1.08 AWG
Friday, September 2, 20221 NZD = 1.09 AWG
Thursday, September 1, 20221 NZD = 1.1 AWG
Wednesday, August 31, 20221 NZD = 1.1 AWG
Tuesday, August 30, 20221 NZD = 1.11 AWG
Monday, August 29, 20221 NZD = 1.09 AWG
Friday, August 26, 20221 NZD = 1.12 AWG
Thursday, August 25, 20221 NZD = 1.11 AWG
Wednesday, August 24, 20221 NZD = 1.11 AWG
Tuesday, August 23, 20221 NZD = 1.11 AWG
Monday, August 22, 20221 NZD = 1.11 AWG
Sunday, August 21, 20221 NZD = 1.1 AWG
Saturday, August 20, 20221 NZD = 1.1 AWG
Friday, August 19, 20221 NZD = 1.12 AWG
Thursday, August 18, 20221 NZD = 1.12 AWG
Wednesday, August 17, 20221 NZD = 1.14 AWG
Tuesday, August 16, 20221 NZD = 1.14 AWG
Monday, August 15, 20221 NZD = 1.15 AWG
Sunday, August 14, 20221 NZD = 1.15 AWG
Saturday, August 13, 20221 NZD = 1.15 AWG
Friday, August 12, 20221 NZD = 1.15 AWG
Thursday, August 11, 20221 NZD = 1.15 AWG
Wednesday, August 10, 20221 NZD = 1.13 AWG
Tuesday, August 9, 20221 NZD = 1.13 AWG
Monday, August 8, 20221 NZD = 1.12 AWG
Sunday, August 7, 20221 NZD = 1.11 AWG
Friday, August 5, 20221 NZD = 1.12 AWG
Thursday, August 4, 20221 NZD = 1.12 AWG
Wednesday, August 3, 20221 NZD = 1.11 AWG
Tuesday, August 2, 20221 NZD = 1.14 AWG
Monday, August 1, 20221 NZD = 1.12 AWG
Sunday, July 31, 20221 NZD = 1.12 AWG
Friday, July 29, 20221 NZD = 1.13 AWG
Thursday, July 28, 20221 NZD = 1.12 AWG
Wednesday, July 27, 20221 NZD = 1.12 AWG
Tuesday, July 26, 20221 NZD = 1.12 AWG
Monday, July 25, 20221 NZD = 1.12 AWG
Friday, July 22, 20221 NZD = 1.12 AWG
Thursday, July 21, 20221 NZD = 1.11 AWG
Wednesday, July 20, 20221 NZD = 1.12 AWG
Tuesday, July 19, 20221 NZD = 1.1 AWG
Monday, July 18, 20221 NZD = 1.11 AWG
Sunday, July 17, 20221 NZD = 1.1 AWG
Friday, July 15, 20221 NZD = 1.1 AWG
Thursday, July 14, 20221 NZD = 1.09 AWG