Historical quotes: NZD - AWG

New Zealand Dollar Aruban florin

DateValue
Friday, November 27, 20201 NZD = 1.25 AWG
Thursday, November 26, 20201 NZD = 1.26 AWG
Wednesday, November 25, 20201 NZD = 1.25 AWG
Tuesday, November 24, 20201 NZD = 1.24 AWG
Monday, November 23, 20201 NZD = 1.24 AWG
Sunday, November 22, 20201 NZD = 1.23 AWG
Friday, November 20, 20201 NZD = 1.24 AWG
Thursday, November 19, 20201 NZD = 1.24 AWG
Wednesday, November 18, 20201 NZD = 1.23 AWG
Tuesday, November 17, 20201 NZD = 1.24 AWG
Monday, November 16, 20201 NZD = 1.23 AWG
Sunday, November 15, 20201 NZD = 1.22 AWG
Friday, November 13, 20201 NZD = 1.22 AWG
Thursday, November 12, 20201 NZD = 1.24 AWG
Wednesday, November 11, 20201 NZD = 1.22 AWG
Tuesday, November 10, 20201 NZD = 1.22 AWG
Monday, November 9, 20201 NZD = 1.22 AWG
Sunday, November 8, 20201 NZD = 1.21 AWG
Friday, November 6, 20201 NZD = 1.21 AWG
Thursday, November 5, 20201 NZD = 1.2 AWG
Wednesday, November 4, 20201 NZD = 1.21 AWG
Tuesday, November 3, 20201 NZD = 1.19 AWG
Monday, November 2, 20201 NZD = 1.18 AWG
Sunday, November 1, 20201 NZD = 1.18 AWG
Friday, October 30, 20201 NZD = 1.19 AWG
Thursday, October 29, 20201 NZD = 1.19 AWG
Wednesday, October 28, 20201 NZD = 1.2 AWG
Tuesday, October 27, 20201 NZD = 1.2 AWG
Monday, October 26, 20201 NZD = 1.2 AWG
Sunday, October 25, 20201 NZD = 1.19 AWG
Friday, October 23, 20201 NZD = 1.19 AWG
Thursday, October 22, 20201 NZD = 1.19 AWG
Wednesday, October 21, 20201 NZD = 1.18 AWG
Tuesday, October 20, 20201 NZD = 1.18 AWG
Monday, October 19, 20201 NZD = 1.19 AWG
Sunday, October 18, 20201 NZD = 1.18 AWG
Friday, October 16, 20201 NZD = 1.18 AWG
Thursday, October 15, 20201 NZD = 1.19 AWG
Wednesday, October 14, 20201 NZD = 1.19 AWG
Tuesday, October 13, 20201 NZD = 1.19 AWG
Monday, October 12, 20201 NZD = 1.19 AWG
Sunday, October 11, 20201 NZD = 1.19 AWG
Friday, October 9, 20201 NZD = 1.18 AWG
Thursday, October 8, 20201 NZD = 1.18 AWG
Wednesday, October 7, 20201 NZD = 1.18 AWG
Tuesday, October 6, 20201 NZD = 1.19 AWG
Monday, October 5, 20201 NZD = 1.19 AWG
Sunday, October 4, 20201 NZD = 1.18 AWG
Friday, October 2, 20201 NZD = 1.19 AWG
Thursday, October 1, 20201 NZD = 1.19 AWG