Historical quotes: AWG - NZD

Aruban florin New Zealand Dollar

DateValue
Friday, November 27, 20201 AWG = 0.798 NZD
Thursday, November 26, 20201 AWG = 0.797 NZD
Wednesday, November 25, 20201 AWG = 0.799 NZD
Tuesday, November 24, 20201 AWG = 0.805 NZD
Monday, November 23, 20201 AWG = 0.804 NZD
Sunday, November 22, 20201 AWG = 0.81 NZD
Friday, November 20, 20201 AWG = 0.808 NZD
Thursday, November 19, 20201 AWG = 0.806 NZD
Wednesday, November 18, 20201 AWG = 0.811 NZD
Tuesday, November 17, 20201 AWG = 0.809 NZD
Monday, November 16, 20201 AWG = 0.812 NZD
Sunday, November 15, 20201 AWG = 0.82 NZD
Friday, November 13, 20201 AWG = 0.817 NZD
Thursday, November 12, 20201 AWG = 0.808 NZD
Wednesday, November 11, 20201 AWG = 0.817 NZD
Tuesday, November 10, 20201 AWG = 0.817 NZD
Monday, November 9, 20201 AWG = 0.821 NZD
Sunday, November 8, 20201 AWG = 0.827 NZD
Friday, November 6, 20201 AWG = 0.825 NZD
Thursday, November 5, 20201 AWG = 0.834 NZD
Wednesday, November 4, 20201 AWG = 0.829 NZD
Tuesday, November 3, 20201 AWG = 0.841 NZD
Monday, November 2, 20201 AWG = 0.847 NZD
Sunday, November 1, 20201 AWG = 0.849 NZD
Friday, October 30, 20201 AWG = 0.843 NZD
Thursday, October 29, 20201 AWG = 0.839 NZD
Wednesday, October 28, 20201 AWG = 0.834 NZD
Tuesday, October 27, 20201 AWG = 0.835 NZD
Monday, October 26, 20201 AWG = 0.836 NZD
Sunday, October 25, 20201 AWG = 0.841 NZD
Friday, October 23, 20201 AWG = 0.837 NZD
Thursday, October 22, 20201 AWG = 0.841 NZD
Wednesday, October 21, 20201 AWG = 0.849 NZD
Tuesday, October 20, 20201 AWG = 0.846 NZD
Monday, October 19, 20201 AWG = 0.843 NZD
Sunday, October 18, 20201 AWG = 0.85 NZD
Friday, October 16, 20201 AWG = 0.847 NZD
Thursday, October 15, 20201 AWG = 0.839 NZD
Wednesday, October 14, 20201 AWG = 0.838 NZD
Tuesday, October 13, 20201 AWG = 0.84 NZD
Monday, October 12, 20201 AWG = 0.837 NZD
Sunday, October 11, 20201 AWG = 0.843 NZD
Friday, October 9, 20201 AWG = 0.847 NZD
Thursday, October 8, 20201 AWG = 0.85 NZD
Wednesday, October 7, 20201 AWG = 0.848 NZD
Tuesday, October 6, 20201 AWG = 0.838 NZD
Monday, October 5, 20201 AWG = 0.84 NZD
Sunday, October 4, 20201 AWG = 0.846 NZD
Friday, October 2, 20201 AWG = 0.84 NZD
Thursday, October 1, 20201 AWG = 0.842 NZD