Historical quotes: AWG - NZD

Aruban florin New Zealand Dollar

DateValue
Friday, June 18, 20211 AWG = 0.808 NZD
Thursday, June 17, 20211 AWG = 0.788 NZD
Wednesday, June 16, 20211 AWG = 0.782 NZD
Tuesday, June 15, 20211 AWG = 0.78 NZD
Monday, June 14, 20211 AWG = 0.783 NZD
Friday, June 11, 20211 AWG = 0.776 NZD
Thursday, June 10, 20211 AWG = 0.778 NZD
Wednesday, June 9, 20211 AWG = 0.777 NZD
Tuesday, June 8, 20211 AWG = 0.771 NZD
Monday, June 7, 20211 AWG = 0.773 NZD
Friday, June 4, 20211 AWG = 0.779 NZD
Thursday, June 3, 20211 AWG = 0.77 NZD
Wednesday, June 2, 20211 AWG = 0.768 NZD
Tuesday, June 1, 20211 AWG = 0.766 NZD
Monday, May 31, 20211 AWG = 0.769 NZD
Friday, May 28, 20211 AWG = 0.765 NZD
Thursday, May 27, 20211 AWG = 0.766 NZD
Wednesday, May 26, 20211 AWG = 0.771 NZD
Tuesday, May 25, 20211 AWG = 0.772 NZD
Monday, May 24, 20211 AWG = 0.776 NZD
Friday, May 21, 20211 AWG = 0.774 NZD
Thursday, May 20, 20211 AWG = 0.778 NZD
Wednesday, May 19, 20211 AWG = 0.77 NZD
Tuesday, May 18, 20211 AWG = 0.774 NZD
Monday, May 17, 20211 AWG = 0.769 NZD
Friday, May 14, 20211 AWG = 0.776 NZD
Thursday, May 13, 20211 AWG = 0.777 NZD
Wednesday, May 12, 20211 AWG = 0.767 NZD
Tuesday, May 11, 20211 AWG = 0.766 NZD
Monday, May 10, 20211 AWG = 0.764 NZD
Friday, May 7, 20211 AWG = 0.77 NZD
Thursday, May 6, 20211 AWG = 0.772 NZD
Wednesday, May 5, 20211 AWG = 0.777 NZD
Tuesday, May 4, 20211 AWG = 0.774 NZD
Monday, May 3, 20211 AWG = 0.777 NZD
Friday, April 30, 20211 AWG = 0.768 NZD
Thursday, April 29, 20211 AWG = 0.766 NZD
Wednesday, April 28, 20211 AWG = 0.776 NZD
Tuesday, April 27, 20211 AWG = 0.772 NZD
Monday, April 26, 20211 AWG = 0.775 NZD
Friday, April 23, 20211 AWG = 0.779 NZD
Thursday, April 22, 20211 AWG = 0.773 NZD
Wednesday, April 21, 20211 AWG = 0.779 NZD
Tuesday, April 20, 20211 AWG = 0.775 NZD
Monday, April 19, 20211 AWG = 0.782 NZD
Friday, April 16, 20211 AWG = 0.776 NZD
Thursday, April 15, 20211 AWG = 0.781 NZD
Wednesday, April 14, 20211 AWG = 0.79 NZD
Tuesday, April 13, 20211 AWG = 0.793 NZD
Monday, April 12, 20211 AWG = 0.792 NZD