Historical quotes: NPR - JPY

Nepalese rupee Japanese Yen

DateValue
Friday, July 10, 20201 NPR = 0.893 JPY
Thursday, July 9, 20201 NPR = 0.905 JPY
Wednesday, July 8, 20201 NPR = 0.91 JPY
Tuesday, July 7, 20201 NPR = 0.911 JPY
Monday, July 6, 20201 NPR = 0.913 JPY
Sunday, July 5, 20201 NPR = 0.898 JPY
Saturday, July 4, 20201 NPR = 0.898 JPY
Friday, July 3, 20201 NPR = 0.91 JPY
Thursday, July 2, 20201 NPR = 0.899 JPY
Wednesday, July 1, 20201 NPR = 0.904 JPY
Tuesday, June 30, 20201 NPR = 0.902 JPY
Monday, June 29, 20201 NPR = 0.898 JPY
Friday, June 26, 20201 NPR = 0.897 JPY
Thursday, June 25, 20201 NPR = 0.896 JPY
Wednesday, June 24, 20201 NPR = 0.891 JPY
Tuesday, June 23, 20201 NPR = 0.89 JPY
Monday, June 22, 20201 NPR = 0.888 JPY
Friday, June 19, 20201 NPR = 0.89 JPY
Thursday, June 18, 20201 NPR = 0.889 JPY
Wednesday, June 17, 20201 NPR = 0.893 JPY
Tuesday, June 16, 20201 NPR = 0.893 JPY
Monday, June 15, 20201 NPR = 0.895 JPY
Friday, June 12, 20201 NPR = 0.892 JPY
Thursday, June 11, 20201 NPR = 0.896 JPY
Wednesday, June 10, 20201 NPR = 0.903 JPY
Tuesday, June 9, 20201 NPR = 0.909 JPY
Monday, June 8, 20201 NPR = 0.917 JPY
Friday, June 5, 20201 NPR = 0.914 JPY
Thursday, June 4, 20201 NPR = 0.914 JPY
Wednesday, June 3, 20201 NPR = 0.917 JPY
Tuesday, June 2, 20201 NPR = 0.902 JPY
Monday, June 1, 20201 NPR = 0.902 JPY
Friday, May 29, 20201 NPR = 0.899 JPY
Thursday, May 28, 20201 NPR = 0.903 JPY
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 NPR = 0.9 JPY
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 NPR = 0.898 JPY
Monday, May 25, 20201 NPR = 0.899 JPY
Friday, May 22, 20201 NPR = 0.903 JPY
Thursday, May 21, 20201 NPR = 0.901 JPY
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 NPR = 0.902 JPY
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 NPR = 0.895 JPY
Monday, May 18, 20201 NPR = 0.896 JPY
Friday, May 15, 20201 NPR = 0.9 JPY
Thursday, May 14, 20201 NPR = 0.899 JPY
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 NPR = 0.901 JPY
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 NPR = 0.899 JPY
Monday, May 11, 20201 NPR = 0.896 JPY
Friday, May 8, 20201 NPR = 0.888 JPY
Thursday, May 7, 20201 NPR = 0.887 JPY
Wednesday, May 6, 20201 NPR = 0.89 JPY