Historical quotes: JPY - NPR

Japanese Yen Nepalese rupee

DateValue
Friday, January 21, 20221 JPY = 1.03 NPR
Thursday, January 20, 20221 JPY = 1.03 NPR
Wednesday, January 19, 20221 JPY = 1.03 NPR
Tuesday, January 18, 20221 JPY = 1.02 NPR
Monday, January 17, 20221 JPY = 1.02 NPR
Friday, January 14, 20221 JPY = 1.02 NPR
Thursday, January 13, 20221 JPY = 1.02 NPR
Wednesday, January 12, 20221 JPY = 1.01 NPR
Tuesday, January 11, 20221 JPY = 1.02 NPR
Monday, January 10, 20221 JPY = 1.01 NPR
Friday, January 7, 20221 JPY = 1.01 NPR
Thursday, January 6, 20221 JPY = 1.01 NPR
Wednesday, January 5, 20221 JPY = 1.01 NPR
Tuesday, January 4, 20221 JPY = 1.02 NPR
Monday, January 3, 20221 JPY = 1.02 NPR
Friday, December 31, 20211 JPY = 1.02 NPR
Thursday, December 30, 20211 JPY = 1.03 NPR
Wednesday, December 29, 20211 JPY = 1.03 NPR
Tuesday, December 28, 20211 JPY = 1.03 NPR
Monday, December 27, 20211 JPY = 1.04 NPR
Friday, December 24, 20211 JPY = 1.04 NPR
Thursday, December 23, 20211 JPY = 1.05 NPR
Wednesday, December 22, 20211 JPY = 1.05 NPR
Tuesday, December 21, 20211 JPY = 1.06 NPR
Monday, December 20, 20211 JPY = 1.05 NPR
Friday, December 17, 20211 JPY = 1.06 NPR
Thursday, December 16, 20211 JPY = 1.06 NPR
Wednesday, December 15, 20211 JPY = 1.05 NPR
Tuesday, December 14, 20211 JPY = 1.05 NPR
Monday, December 13, 20211 JPY = 1.05 NPR
Friday, December 10, 20211 JPY = 1.05 NPR
Thursday, December 9, 20211 JPY = 1.05 NPR
Wednesday, December 8, 20211 JPY = 1.05 NPR
Tuesday, December 7, 20211 JPY = 1.05 NPR
Monday, December 6, 20211 JPY = 1.05 NPR
Friday, December 3, 20211 JPY = 1.05 NPR
Thursday, December 2, 20211 JPY = 1.05 NPR
Wednesday, December 1, 20211 JPY = 1.05 NPR
Tuesday, November 30, 20211 JPY = 1.04 NPR
Monday, November 29, 20211 JPY = 1.04 NPR
Friday, November 26, 20211 JPY = 1.02 NPR
Thursday, November 25, 20211 JPY = 1.02 NPR
Wednesday, November 24, 20211 JPY = 1.02 NPR
Tuesday, November 23, 20211 JPY = 1.02 NPR
Monday, November 22, 20211 JPY = 1.03 NPR
Friday, November 19, 20211 JPY = 1.03 NPR
Thursday, November 18, 20211 JPY = 1.03 NPR
Wednesday, November 17, 20211 JPY = 1.02 NPR
Tuesday, November 16, 20211 JPY = 1.03 NPR
Monday, November 15, 20211 JPY = 1.03 NPR