Historical quotes: NPR - BMD

Nepalese rupee Bermudian dollar

DateValue
Friday, October 23, 20201 NPR = 0.0085 BMD
Thursday, October 22, 20201 NPR = 0.0086 BMD
Wednesday, October 21, 20201 NPR = 0.0086 BMD
Tuesday, October 20, 20201 NPR = 0.0086 BMD
Monday, October 19, 20201 NPR = 0.0086 BMD
Friday, October 16, 20201 NPR = 0.0086 BMD
Thursday, October 15, 20201 NPR = 0.0086 BMD
Wednesday, October 14, 20201 NPR = 0.0086 BMD
Tuesday, October 13, 20201 NPR = 0.0086 BMD
Monday, October 12, 20201 NPR = 0.0087 BMD
Friday, October 9, 20201 NPR = 0.0086 BMD
Thursday, October 8, 20201 NPR = 0.0086 BMD
Wednesday, October 7, 20201 NPR = 0.0086 BMD
Tuesday, October 6, 20201 NPR = 0.0086 BMD
Monday, October 5, 20201 NPR = 0.0086 BMD
Saturday, October 3, 20201 NPR = 0.0085 BMD
Friday, October 2, 20201 NPR = 0.0087 BMD
Thursday, October 1, 20201 NPR = 0.0086 BMD
Wednesday, September 30, 20201 NPR = 0.0086 BMD
Tuesday, September 29, 20201 NPR = 0.0086 BMD
Monday, September 28, 20201 NPR = 0.0086 BMD
Friday, September 25, 20201 NPR = 0.0086 BMD
Thursday, September 24, 20201 NPR = 0.0086 BMD
Wednesday, September 23, 20201 NPR = 0.0086 BMD
Tuesday, September 22, 20201 NPR = 0.0086 BMD
Monday, September 21, 20201 NPR = 0.0086 BMD
Friday, September 18, 20201 NPR = 0.0086 BMD
Thursday, September 17, 20201 NPR = 0.0086 BMD
Wednesday, September 16, 20201 NPR = 0.0086 BMD
Tuesday, September 15, 20201 NPR = 0.0086 BMD
Monday, September 14, 20201 NPR = 0.0086 BMD
Friday, September 11, 20201 NPR = 0.0086 BMD
Thursday, September 10, 20201 NPR = 0.0086 BMD
Wednesday, September 9, 20201 NPR = 0.0086 BMD
Tuesday, September 8, 20201 NPR = 0.0086 BMD
Monday, September 7, 20201 NPR = 0.0087 BMD
Friday, September 4, 20201 NPR = 0.0086 BMD
Thursday, September 3, 20201 NPR = 0.0086 BMD
Wednesday, September 2, 20201 NPR = 0.0087 BMD
Tuesday, September 1, 20201 NPR = 0.0086 BMD
Monday, August 31, 20201 NPR = 0.0086 BMD
Friday, August 28, 20201 NPR = 0.0086 BMD
Thursday, August 27, 20201 NPR = 0.0085 BMD
Wednesday, August 26, 20201 NPR = 0.0085 BMD
Tuesday, August 25, 20201 NPR = 0.0085 BMD
Monday, August 24, 20201 NPR = 0.0085 BMD
Friday, August 21, 20201 NPR = 0.0084 BMD
Thursday, August 20, 20201 NPR = 0.0085 BMD
Wednesday, August 19, 20201 NPR = 0.0085 BMD
Tuesday, August 18, 20201 NPR = 0.0085 BMD