Historical quotes: BMD - NPR

Bermudian dollar Nepalese rupee

DateValue
Wednesday, April 1, 20201 BMD = 120.68 NPR
Tuesday, March 31, 20201 BMD = 119.41 NPR
Monday, March 30, 20201 BMD = 117.51 NPR
Friday, March 27, 20201 BMD = 119.1 NPR
Thursday, March 26, 20201 BMD = 120.57 NPR
Wednesday, March 25, 20201 BMD = 120.32 NPR
Tuesday, March 24, 20201 BMD = 119.55 NPR
Monday, March 23, 20201 BMD = 118.1 NPR
Friday, March 20, 20201 BMD = 118.22 NPR
Thursday, March 19, 20201 BMD = 117.2 NPR
Wednesday, March 18, 20201 BMD = 117.13 NPR
Tuesday, March 17, 20201 BMD = 116.96 NPR
Monday, March 16, 20201 BMD = 116.53 NPR
Friday, March 13, 20201 BMD = 116.91 NPR
Thursday, March 12, 20201 BMD = 117 NPR
Wednesday, March 11, 20201 BMD = 117.19 NPR
Tuesday, March 10, 20201 BMD = 116.93 NPR
Monday, March 9, 20201 BMD = 116.41 NPR
Friday, March 6, 20201 BMD = 115.51 NPR
Thursday, March 5, 20201 BMD = 115.56 NPR
Wednesday, March 4, 20201 BMD = 115.55 NPR
Tuesday, March 3, 20201 BMD = 114.16 NPR
Monday, March 2, 20201 BMD = 113.98 NPR
Saturday, February 29, 20201 BMD = 114.7 NPR
Friday, February 28, 20201 BMD = 112.92 NPR
Thursday, February 27, 20201 BMD = 113.02 NPR
Wednesday, February 26, 20201 BMD = 113.37 NPR
Tuesday, February 25, 20201 BMD = 113.26 NPR
Monday, February 24, 20201 BMD = 113.68 NPR
Friday, February 21, 20201 BMD = 112.96 NPR
Thursday, February 20, 20201 BMD = 112.64 NPR
Wednesday, February 19, 20201 BMD = 112.99 NPR
Tuesday, February 18, 20201 BMD = 112.38 NPR
Monday, February 17, 20201 BMD = 112.51 NPR
Friday, February 14, 20201 BMD = 112.51 NPR
Thursday, February 13, 20201 BMD = 112.38 NPR
Wednesday, February 12, 20201 BMD = 112.39 NPR
Tuesday, February 11, 20201 BMD = 112.54 NPR
Monday, February 10, 20201 BMD = 112.48 NPR
Friday, February 7, 20201 BMD = 112.23 NPR
Thursday, February 6, 20201 BMD = 112.36 NPR
Wednesday, February 5, 20201 BMD = 112.5 NPR
Tuesday, February 4, 20201 BMD = 112.53 NPR
Monday, February 3, 20201 BMD = 112.51 NPR
Friday, January 31, 20201 BMD = 112.67 NPR
Thursday, January 30, 20201 BMD = 112.47 NPR
Wednesday, January 29, 20201 BMD = 112.56 NPR
Tuesday, January 28, 20201 BMD = 112.75 NPR
Monday, January 27, 20201 BMD = 112.55 NPR
Friday, January 24, 20201 BMD = 112.42 NPR