Historical quotes: NAD - EUR

Namibian dollar Euro

DateValue
Friday, November 27, 20201 NAD = 0.055 EUR
Thursday, November 26, 20201 NAD = 0.055 EUR
Wednesday, November 25, 20201 NAD = 0.055 EUR
Tuesday, November 24, 20201 NAD = 0.055 EUR
Monday, November 23, 20201 NAD = 0.055 EUR
Sunday, November 22, 20201 NAD = 0.055 EUR
Friday, November 20, 20201 NAD = 0.055 EUR
Thursday, November 19, 20201 NAD = 0.055 EUR
Wednesday, November 18, 20201 NAD = 0.055 EUR
Tuesday, November 17, 20201 NAD = 0.055 EUR
Monday, November 16, 20201 NAD = 0.055 EUR
Sunday, November 15, 20201 NAD = 0.055 EUR
Friday, November 13, 20201 NAD = 0.054 EUR
Thursday, November 12, 20201 NAD = 0.055 EUR
Wednesday, November 11, 20201 NAD = 0.055 EUR
Tuesday, November 10, 20201 NAD = 0.055 EUR
Monday, November 9, 20201 NAD = 0.054 EUR
Sunday, November 8, 20201 NAD = 0.054 EUR
Friday, November 6, 20201 NAD = 0.053 EUR
Thursday, November 5, 20201 NAD = 0.053 EUR
Wednesday, November 4, 20201 NAD = 0.053 EUR
Tuesday, November 3, 20201 NAD = 0.053 EUR
Monday, November 2, 20201 NAD = 0.053 EUR
Sunday, November 1, 20201 NAD = 0.053 EUR
Friday, October 30, 20201 NAD = 0.052 EUR
Thursday, October 29, 20201 NAD = 0.052 EUR
Wednesday, October 28, 20201 NAD = 0.053 EUR
Tuesday, October 27, 20201 NAD = 0.052 EUR
Monday, October 26, 20201 NAD = 0.052 EUR
Sunday, October 25, 20201 NAD = 0.052 EUR
Friday, October 23, 20201 NAD = 0.052 EUR
Thursday, October 22, 20201 NAD = 0.051 EUR
Wednesday, October 21, 20201 NAD = 0.051 EUR
Tuesday, October 20, 20201 NAD = 0.051 EUR
Monday, October 19, 20201 NAD = 0.052 EUR
Sunday, October 18, 20201 NAD = 0.052 EUR
Friday, October 16, 20201 NAD = 0.051 EUR
Thursday, October 15, 20201 NAD = 0.052 EUR
Wednesday, October 14, 20201 NAD = 0.052 EUR
Tuesday, October 13, 20201 NAD = 0.051 EUR
Monday, October 12, 20201 NAD = 0.051 EUR
Sunday, October 11, 20201 NAD = 0.051 EUR
Friday, October 9, 20201 NAD = 0.051 EUR
Thursday, October 8, 20201 NAD = 0.051 EUR
Wednesday, October 7, 20201 NAD = 0.051 EUR
Tuesday, October 6, 20201 NAD = 0.051 EUR
Monday, October 5, 20201 NAD = 0.051 EUR
Sunday, October 4, 20201 NAD = 0.052 EUR
Friday, October 2, 20201 NAD = 0.051 EUR
Thursday, October 1, 20201 NAD = 0.051 EUR