Historical quotes: MAD - BRL

Moroccan dirham Brazilian Real

DateValue
Sunday, September 20, 20201 MAD = 0.585 BRL
Saturday, September 19, 20201 MAD = 0.585 BRL
Friday, September 18, 20201 MAD = 0.567 BRL
Thursday, September 17, 20201 MAD = 0.567 BRL
Wednesday, September 16, 20201 MAD = 0.571 BRL
Tuesday, September 15, 20201 MAD = 0.575 BRL
Monday, September 14, 20201 MAD = 0.579 BRL
Sunday, September 13, 20201 MAD = 0.581 BRL
Friday, September 11, 20201 MAD = 0.58 BRL
Thursday, September 10, 20201 MAD = 0.578 BRL
Wednesday, September 9, 20201 MAD = 0.583 BRL
Tuesday, September 8, 20201 MAD = 0.595 BRL
Monday, September 7, 20201 MAD = 0.577 BRL
Sunday, September 6, 20201 MAD = 0.578 BRL
Friday, September 4, 20201 MAD = 0.593 BRL
Thursday, September 3, 20201 MAD = 0.599 BRL
Wednesday, September 2, 20201 MAD = 0.611 BRL
Tuesday, September 1, 20201 MAD = 0.62 BRL
Monday, August 31, 20201 MAD = 0.607 BRL
Sunday, August 30, 20201 MAD = 0.588 BRL
Friday, August 28, 20201 MAD = 0.623 BRL
Thursday, August 27, 20201 MAD = 0.628 BRL
Wednesday, August 26, 20201 MAD = 0.617 BRL
Tuesday, August 25, 20201 MAD = 0.628 BRL
Monday, August 24, 20201 MAD = 0.631 BRL
Sunday, August 23, 20201 MAD = 0.612 BRL
Friday, August 21, 20201 MAD = 0.624 BRL
Thursday, August 20, 20201 MAD = 0.626 BRL
Wednesday, August 19, 20201 MAD = 0.597 BRL
Tuesday, August 18, 20201 MAD = 0.6 BRL
Monday, August 17, 20201 MAD = 0.606 BRL
Sunday, August 16, 20201 MAD = 0.589 BRL
Friday, August 14, 20201 MAD = 0.581 BRL
Thursday, August 13, 20201 MAD = 0.588 BRL
Wednesday, August 12, 20201 MAD = 0.581 BRL
Tuesday, August 11, 20201 MAD = 0.591 BRL
Monday, August 10, 20201 MAD = 0.604 BRL
Sunday, August 9, 20201 MAD = 0.586 BRL
Saturday, August 8, 20201 MAD = 0.587 BRL
Friday, August 7, 20201 MAD = 0.578 BRL
Thursday, August 6, 20201 MAD = 0.588 BRL
Wednesday, August 5, 20201 MAD = 0.566 BRL
Tuesday, August 4, 20201 MAD = 0.57 BRL
Monday, August 3, 20201 MAD = 0.561 BRL
Sunday, August 2, 20201 MAD = 0.56 BRL
Saturday, August 1, 20201 MAD = 0.559 BRL
Friday, July 31, 20201 MAD = 0.554 BRL
Thursday, July 30, 20201 MAD = 0.554 BRL
Wednesday, July 29, 20201 MAD = 0.55 BRL
Tuesday, July 28, 20201 MAD = 0.55 BRL