Historical quotes: MXN - BRL

Mexican peso Brazilian Real

DateValue
Friday, January 22, 20211 MXN = 0.271 BRL
Thursday, January 21, 20211 MXN = 0.27 BRL
Wednesday, January 20, 20211 MXN = 0.273 BRL
Tuesday, January 19, 20211 MXN = 0.269 BRL
Monday, January 18, 20211 MXN = 0.267 BRL
Friday, January 15, 20211 MXN = 0.263 BRL
Thursday, January 14, 20211 MXN = 0.267 BRL
Wednesday, January 13, 20211 MXN = 0.269 BRL
Tuesday, January 12, 20211 MXN = 0.274 BRL
Monday, January 11, 20211 MXN = 0.27 BRL
Friday, January 8, 20211 MXN = 0.27 BRL
Thursday, January 7, 20211 MXN = 0.27 BRL
Wednesday, January 6, 20211 MXN = 0.266 BRL
Tuesday, January 5, 20211 MXN = 0.266 BRL
Monday, January 4, 20211 MXN = 0.262 BRL
Friday, January 1, 20211 MXN = 0.261 BRL
Thursday, December 31, 20201 MXN = 0.261 BRL
Wednesday, December 30, 20201 MXN = 0.261 BRL
Tuesday, December 29, 20201 MXN = 0.262 BRL
Monday, December 28, 20201 MXN = 0.263 BRL
Friday, December 25, 20201 MXN = 0.263 BRL
Thursday, December 24, 20201 MXN = 0.26 BRL
Wednesday, December 23, 20201 MXN = 0.257 BRL
Tuesday, December 22, 20201 MXN = 0.256 BRL
Monday, December 21, 20201 MXN = 0.254 BRL
Friday, December 18, 20201 MXN = 0.255 BRL
Thursday, December 17, 20201 MXN = 0.256 BRL
Wednesday, December 16, 20201 MXN = 0.255 BRL
Tuesday, December 15, 20201 MXN = 0.253 BRL
Monday, December 14, 20201 MXN = 0.252 BRL
Friday, December 11, 20201 MXN = 0.251 BRL
Thursday, December 10, 20201 MXN = 0.26 BRL
Wednesday, December 9, 20201 MXN = 0.259 BRL
Tuesday, December 8, 20201 MXN = 0.256 BRL
Monday, December 7, 20201 MXN = 0.261 BRL
Friday, December 4, 20201 MXN = 0.259 BRL
Thursday, December 3, 20201 MXN = 0.261 BRL
Wednesday, December 2, 20201 MXN = 0.26 BRL
Tuesday, December 1, 20201 MXN = 0.264 BRL
Monday, November 30, 20201 MXN = 0.267 BRL
Saturday, November 28, 20201 MXN = 0.267 BRL
Friday, November 27, 20201 MXN = 0.266 BRL
Thursday, November 26, 20201 MXN = 0.267 BRL
Wednesday, November 25, 20201 MXN = 0.268 BRL
Tuesday, November 24, 20201 MXN = 0.271 BRL
Monday, November 23, 20201 MXN = 0.268 BRL
Sunday, November 22, 20201 MXN = 0.268 BRL
Saturday, November 21, 20201 MXN = 0.268 BRL
Friday, November 20, 20201 MXN = 0.262 BRL
Thursday, November 19, 20201 MXN = 0.264 BRL