Historical quotes: MXN - BRL

Mexican peso Brazilian Real

DateValue
Friday, July 3, 20201 MXN = 0.24 BRL
Thursday, July 2, 20201 MXN = 0.234 BRL
Wednesday, July 1, 20201 MXN = 0.237 BRL
Tuesday, June 30, 20201 MXN = 0.234 BRL
Monday, June 29, 20201 MXN = 0.238 BRL
Sunday, June 28, 20201 MXN = 0.238 BRL
Friday, June 26, 20201 MXN = 0.236 BRL
Thursday, June 25, 20201 MXN = 0.235 BRL
Wednesday, June 24, 20201 MXN = 0.23 BRL
Tuesday, June 23, 20201 MXN = 0.235 BRL
Monday, June 22, 20201 MXN = 0.235 BRL
Sunday, June 21, 20201 MXN = 0.235 BRL
Friday, June 19, 20201 MXN = 0.237 BRL
Thursday, June 18, 20201 MXN = 0.234 BRL
Wednesday, June 17, 20201 MXN = 0.236 BRL
Tuesday, June 16, 20201 MXN = 0.233 BRL
Monday, June 15, 20201 MXN = 0.225 BRL
Sunday, June 14, 20201 MXN = 0.226 BRL
Friday, June 12, 20201 MXN = 0.218 BRL
Thursday, June 11, 20201 MXN = 0.226 BRL
Wednesday, June 10, 20201 MXN = 0.224 BRL
Tuesday, June 9, 20201 MXN = 0.225 BRL
Monday, June 8, 20201 MXN = 0.231 BRL
Sunday, June 7, 20201 MXN = 0.231 BRL
Saturday, June 6, 20201 MXN = 0.23 BRL
Friday, June 5, 20201 MXN = 0.234 BRL
Thursday, June 4, 20201 MXN = 0.233 BRL
Wednesday, June 3, 20201 MXN = 0.239 BRL
Tuesday, June 2, 20201 MXN = 0.244 BRL
Monday, June 1, 20201 MXN = 0.241 BRL
Sunday, May 31, 20201 MXN = 0.24 BRL
Friday, May 29, 20201 MXN = 0.243 BRL
Thursday, May 28, 20201 MXN = 0.236 BRL
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 MXN = 0.241 BRL
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 MXN = 0.241 BRL
Monday, May 25, 20201 MXN = 0.244 BRL
Sunday, May 24, 20201 MXN = 0.244 BRL
Friday, May 22, 20201 MXN = 0.243 BRL
Thursday, May 21, 20201 MXN = 0.245 BRL
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 MXN = 0.243 BRL
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 MXN = 0.241 BRL
Monday, May 18, 20201 MXN = 0.245 BRL
Sunday, May 17, 20201 MXN = 0.244 BRL
Friday, May 15, 20201 MXN = 0.244 BRL
Thursday, May 14, 20201 MXN = 0.243 BRL
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 MXN = 0.242 BRL
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 MXN = 0.243 BRL
Monday, May 11, 20201 MXN = 0.232 BRL
Sunday, May 10, 20201 MXN = 0.242 BRL
Saturday, May 9, 20201 MXN = 0.242 BRL