Historical quotes: BRL - MXN

Brazilian Real Mexican peso

DateValue
Tuesday, January 19, 20211 BRL = 3.72 MXN
Monday, January 18, 20211 BRL = 3.75 MXN
Friday, January 15, 20211 BRL = 3.8 MXN
Thursday, January 14, 20211 BRL = 3.74 MXN
Wednesday, January 13, 20211 BRL = 3.72 MXN
Tuesday, January 12, 20211 BRL = 3.66 MXN
Monday, January 11, 20211 BRL = 3.7 MXN
Friday, January 8, 20211 BRL = 3.7 MXN
Thursday, January 7, 20211 BRL = 3.7 MXN
Wednesday, January 6, 20211 BRL = 3.77 MXN
Tuesday, January 5, 20211 BRL = 3.77 MXN
Monday, January 4, 20211 BRL = 3.82 MXN
Friday, January 1, 20211 BRL = 3.83 MXN
Thursday, December 31, 20201 BRL = 3.83 MXN
Wednesday, December 30, 20201 BRL = 3.83 MXN
Tuesday, December 29, 20201 BRL = 3.81 MXN
Monday, December 28, 20201 BRL = 3.81 MXN
Friday, December 25, 20201 BRL = 3.81 MXN
Thursday, December 24, 20201 BRL = 3.84 MXN
Wednesday, December 23, 20201 BRL = 3.9 MXN
Tuesday, December 22, 20201 BRL = 3.9 MXN
Monday, December 21, 20201 BRL = 3.94 MXN
Friday, December 18, 20201 BRL = 3.92 MXN
Thursday, December 17, 20201 BRL = 3.91 MXN
Wednesday, December 16, 20201 BRL = 3.92 MXN
Tuesday, December 15, 20201 BRL = 3.95 MXN
Monday, December 14, 20201 BRL = 3.96 MXN
Friday, December 11, 20201 BRL = 3.98 MXN
Thursday, December 10, 20201 BRL = 3.84 MXN
Wednesday, December 9, 20201 BRL = 3.86 MXN
Tuesday, December 8, 20201 BRL = 3.9 MXN
Monday, December 7, 20201 BRL = 3.84 MXN
Friday, December 4, 20201 BRL = 3.86 MXN
Thursday, December 3, 20201 BRL = 3.83 MXN
Wednesday, December 2, 20201 BRL = 3.85 MXN
Tuesday, December 1, 20201 BRL = 3.78 MXN
Monday, November 30, 20201 BRL = 3.75 MXN
Saturday, November 28, 20201 BRL = 3.75 MXN
Friday, November 27, 20201 BRL = 3.75 MXN
Thursday, November 26, 20201 BRL = 3.75 MXN
Wednesday, November 25, 20201 BRL = 3.73 MXN
Tuesday, November 24, 20201 BRL = 3.69 MXN
Monday, November 23, 20201 BRL = 3.73 MXN
Sunday, November 22, 20201 BRL = 3.73 MXN
Saturday, November 21, 20201 BRL = 3.74 MXN
Friday, November 20, 20201 BRL = 3.81 MXN
Thursday, November 19, 20201 BRL = 3.79 MXN
Wednesday, November 18, 20201 BRL = 3.81 MXN
Tuesday, November 17, 20201 BRL = 3.74 MXN
Monday, November 16, 20201 BRL = 3.73 MXN