Historical quotes: MUR - JPY

Mauritian Rupee Japanese Yen

DateValue
Friday, October 18, 20191 MUR = 2.99 JPY
Thursday, October 17, 20191 MUR = 3.1 JPY
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 MUR = 3.07 JPY
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 MUR = 3.08 JPY
Monday, October 14, 20191 MUR = 3.06 JPY
Sunday, October 13, 20191 MUR = 2.99 JPY
Friday, October 11, 20191 MUR = 3.07 JPY
Thursday, October 10, 20191 MUR = 3.05 JPY
Wednesday, October 9, 20191 MUR = 3.05 JPY
Tuesday, October 8, 20191 MUR = 3.08 JPY
Monday, October 7, 20191 MUR = 3.01 JPY
Sunday, October 6, 20191 MUR = 2.94 JPY
Friday, October 4, 20191 MUR = 3.04 JPY
Thursday, October 3, 20191 MUR = 3.05 JPY
Wednesday, October 2, 20191 MUR = 3.06 JPY
Tuesday, October 1, 20191 MUR = 3.1 JPY
Monday, September 30, 20191 MUR = 3.04 JPY
Sunday, September 29, 20191 MUR = 2.97 JPY
Friday, September 27, 20191 MUR = 3.08 JPY
Thursday, September 26, 20191 MUR = 3.08 JPY
Wednesday, September 25, 20191 MUR = 3.03 JPY
Tuesday, September 24, 20191 MUR = 3.08 JPY
Monday, September 23, 20191 MUR = 3.05 JPY
Sunday, September 22, 20191 MUR = 2.98 JPY
Friday, September 20, 20191 MUR = 3.09 JPY
Thursday, September 19, 20191 MUR = 3.11 JPY
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 MUR = 3.09 JPY
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 MUR = 3.1 JPY
Monday, September 16, 20191 MUR = 3.06 JPY
Sunday, September 15, 20191 MUR = 2.99 JPY
Friday, September 13, 20191 MUR = 3.1 JPY
Thursday, September 12, 20191 MUR = 3.1 JPY
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 MUR = 3.07 JPY
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 MUR = 3.09 JPY
Monday, September 9, 20191 MUR = 3.04 JPY
Sunday, September 8, 20191 MUR = 2.97 JPY
Friday, September 6, 20191 MUR = 3.08 JPY
Thursday, September 5, 20191 MUR = 3.05 JPY
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 MUR = 3.03 JPY
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 MUR = 3.04 JPY
Monday, September 2, 20191 MUR = 3.02 JPY
Sunday, September 1, 20191 MUR = 2.95 JPY
Friday, August 30, 20191 MUR = 3.06 JPY
Thursday, August 29, 20191 MUR = 3.05 JPY
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 MUR = 3.05 JPY
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 MUR = 3.05 JPY
Monday, August 26, 20191 MUR = 2.98 JPY
Sunday, August 25, 20191 MUR = 2.91 JPY
Friday, August 23, 20191 MUR = 3.06 JPY
Thursday, August 22, 20191 MUR = 3.07 JPY