Historical quotes: JPY - MUR

Japanese Yen Mauritian Rupee

DateValue
Monday, May 25, 20201 JPY = 0.37 MUR
Sunday, May 24, 20201 JPY = 0.369 MUR
Friday, May 22, 20201 JPY = 0.357 MUR
Thursday, May 21, 20201 JPY = 0.361 MUR
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 JPY = 0.361 MUR
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 JPY = 0.359 MUR
Monday, May 18, 20201 JPY = 0.362 MUR
Sunday, May 17, 20201 JPY = 0.37 MUR
Friday, May 15, 20201 JPY = 0.36 MUR
Thursday, May 14, 20201 JPY = 0.36 MUR
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 JPY = 0.359 MUR
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 JPY = 0.36 MUR
Monday, May 11, 20201 JPY = 0.362 MUR
Sunday, May 10, 20201 JPY = 0.37 MUR
Saturday, May 9, 20201 JPY = 0.371 MUR
Friday, May 8, 20201 JPY = 0.363 MUR
Thursday, May 7, 20201 JPY = 0.362 MUR
Wednesday, May 6, 20201 JPY = 0.363 MUR
Tuesday, May 5, 20201 JPY = 0.362 MUR
Monday, May 4, 20201 JPY = 0.364 MUR
Sunday, May 3, 20201 JPY = 0.372 MUR
Friday, May 1, 20201 JPY = 0.359 MUR
Thursday, April 30, 20201 JPY = 0.363 MUR
Wednesday, April 29, 20201 JPY = 0.362 MUR
Tuesday, April 28, 20201 JPY = 0.364 MUR
Monday, April 27, 20201 JPY = 0.363 MUR
Sunday, April 26, 20201 JPY = 0.371 MUR
Friday, April 24, 20201 JPY = 0.358 MUR
Thursday, April 23, 20201 JPY = 0.356 MUR
Wednesday, April 22, 20201 JPY = 0.359 MUR
Tuesday, April 21, 20201 JPY = 0.362 MUR
Monday, April 20, 20201 JPY = 0.36 MUR
Sunday, April 19, 20201 JPY = 0.368 MUR
Friday, April 17, 20201 JPY = 0.355 MUR
Thursday, April 16, 20201 JPY = 0.354 MUR
Wednesday, April 15, 20201 JPY = 0.36 MUR
Tuesday, April 14, 20201 JPY = 0.356 MUR
Monday, April 13, 20201 JPY = 0.354 MUR
Sunday, April 12, 20201 JPY = 0.363 MUR
Friday, April 10, 20201 JPY = 0.35 MUR
Thursday, April 9, 20201 JPY = 0.348 MUR
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 JPY = 0.349 MUR
Tuesday, April 7, 20201 JPY = 0.352 MUR
Monday, April 6, 20201 JPY = 0.356 MUR
Sunday, April 5, 20201 JPY = 0.364 MUR
Friday, April 3, 20201 JPY = 0.352 MUR
Thursday, April 2, 20201 JPY = 0.353 MUR
Wednesday, April 1, 20201 JPY = 0.352 MUR
Tuesday, March 31, 20201 JPY = 0.349 MUR
Monday, March 30, 20201 JPY = 0.359 MUR