Historical quotes: JPY - MUR

Japanese Yen Mauritian Rupee

DateValue
Monday, October 21, 20191 JPY = 0.333 MUR
Sunday, October 20, 20191 JPY = 0.334 MUR
Friday, October 18, 20191 JPY = 0.323 MUR
Thursday, October 17, 20191 JPY = 0.323 MUR
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 JPY = 0.325 MUR
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 JPY = 0.324 MUR
Monday, October 14, 20191 JPY = 0.327 MUR
Sunday, October 13, 20191 JPY = 0.335 MUR
Friday, October 11, 20191 JPY = 0.326 MUR
Thursday, October 10, 20191 JPY = 0.328 MUR
Wednesday, October 9, 20191 JPY = 0.328 MUR
Tuesday, October 8, 20191 JPY = 0.325 MUR
Monday, October 7, 20191 JPY = 0.332 MUR
Sunday, October 6, 20191 JPY = 0.34 MUR
Friday, October 4, 20191 JPY = 0.329 MUR
Thursday, October 3, 20191 JPY = 0.328 MUR
Wednesday, October 2, 20191 JPY = 0.327 MUR
Tuesday, October 1, 20191 JPY = 0.323 MUR
Monday, September 30, 20191 JPY = 0.329 MUR
Sunday, September 29, 20191 JPY = 0.337 MUR
Friday, September 27, 20191 JPY = 0.325 MUR
Thursday, September 26, 20191 JPY = 0.325 MUR
Wednesday, September 25, 20191 JPY = 0.33 MUR
Tuesday, September 24, 20191 JPY = 0.325 MUR
Monday, September 23, 20191 JPY = 0.328 MUR
Sunday, September 22, 20191 JPY = 0.336 MUR
Friday, September 20, 20191 JPY = 0.323 MUR
Thursday, September 19, 20191 JPY = 0.322 MUR
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 JPY = 0.323 MUR
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 JPY = 0.323 MUR
Monday, September 16, 20191 JPY = 0.327 MUR
Sunday, September 15, 20191 JPY = 0.335 MUR
Friday, September 13, 20191 JPY = 0.323 MUR
Thursday, September 12, 20191 JPY = 0.323 MUR
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 JPY = 0.325 MUR
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 JPY = 0.324 MUR
Monday, September 9, 20191 JPY = 0.329 MUR
Sunday, September 8, 20191 JPY = 0.337 MUR
Friday, September 6, 20191 JPY = 0.325 MUR
Thursday, September 5, 20191 JPY = 0.328 MUR
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 JPY = 0.33 MUR
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 JPY = 0.328 MUR
Monday, September 2, 20191 JPY = 0.331 MUR
Sunday, September 1, 20191 JPY = 0.339 MUR
Friday, August 30, 20191 JPY = 0.327 MUR
Thursday, August 29, 20191 JPY = 0.328 MUR
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 JPY = 0.328 MUR
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 JPY = 0.327 MUR
Monday, August 26, 20191 JPY = 0.336 MUR
Sunday, August 25, 20191 JPY = 0.344 MUR