Historical quotes: MVR - INR

Maldivian rufiyaa Indian Rupee

DateValue
Monday, October 21, 20191 MVR = 4.57 INR
Friday, October 18, 20191 MVR = 4.59 INR
Thursday, October 17, 20191 MVR = 4.71 INR
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 MVR = 4.72 INR
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 MVR = 4.7 INR
Monday, October 14, 20191 MVR = 4.67 INR
Friday, October 11, 20191 MVR = 4.67 INR
Thursday, October 10, 20191 MVR = 4.7 INR
Wednesday, October 9, 20191 MVR = 4.72 INR
Tuesday, October 8, 20191 MVR = 4.71 INR
Monday, October 7, 20191 MVR = 4.69 INR
Friday, October 4, 20191 MVR = 4.7 INR
Thursday, October 3, 20191 MVR = 4.7 INR
Wednesday, October 2, 20191 MVR = 4.69 INR
Tuesday, October 1, 20191 MVR = 4.68 INR
Monday, September 30, 20191 MVR = 4.64 INR
Friday, September 27, 20191 MVR = 4.69 INR
Thursday, September 26, 20191 MVR = 4.69 INR
Wednesday, September 25, 20191 MVR = 4.69 INR
Tuesday, September 24, 20191 MVR = 4.66 INR
Monday, September 23, 20191 MVR = 4.71 INR
Sunday, September 22, 20191 MVR = 4.56 INR
Friday, September 20, 20191 MVR = 4.75 INR
Thursday, September 19, 20191 MVR = 4.74 INR
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 MVR = 4.75 INR
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 MVR = 4.74 INR
Monday, September 16, 20191 MVR = 4.7 INR
Sunday, September 15, 20191 MVR = 4.56 INR
Friday, September 13, 20191 MVR = 4.71 INR
Thursday, September 12, 20191 MVR = 4.72 INR
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 MVR = 4.74 INR
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 MVR = 4.77 INR
Monday, September 9, 20191 MVR = 4.73 INR
Friday, September 6, 20191 MVR = 4.78 INR
Thursday, September 5, 20191 MVR = 4.75 INR
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 MVR = 4.8 INR
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 MVR = 4.75 INR
Monday, September 2, 20191 MVR = 4.73 INR
Friday, August 30, 20191 MVR = 4.73 INR
Thursday, August 29, 20191 MVR = 4.67 INR
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 MVR = 4.72 INR
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 MVR = 4.76 INR
Monday, August 26, 20191 MVR = 4.72 INR
Sunday, August 25, 20191 MVR = 4.59 INR
Friday, August 23, 20191 MVR = 4.75 INR
Thursday, August 22, 20191 MVR = 4.72 INR
Wednesday, August 21, 20191 MVR = 4.74 INR
Tuesday, August 20, 20191 MVR = 4.75 INR
Monday, August 19, 20191 MVR = 4.7 INR
Sunday, August 18, 20191 MVR = 4.57 INR