Historical quotes: INR - MVR

Indian Rupee Maldivian rufiyaa

DateValue
Monday, October 21, 20191 INR = 0.219 MVR
Friday, October 18, 20191 INR = 0.218 MVR
Thursday, October 17, 20191 INR = 0.212 MVR
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 INR = 0.212 MVR
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 INR = 0.213 MVR
Monday, October 14, 20191 INR = 0.214 MVR
Friday, October 11, 20191 INR = 0.214 MVR
Thursday, October 10, 20191 INR = 0.213 MVR
Wednesday, October 9, 20191 INR = 0.212 MVR
Tuesday, October 8, 20191 INR = 0.212 MVR
Monday, October 7, 20191 INR = 0.213 MVR
Friday, October 4, 20191 INR = 0.213 MVR
Thursday, October 3, 20191 INR = 0.213 MVR
Wednesday, October 2, 20191 INR = 0.213 MVR
Tuesday, October 1, 20191 INR = 0.214 MVR
Monday, September 30, 20191 INR = 0.216 MVR
Friday, September 27, 20191 INR = 0.213 MVR
Thursday, September 26, 20191 INR = 0.213 MVR
Wednesday, September 25, 20191 INR = 0.213 MVR
Tuesday, September 24, 20191 INR = 0.215 MVR
Monday, September 23, 20191 INR = 0.212 MVR
Sunday, September 22, 20191 INR = 0.219 MVR
Friday, September 20, 20191 INR = 0.211 MVR
Thursday, September 19, 20191 INR = 0.211 MVR
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 INR = 0.211 MVR
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 INR = 0.211 MVR
Monday, September 16, 20191 INR = 0.213 MVR
Sunday, September 15, 20191 INR = 0.219 MVR
Friday, September 13, 20191 INR = 0.213 MVR
Thursday, September 12, 20191 INR = 0.212 MVR
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 INR = 0.211 MVR
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 INR = 0.21 MVR
Monday, September 9, 20191 INR = 0.211 MVR
Friday, September 6, 20191 INR = 0.209 MVR
Thursday, September 5, 20191 INR = 0.211 MVR
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 INR = 0.208 MVR
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 INR = 0.211 MVR
Monday, September 2, 20191 INR = 0.211 MVR
Friday, August 30, 20191 INR = 0.211 MVR
Thursday, August 29, 20191 INR = 0.214 MVR
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 INR = 0.212 MVR
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 INR = 0.21 MVR
Monday, August 26, 20191 INR = 0.212 MVR
Sunday, August 25, 20191 INR = 0.218 MVR
Friday, August 23, 20191 INR = 0.211 MVR
Thursday, August 22, 20191 INR = 0.212 MVR
Wednesday, August 21, 20191 INR = 0.211 MVR
Tuesday, August 20, 20191 INR = 0.21 MVR
Monday, August 19, 20191 INR = 0.213 MVR
Sunday, August 18, 20191 INR = 0.219 MVR