Historical quotes: MVR - BRL

Maldivian rufiyaa Brazilian Real

DateValue
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 MVR = 0.332 BRL
Tuesday, April 7, 20201 MVR = 0.348 BRL
Monday, April 6, 20201 MVR = 0.352 BRL
Sunday, April 5, 20201 MVR = 0.344 BRL
Friday, April 3, 20201 MVR = 0.346 BRL
Thursday, April 2, 20201 MVR = 0.345 BRL
Wednesday, April 1, 20201 MVR = 0.342 BRL
Tuesday, March 31, 20201 MVR = 0.341 BRL
Monday, March 30, 20201 MVR = 0.336 BRL
Friday, March 27, 20201 MVR = 0.33 BRL
Thursday, March 26, 20201 MVR = 0.331 BRL
Wednesday, March 25, 20201 MVR = 0.335 BRL
Tuesday, March 24, 20201 MVR = 0.338 BRL
Monday, March 23, 20201 MVR = 0.332 BRL
Sunday, March 22, 20201 MVR = 0.325 BRL
Saturday, March 21, 20201 MVR = 0.325 BRL
Friday, March 20, 20201 MVR = 0.335 BRL
Thursday, March 19, 20201 MVR = 0.336 BRL
Wednesday, March 18, 20201 MVR = 0.329 BRL
Tuesday, March 17, 20201 MVR = 0.329 BRL
Monday, March 16, 20201 MVR = 0.319 BRL
Sunday, March 15, 20201 MVR = 0.312 BRL
Friday, March 13, 20201 MVR = 0.315 BRL
Thursday, March 12, 20201 MVR = 0.316 BRL
Wednesday, March 11, 20201 MVR = 0.305 BRL
Tuesday, March 10, 20201 MVR = 0.311 BRL
Monday, March 9, 20201 MVR = 0.302 BRL
Sunday, March 8, 20201 MVR = 0.297 BRL
Saturday, March 7, 20201 MVR = 0.297 BRL
Friday, March 6, 20201 MVR = 0.303 BRL
Thursday, March 5, 20201 MVR = 0.301 BRL
Wednesday, March 4, 20201 MVR = 0.297 BRL
Tuesday, March 3, 20201 MVR = 0.294 BRL
Monday, March 2, 20201 MVR = 0.292 BRL
Sunday, March 1, 20201 MVR = 0.291 BRL
Friday, February 28, 20201 MVR = 0.295 BRL
Thursday, February 27, 20201 MVR = 0.293 BRL
Wednesday, February 26, 20201 MVR = 0.289 BRL
Tuesday, February 25, 20201 MVR = 0.289 BRL
Monday, February 24, 20201 MVR = 0.29 BRL
Sunday, February 23, 20201 MVR = 0.282 BRL
Friday, February 21, 20201 MVR = 0.289 BRL
Thursday, February 20, 20201 MVR = 0.288 BRL
Wednesday, February 19, 20201 MVR = 0.287 BRL
Tuesday, February 18, 20201 MVR = 0.287 BRL
Monday, February 17, 20201 MVR = 0.284 BRL
Sunday, February 16, 20201 MVR = 0.276 BRL
Friday, February 14, 20201 MVR = 0.286 BRL
Thursday, February 13, 20201 MVR = 0.286 BRL
Wednesday, February 12, 20201 MVR = 0.285 BRL