Historical quotes: MWK - GBP

Malawian kwacha Pound sterling

DateValue
Friday, July 3, 20201 MWK = 0.0011 GBP
Thursday, July 2, 20201 MWK = 0.0011 GBP
Wednesday, July 1, 20201 MWK = 0.0011 GBP
Tuesday, June 30, 20201 MWK = 0.0011 GBP
Monday, June 29, 20201 MWK = 0.0011 GBP
Sunday, June 28, 20201 MWK = 0.0011 GBP
Friday, June 26, 20201 MWK = 0.0011 GBP
Thursday, June 25, 20201 MWK = 0.0011 GBP
Wednesday, June 24, 20201 MWK = 0.0011 GBP
Tuesday, June 23, 20201 MWK = 0.0011 GBP
Monday, June 22, 20201 MWK = 0.0011 GBP
Sunday, June 21, 20201 MWK = 0.0011 GBP
Friday, June 19, 20201 MWK = 0.0011 GBP
Thursday, June 18, 20201 MWK = 0.0011 GBP
Wednesday, June 17, 20201 MWK = 0.0011 GBP
Tuesday, June 16, 20201 MWK = 0.0011 GBP
Monday, June 15, 20201 MWK = 0.0011 GBP
Sunday, June 14, 20201 MWK = 0.0011 GBP
Friday, June 12, 20201 MWK = 0.0011 GBP
Thursday, June 11, 20201 MWK = 0.0011 GBP
Wednesday, June 10, 20201 MWK = 0.0011 GBP
Tuesday, June 9, 20201 MWK = 0.0011 GBP
Monday, June 8, 20201 MWK = 0.0011 GBP
Sunday, June 7, 20201 MWK = 0.0011 GBP
Friday, June 5, 20201 MWK = 0.0011 GBP
Thursday, June 4, 20201 MWK = 0.0011 GBP
Wednesday, June 3, 20201 MWK = 0.0011 GBP
Tuesday, June 2, 20201 MWK = 0.0011 GBP
Monday, June 1, 20201 MWK = 0.0011 GBP
Sunday, May 31, 20201 MWK = 0.0011 GBP
Friday, May 29, 20201 MWK = 0.0011 GBP
Thursday, May 28, 20201 MWK = 0.0011 GBP
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 MWK = 0.0011 GBP
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 MWK = 0.0011 GBP
Monday, May 25, 20201 MWK = 0.0011 GBP
Sunday, May 24, 20201 MWK = 0.0011 GBP
Friday, May 22, 20201 MWK = 0.0011 GBP
Thursday, May 21, 20201 MWK = 0.0011 GBP
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 MWK = 0.0011 GBP
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 MWK = 0.0011 GBP
Monday, May 18, 20201 MWK = 0.0011 GBP
Sunday, May 17, 20201 MWK = 0.0011 GBP
Friday, May 15, 20201 MWK = 0.0011 GBP
Thursday, May 14, 20201 MWK = 0.0011 GBP
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 MWK = 0.0011 GBP
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 MWK = 0.0011 GBP
Monday, May 11, 20201 MWK = 0.0011 GBP
Sunday, May 10, 20201 MWK = 0.0011 GBP
Saturday, May 9, 20201 MWK = 0.0011 GBP
Friday, May 8, 20201 MWK = 0.0011 GBP