Historical quotes: GBP - MWK

Pound sterling Malawian kwacha

DateValue
Thursday, October 17, 20191 GBP = 922.96 MWK
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 GBP = 918.77 MWK
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 GBP = 921.96 MWK
Monday, October 14, 20191 GBP = 922.24 MWK
Sunday, October 13, 20191 GBP = 919.17 MWK
Friday, October 11, 20191 GBP = 888.97 MWK
Thursday, October 10, 20191 GBP = 892.6 MWK
Wednesday, October 9, 20191 GBP = 881.03 MWK
Tuesday, October 8, 20191 GBP = 884.74 MWK
Monday, October 7, 20191 GBP = 902.14 MWK
Sunday, October 6, 20191 GBP = 896.9 MWK
Friday, October 4, 20191 GBP = 894.82 MWK
Thursday, October 3, 20191 GBP = 895.93 MWK
Wednesday, October 2, 20191 GBP = 893.81 MWK
Tuesday, October 1, 20191 GBP = 900.39 MWK
Monday, September 30, 20191 GBP = 898.7 MWK
Sunday, September 29, 20191 GBP = 894.39 MWK
Friday, September 27, 20191 GBP = 874.1 MWK
Thursday, September 26, 20191 GBP = 877.53 MWK
Wednesday, September 25, 20191 GBP = 878.65 MWK
Tuesday, September 24, 20191 GBP = 873.01 MWK
Monday, September 23, 20191 GBP = 878.52 MWK
Sunday, September 22, 20191 GBP = 905.15 MWK
Friday, September 20, 20191 GBP = 887.6 MWK
Thursday, September 19, 20191 GBP = 879.17 MWK
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 GBP = 896.38 MWK
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 GBP = 888.64 MWK
Monday, September 16, 20191 GBP = 902.25 MWK
Sunday, September 15, 20191 GBP = 903.13 MWK
Friday, September 13, 20191 GBP = 891.76 MWK
Thursday, September 12, 20191 GBP = 888.1 MWK
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 GBP = 881.97 MWK
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 GBP = 898.18 MWK
Monday, September 9, 20191 GBP = 887.12 MWK
Sunday, September 8, 20191 GBP = 887.05 MWK
Friday, September 6, 20191 GBP = 878.18 MWK
Thursday, September 5, 20191 GBP = 871.53 MWK
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 GBP = 860.1 MWK
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 GBP = 858.39 MWK
Monday, September 2, 20191 GBP = 901 MWK
Sunday, September 1, 20191 GBP = 877.62 MWK
Friday, August 30, 20191 GBP = 865.24 MWK
Thursday, August 29, 20191 GBP = 867.51 MWK
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 GBP = 882.04 MWK
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 GBP = 878.26 MWK
Monday, August 26, 20191 GBP = 878.64 MWK
Sunday, August 25, 20191 GBP = 885.47 MWK
Friday, August 23, 20191 GBP = 880.64 MWK
Thursday, August 22, 20191 GBP = 872.2 MWK
Wednesday, August 21, 20191 GBP = 874.35 MWK