Historical quotes: MOP - JPY

Macanese pataca Japanese Yen

DateValue
Thursday, August 6, 20201 MOP = 13.22 JPY
Wednesday, August 5, 20201 MOP = 13.52 JPY
Tuesday, August 4, 20201 MOP = 13.58 JPY
Monday, August 3, 20201 MOP = 13.54 JPY
Sunday, August 2, 20201 MOP = 13.25 JPY
Friday, July 31, 20201 MOP = 13.4 JPY
Thursday, July 30, 20201 MOP = 13.43 JPY
Wednesday, July 29, 20201 MOP = 13.46 JPY
Tuesday, July 28, 20201 MOP = 13.47 JPY
Monday, July 27, 20201 MOP = 13.57 JPY
Sunday, July 26, 20201 MOP = 13.28 JPY
Friday, July 24, 20201 MOP = 13.67 JPY
Thursday, July 23, 20201 MOP = 13.72 JPY
Wednesday, July 22, 20201 MOP = 13.68 JPY
Tuesday, July 21, 20201 MOP = 13.74 JPY
Monday, July 20, 20201 MOP = 13.71 JPY
Sunday, July 19, 20201 MOP = 13.4 JPY
Friday, July 17, 20201 MOP = 13.74 JPY
Thursday, July 16, 20201 MOP = 13.69 JPY
Wednesday, July 15, 20201 MOP = 13.73 JPY
Tuesday, July 14, 20201 MOP = 13.74 JPY
Monday, July 13, 20201 MOP = 13.7 JPY
Sunday, July 12, 20201 MOP = 13.38 JPY
Saturday, July 11, 20201 MOP = 13.39 JPY
Friday, July 10, 20201 MOP = 13.74 JPY
Thursday, July 9, 20201 MOP = 13.75 JPY
Wednesday, July 8, 20201 MOP = 13.79 JPY
Tuesday, July 7, 20201 MOP = 13.75 JPY
Monday, July 6, 20201 MOP = 13.78 JPY
Sunday, July 5, 20201 MOP = 13.47 JPY
Saturday, July 4, 20201 MOP = 13.47 JPY
Friday, July 3, 20201 MOP = 13.77 JPY
Thursday, July 2, 20201 MOP = 13.75 JPY
Wednesday, July 1, 20201 MOP = 13.84 JPY
Tuesday, June 30, 20201 MOP = 13.77 JPY
Monday, June 29, 20201 MOP = 13.74 JPY
Sunday, June 28, 20201 MOP = 13.43 JPY
Friday, June 26, 20201 MOP = 13.73 JPY
Thursday, June 25, 20201 MOP = 13.71 JPY
Wednesday, June 24, 20201 MOP = 13.63 JPY
Tuesday, June 23, 20201 MOP = 13.7 JPY
Monday, June 22, 20201 MOP = 13.69 JPY
Sunday, June 21, 20201 MOP = 13.39 JPY
Saturday, June 20, 20201 MOP = 13.39 JPY
Friday, June 19, 20201 MOP = 13.71 JPY
Thursday, June 18, 20201 MOP = 13.7 JPY
Wednesday, June 17, 20201 MOP = 13.76 JPY
Tuesday, June 16, 20201 MOP = 13.76 JPY
Monday, June 15, 20201 MOP = 13.75 JPY
Sunday, June 14, 20201 MOP = 13.46 JPY