Historical quotes: JPY - MOP

Japanese Yen Macanese pataca

DateValue
Thursday, April 9, 20201 JPY = 0.074 MOP
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 JPY = 0.072 MOP
Tuesday, April 7, 20201 JPY = 0.072 MOP
Monday, April 6, 20201 JPY = 0.072 MOP
Sunday, April 5, 20201 JPY = 0.074 MOP
Friday, April 3, 20201 JPY = 0.073 MOP
Thursday, April 2, 20201 JPY = 0.073 MOP
Wednesday, April 1, 20201 JPY = 0.073 MOP
Tuesday, March 31, 20201 JPY = 0.072 MOP
Monday, March 30, 20201 JPY = 0.072 MOP
Sunday, March 29, 20201 JPY = 0.074 MOP
Saturday, March 28, 20201 JPY = 0.074 MOP
Friday, March 27, 20201 JPY = 0.072 MOP
Thursday, March 26, 20201 JPY = 0.07 MOP
Wednesday, March 25, 20201 JPY = 0.07 MOP
Tuesday, March 24, 20201 JPY = 0.07 MOP
Monday, March 23, 20201 JPY = 0.071 MOP
Sunday, March 22, 20201 JPY = 0.072 MOP
Friday, March 20, 20201 JPY = 0.07 MOP
Thursday, March 19, 20201 JPY = 0.072 MOP
Wednesday, March 18, 20201 JPY = 0.073 MOP
Tuesday, March 17, 20201 JPY = 0.074 MOP
Monday, March 16, 20201 JPY = 0.073 MOP
Sunday, March 15, 20201 JPY = 0.075 MOP
Saturday, March 14, 20201 JPY = 0.074 MOP
Friday, March 13, 20201 JPY = 0.075 MOP
Thursday, March 12, 20201 JPY = 0.075 MOP
Wednesday, March 11, 20201 JPY = 0.075 MOP
Tuesday, March 10, 20201 JPY = 0.076 MOP
Monday, March 9, 20201 JPY = 0.075 MOP
Sunday, March 8, 20201 JPY = 0.077 MOP
Saturday, March 7, 20201 JPY = 0.076 MOP
Friday, March 6, 20201 JPY = 0.074 MOP
Thursday, March 5, 20201 JPY = 0.073 MOP
Wednesday, March 4, 20201 JPY = 0.073 MOP
Tuesday, March 3, 20201 JPY = 0.072 MOP
Monday, March 2, 20201 JPY = 0.073 MOP
Sunday, March 1, 20201 JPY = 0.075 MOP
Friday, February 28, 20201 JPY = 0.072 MOP
Thursday, February 27, 20201 JPY = 0.071 MOP
Wednesday, February 26, 20201 JPY = 0.071 MOP
Tuesday, February 25, 20201 JPY = 0.071 MOP
Monday, February 24, 20201 JPY = 0.07 MOP
Sunday, February 23, 20201 JPY = 0.072 MOP
Friday, February 21, 20201 JPY = 0.07 MOP
Thursday, February 20, 20201 JPY = 0.07 MOP
Wednesday, February 19, 20201 JPY = 0.071 MOP
Tuesday, February 18, 20201 JPY = 0.071 MOP
Monday, February 17, 20201 JPY = 0.071 MOP
Sunday, February 16, 20201 JPY = 0.073 MOP