Historical quotes: MOP - INR

Macanese pataca Indian Rupee

DateValue
Thursday, April 9, 20201 MOP = 9.51 INR
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 MOP = 9.82 INR
Tuesday, April 7, 20201 MOP = 9.74 INR
Monday, April 6, 20201 MOP = 9.77 INR
Sunday, April 5, 20201 MOP = 9.55 INR
Friday, April 3, 20201 MOP = 9.85 INR
Thursday, April 2, 20201 MOP = 9.94 INR
Wednesday, April 1, 20201 MOP = 9.64 INR
Tuesday, March 31, 20201 MOP = 9.66 INR
Monday, March 30, 20201 MOP = 9.78 INR
Sunday, March 29, 20201 MOP = 9.45 INR
Friday, March 27, 20201 MOP = 9.56 INR
Thursday, March 26, 20201 MOP = 9.73 INR
Wednesday, March 25, 20201 MOP = 9.87 INR
Tuesday, March 24, 20201 MOP = 9.88 INR
Monday, March 23, 20201 MOP = 9.71 INR
Friday, March 20, 20201 MOP = 9.62 INR
Thursday, March 19, 20201 MOP = 9.59 INR
Wednesday, March 18, 20201 MOP = 9.47 INR
Tuesday, March 17, 20201 MOP = 9.62 INR
Monday, March 16, 20201 MOP = 9.45 INR
Sunday, March 15, 20201 MOP = 9.23 INR
Friday, March 13, 20201 MOP = 9.62 INR
Thursday, March 12, 20201 MOP = 9.5 INR
Wednesday, March 11, 20201 MOP = 9.48 INR
Tuesday, March 10, 20201 MOP = 9.5 INR
Monday, March 9, 20201 MOP = 9.45 INR
Sunday, March 8, 20201 MOP = 9.25 INR
Saturday, March 7, 20201 MOP = 9.24 INR
Friday, March 6, 20201 MOP = 9.44 INR
Thursday, March 5, 20201 MOP = 9.46 INR
Wednesday, March 4, 20201 MOP = 9.37 INR
Tuesday, March 3, 20201 MOP = 9.3 INR
Monday, March 2, 20201 MOP = 9.2 INR
Sunday, March 1, 20201 MOP = 9.04 INR
Saturday, February 29, 20201 MOP = 8.99 INR
Friday, February 28, 20201 MOP = 9.17 INR
Thursday, February 27, 20201 MOP = 9.14 INR
Wednesday, February 26, 20201 MOP = 9.16 INR
Tuesday, February 25, 20201 MOP = 9.19 INR
Monday, February 24, 20201 MOP = 9.17 INR
Sunday, February 23, 20201 MOP = 8.96 INR
Friday, February 21, 20201 MOP = 9.21 INR
Thursday, February 20, 20201 MOP = 9.19 INR
Wednesday, February 19, 20201 MOP = 9.15 INR
Tuesday, February 18, 20201 MOP = 9.13 INR
Monday, February 17, 20201 MOP = 9.15 INR
Sunday, February 16, 20201 MOP = 8.94 INR
Friday, February 14, 20201 MOP = 9.12 INR
Thursday, February 13, 20201 MOP = 9.12 INR