Historical quotes: MOP - INR

Macanese pataca Indian Rupee

DateValue
Saturday, November 28, 20201 MOP = 9.26 INR
Friday, November 27, 20201 MOP = 9.47 INR
Thursday, November 26, 20201 MOP = 9.44 INR
Wednesday, November 25, 20201 MOP = 9.46 INR
Tuesday, November 24, 20201 MOP = 9.5 INR
Monday, November 23, 20201 MOP = 9.49 INR
Sunday, November 22, 20201 MOP = 9.28 INR
Saturday, November 21, 20201 MOP = 9.28 INR
Friday, November 20, 20201 MOP = 9.48 INR
Thursday, November 19, 20201 MOP = 9.52 INR
Wednesday, November 18, 20201 MOP = 9.53 INR
Tuesday, November 17, 20201 MOP = 9.53 INR
Monday, November 16, 20201 MOP = 9.52 INR
Sunday, November 15, 20201 MOP = 9.34 INR
Saturday, November 14, 20201 MOP = 9.34 INR
Friday, November 13, 20201 MOP = 9.58 INR
Thursday, November 12, 20201 MOP = 9.54 INR
Wednesday, November 11, 20201 MOP = 9.51 INR
Tuesday, November 10, 20201 MOP = 9.45 INR
Monday, November 9, 20201 MOP = 9.47 INR
Sunday, November 8, 20201 MOP = 9.26 INR
Saturday, November 7, 20201 MOP = 9.26 INR
Friday, November 6, 20201 MOP = 9.48 INR
Thursday, November 5, 20201 MOP = 9.52 INR
Wednesday, November 4, 20201 MOP = 9.56 INR
Tuesday, November 3, 20201 MOP = 9.53 INR
Monday, November 2, 20201 MOP = 9.54 INR
Sunday, November 1, 20201 MOP = 9.34 INR
Saturday, October 31, 20201 MOP = 9.34 INR
Friday, October 30, 20201 MOP = 9.48 INR
Thursday, October 29, 20201 MOP = 9.53 INR
Wednesday, October 28, 20201 MOP = 9.45 INR
Tuesday, October 27, 20201 MOP = 9.47 INR
Monday, October 26, 20201 MOP = 9.45 INR
Sunday, October 25, 20201 MOP = 9.25 INR
Saturday, October 24, 20201 MOP = 9.25 INR
Friday, October 23, 20201 MOP = 9.43 INR
Thursday, October 22, 20201 MOP = 9.43 INR
Wednesday, October 21, 20201 MOP = 9.43 INR
Tuesday, October 20, 20201 MOP = 9.42 INR
Monday, October 19, 20201 MOP = 9.4 INR
Sunday, October 18, 20201 MOP = 9.2 INR
Saturday, October 17, 20201 MOP = 9.2 INR
Friday, October 16, 20201 MOP = 9.39 INR
Thursday, October 15, 20201 MOP = 9.38 INR
Wednesday, October 14, 20201 MOP = 9.42 INR
Tuesday, October 13, 20201 MOP = 9.39 INR
Monday, October 12, 20201 MOP = 9.34 INR
Sunday, October 11, 20201 MOP = 9.15 INR
Friday, October 9, 20201 MOP = 9.38 INR